Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 29 48 1064
Neutral (3) 1 2 39
Negative (1 or 2) 1 1 20
Total Reviews 31 51 1123
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.61
4.5 Star Review
4.65
4.5 Star Review
4.61
Address: 100 Commercial Street
Plainview, NY 11803 - US
Website: http://www.perfume-worldwide.com
Business Hours: Monday to Friday - 9 am to 6 pm
Sales Phone: 1-866-714-6200
Service Phone: 1-866-714-6200
Sales Email: customerservice@perfumeworldwide.com
Cust Service Email: customerservice@perfumeworldwide.com

Perfume Worldwide

http://www.perfume-worldwide.com

With PriceGrabber Since 11/10/2004


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 12/20/2014
nlmelander from unknown
Member Since:
12/07/2014
(Edited December 21st by nlmelander_2732417340)  Hoping my order comes fast, can't wait for Christmas and my hubby smell great! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/17/2014
veronica376 from unknown
Member Since:
12/16/2014
I loved the prices and the variety of brands I was able to find. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/17/2014
c.hebrank from unknown
Member Since:
06/12/2014
I had shopped here before but a while ago. And bought a lot of womens perfume. Had stopped because some of the prices had gone up. This time buying mens cologne. The good thing they didn't charge tax. so just had to pay for shipping and decided to purchase the item. shopping on this site i would say it pretty good. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/15/2014
Ljohnsn5 from unknown
Member Since:
12/14/2014
It was a pleasure Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/04/2014
Letty from unknown
Member Since:
12/03/2014
Excellent Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/30/2014
nevadarose from unknown
Member Since:
11/29/2014
found site hard to move through. Products are excellent. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/28/2014
Xzl2014brcm from unknown
Member Since:
11/27/2014
good Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/28/2014
cretia54724 from unknown
Member Since:
11/27/2014
Easy to shop and prices are much better than in the stores. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/26/2014
cinlos from unknown
Member Since:
11/25/2014
It is amazing. The choices and prices are wonderful. I am in love with this website. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/25/2014
mannymarin from unknown
Member Since:
11/24/2014
My orders are/were shipped on time for the past 3 years that I have been ordering from this merchant. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/24/2014
julieber2002 from unknown
Member Since:
11/23/2014
save money Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/21/2014
lani918 from unknown
Member Since:
11/20/2014
Search feature is very helpful to find & take me directly to only the product I want. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/13/2014
dolliejackson from unknown
Member Since:
11/01/2014
(Edited November 14th by dolliejackson_7525228307)  Mu shopping with Perfume worldwide overall was good. the only thing is it was time com-summing. I did like the choice to buy unboxed perfume for cheaper rate. Did not find one perfume I was looking for. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/13/2014
annieangelr from unknown
Member Since:
11/12/2014
I've been ordering from Perfune world for years, the only place to find all brand and with much lesser charge. I will continue to buy and tell friends and family to buy from Perfune world. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/10/2014
shadowbaby56 from unknown
Member Since:
11/09/2014
Very easy! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/08/2014
tharris from unknown
Member Since:
04/06/2012
My shopping experience has been great!!!!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/03/2014
lamonannl from unknown
Member Since:
10/10/2014
(Edited November 04th by lamonannl_1943716805)  Had to return my order, as it was an error. Didn't have any trouble getting a return label, but communication was terrible. I thought I would get a new shipment of the actual order, as I was told. Instead, I was issued a refund, but had no idea until I saw it on my statement. Overall Rating
1 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/03/2014
lcallie67 from unknown
Member Since:
11/02/2014
love the prices and how quickly you ship Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/02/2014
prrlouis from unknown
Member Since:
11/01/2014
It was very easy Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/28/2014
svela67 from unknown
Member Since:
04/09/2014
My experiences with perfume worldwide have always been positive...speedy delivery and original products Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/27/2014
chicsaunders from DC
Member Since:
05/12/2005
(Edited October 28th by chicsaunders)  Every purchase I've made has been less expensive then the retail stores I've brought from in the pass. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/26/2014
billygoat1222 from unknown
Member Since:
10/25/2014
Easy to input and complete ordering process. Great prices on my first order. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/19/2014
tharris from unknown
Member Since:
04/06/2012
I've always had a good experience when I order from PerfumeWorldwide. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/19/2014
Nudge123 from unknown
Member Since:
10/18/2014
it was easy to find the perfume I want check out was a little confussing Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/13/2014
amaliall from unknown
Member Since:
10/03/2014
(Edited October 14th by amaliall_7099253776)  They always have what I want to order at great prices. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!