Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 0 1 801
Neutral (3) 0 0 33
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 19
Total Reviews 0 1 853
Avg Rating Not Rated
5 Star Review
5.00
4.5 Star Review
4.59
Address: 4911 Creekside Dr
Clearwater, FL 33760 - US
Website: http://www.peltzshoes.com
Business Hours: Mon-Fri 10am-5pm est
Sales Phone: 877-347-4949
Service Phone: 877-347-4949
Sales Email: orders@peltzshoes.com
Cust Service Email: orders@peltzshoes.com

Peltz Shoes

http://www.peltzshoes.com

With PriceGrabber Since 05/29/2003


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 02/20/2014
testpgvl from unknown
Member Since:
05/25/2011
Very good Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/14/2013
Spirituallockss from unknown
Member Since:
11/29/2013
(Edited December 15th by Spirituallockss_2967956732)  GREAT PRICES TODAY !!!!! KUDOS TO YOU GUYS.....I'll let you know the end results when I receive my items. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/13/2013
caraffensperger from unknown
Member Since:
12/03/2013
(Edited December 14th by caraffensperger_2099552198)  This is the first time I've visited the site. I appreciated the tools available to narrow my selections. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/09/2013
disorderinthehouse1 from unknown
Member Since:
11/28/2013
(Edited December 10th by disorderinthehouse1_7807958526)  good quality shoes at the right price Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/06/2013
ghardym from unknown
Member Since:
01/04/2012
(Edited December 07th by ghardym_6804411020)  One place that I could find my size W shoes. Loved that they weren't the plain nothing but boots like I have been looking for. Unfortunately the Ws are wide enough in the Lifestride so I will be returning them. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/06/2013
dijonpasco from unknown
Member Since:
11/29/2013
(Edited December 07th by dijonpasco_2133092333)  have always had good experience in the store, but am trying the on line service hoping it will be as good. did not get any notice that they were out of stock on 1 of the items only showed up a few days after we received the other item, then it showed up as a canceled item--did not like that Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/04/2013
simmsrichelle from unknown
Member Since:
11/27/2013
(Edited December 05th by simmsrichelle_5554797928)  So far so good we'll c how my delivery experience goes Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/04/2013
tmxpress from unknown
Member Since:
12/03/2013
I had purchased my shoes at a different site and, in searching thru Peltz' site, I found the same shoes for $25.00 cheaper!! I have shopped with Peltz for several years and have found some very good sales. I will be returning my first purchase and have my purchase with Peltz on its way to me! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/03/2013
willroeper from unknown
Member Since:
12/02/2013
Easy to navigate your huge selection and great prices. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/03/2013
rajeev_kp from VA
Member Since:
09/15/2009
Parts of website were slow tih validating Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/03/2013
Drivera.araujo from unknown
Member Since:
12/02/2013
Very easy website to use. They had the style and size that I was looking for in an off season item that I couldn't find at any of the big name online stores. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/03/2013
allanrcmc from unknown
Member Since:
05/15/2013
This is my third order and I am most pleased with my selections, quality and without a doubt excellent prices.Navigation througth your site is impeccable. Keep the good work up. Cheers! Allan. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/03/2013
bhave55 from unknown
Member Since:
12/02/2013
They are great online and on the phone plus the shoes almost always work for me Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/03/2013
jm6529 from unknown
Member Since:
11/11/2013
EASY Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/03/2013
mcoulte2 from unknown
Member Since:
12/02/2013
Great shopping for unusual sizes also! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/02/2013
skrngodess from unknown
Member Since:
04/30/2012
always a good shopping experience. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/01/2013
relecompte from unknown
Member Since:
12/04/2004
Great selection! Outstanding Price! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/01/2013
cindin1963 from unknown
Member Since:
11/30/2013
I have always had a wonderful experience shopping with Peltz and they support the military! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/01/2013
tequilaal from unknown
Member Since:
11/30/2013
This website is easy to navigate and the search options are detailed enough to find what you're looking for quickly. The prices are competitive and reasonable Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/01/2013
greywitch357 from unknown
Member Since:
11/30/2013
I moved away from their store and miss it! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/01/2013
sonwrig from unknown
Member Since:
11/30/2013
Great variety of comfortable shoes. Helpful, courteous staff Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/30/2013
babysapo from unknown
Member Since:
11/29/2013
Was easy to move around the wedsite Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/30/2013
d.burkes from unknown
Member Since:
11/29/2013
was quick and easy Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/30/2013
egypt3856 from unknown
Member Since:
11/29/2013
Very good experience shopping at Peltz Shoes. The description of the shoes was clear. The size was marked and it was easy to order immediately. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/30/2013
tornadoman89 from unknown
Member Since:
11/29/2013
stuff is easy to find and buy Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!