Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 25 51 1046
Neutral (3) 1 1 38
Negative (1 or 2) 0 1 19
Total Reviews 26 53 1103
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.65
5 Star Review
4.74
4.5 Star Review
4.61
Address: 100 Commercial Street
Plainview, NY 11803 - US
Website: http://www.perfume-worldwide.com
Business Hours: Monday to Friday - 9 am to 6 pm
Sales Phone: 1-866-714-6200
Service Phone: 1-866-714-6200
Sales Email: customerservice@perfumeworldwide.com
Cust Service Email: customerservice@perfumeworldwide.com

Perfume Worldwide

http://www.perfume-worldwide.com

With PriceGrabber Since 11/10/2004


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 10/21/2014
chicsaunders from DC
Member Since:
05/12/2005
Every purchase I've made has been less expensive then the retail stores I've brought from in the pass. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/19/2014
tharris from unknown
Member Since:
04/06/2012
I've always had a good experience when I order from PerfumeWorldwide. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/19/2014
Nudge123 from unknown
Member Since:
10/18/2014
it was easy to find the perfume I want check out was a little confussing Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/13/2014
amaliall from unknown
Member Since:
10/03/2014
(Edited October 14th by amaliall_7099253776)  They always have what I want to order at great prices. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/12/2014
rnjunkjewerly from unknown
Member Since:
10/11/2014
Awesome, quick, easy to navigate, and secure. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/11/2014
lamonannl from unknown
Member Since:
10/10/2014
Easy to navigate their website. Though their product selection was slightly limited, their prices are excellent. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/10/2014
jennings07 from unknown
Member Since:
12/01/2013
I have been very happy with both products and service. Perfume Worldwide is where I shop for men and women fragrances and i am particularly happy with hard to find favorites. Judith Morgan Jennings Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/30/2014
bgilson from unknown
Member Since:
09/29/2014
My last order did not arrive.Turns out it was returned with no explanation from UPS or the Post Office. I phoned your company and Alex was very polite. He apologized and explained that I had to re-order and that he was sorry for the inconvenience. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/30/2014
robinannwright from unknown
Member Since:
09/29/2014
I love this site. Great selections on every fragrance and gift sets. Thank you Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/26/2014
grande.venda from unknown
Member Since:
09/25/2014
Very good! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/22/2014
wlsmallwood from unknown
Member Since:
10/29/2013
(Edited September 23rd by wlsmallwood_7428802809)  perfumeworldwide.com has an excellent inventory from which to choose and prices that are always right. Their orders arrive promptly and as ordered. Their Customer Service is very good. I only need it when the inter-net is scrambled. I highly recommend this merchant. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/19/2014
aliasmarcy from unknown
Member Since:
09/18/2014
was quick and easy to search for the product I wanted , with the prices being pretty fair in comparison to other shopping sites. Quick and easy checkout. Very satisified. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/14/2014
shamila_mohammed from unknown
Member Since:
09/13/2014
I am a first time buyer, some of the prices are resonable and the buying process was quick and without any delays. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/11/2014
juanbrazon from unknown
Member Since:
05/07/2010
easy and smooth transaction Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/06/2014
Renee6980 from unknown
Member Since:
09/05/2014
Prices are the lowest i've found! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/03/2014
efrmon from unknown
Member Since:
09/08/2012
(Edited September 04th by efrmon_7950852758)  Always has some great deal to offer and shipping is usually very fast! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/31/2014
cjackso5 from unknown
Member Since:
08/30/2014
Always received the right item at a great price Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/29/2014
mahehh from unknown
Member Since:
08/28/2014
good array of product and easy site to navigate Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/28/2014
dab.artist.inc from unknown
Member Since:
08/08/2014
Wonderful i look forward to making a purchase. Whenever i have some loose change. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/25/2014
gr8tblumoon from unknown
Member Since:
08/25/2014
Perfume Worldwide is my "go to" for the best price and availability of my fragrance favorites. I have shopped the net and malls and never been able to beat their prices. Better yet, I am able to purchase the perfumes I love and want without running all over to "try" to find them. Thanks, PW for making me "smell sooooooo...good"!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/23/2014
eltigre62 from unknown
Member Since:
08/22/2014
Always reasonable with a wide variety of products, and, Fast Shipping! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/14/2014
viejojr26 from unknown
Member Since:
08/13/2014
very good. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/14/2014
viejojr26 from unknown
Member Since:
08/13/2014
very good Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/10/2014
longbeachmjp from unknown
Member Since:
12/10/2011
(Edited August 11th by longbeachmjp_6353935915)  So dependable ......have been customer for years & pass off your website to everyone. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/10/2014
jplumstead2194 from unknown
Member Since:
08/09/2014
I love shopping at Perfume Worldwide. Prices are more reasonable than if you purchased at a store. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!