Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 0 0 820
Neutral (3) 0 0 15
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 73
Total Reviews 0 0 908
Avg Rating Not Rated
Not Rated
4.5 Star Review
4.56
Address: 1325 E. El Segundo Blvd.
El Segundo, CA 90245 - US
Website: http://www.pcrush.com/
Business Hours: 8AM - 6PM PST
Sales Phone: 888-205-7777
Service Phone: 888-205-7777
Sales Email: sales@pcrush.com
Cust Service Email: customercare@pcrush.com

pcRUSH.com

http://www.pcrush.com/

With PriceGrabber Since 07/24/2000


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 03/02/2013
kwwalks80 from unknown
Member Since:
02/14/2013
I liked the easy way to find what I am looking for to buy. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/01/2013
monaimbach from unknown
Member Since:
02/13/2013
was easy to follow == I started in my frn fuel rewards network and am working on discounting my fuels costs thru the online mall -- this is great Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/26/2013
shaggy79.ls from unknown
Member Since:
02/10/2013
Good prices on items in stock but quite a few items out of stock overall pleased with the experience. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/23/2013
al.burns from unknown
Member Since:
02/07/2013
Quick efficient, superfast checkout Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/22/2013
denese_l from unknown
Member Since:
02/13/2013
Order today use it tomorrow, extremely fast shipping, good quality toner, easy to order, reasonable pricing, great tracking. Literally order today and it arrives UPS tomorrow. Early tracking notifications are great. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/22/2013
arizonateddybear from unknown
Member Since:
02/06/2013
Fast & Easy Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/02/2013
irina_maltseva from unknown
Member Since:
01/17/2013
It was a very easy navigation. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/02/2013
robert.palma.dmd from unknown
Member Since:
01/17/2013
quick and easy Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/01/2013
Joystrickl from unknown
Member Since:
01/16/2013
I have ordered before always enjoy shopping with you Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/28/2013
dzachmeyer from unknown
Member Since:
01/12/2013
Always a good experiance. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/27/2013
cktechinc from unknown
Member Since:
04/20/2006
order process was quick and easy. Painless Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/26/2013
LNICK from MI
Member Since:
10/16/2006
VERY QUICK AND EASY Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/25/2013
bjs12 from unknown
Member Since:
01/09/2013
effeicient, but advertised price of $352 was not real.. bad way to do business Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/22/2013
slicktimebomb87 from unknown
Member Since:
01/12/2013
Quick and easy to navigate and USAA affiliation. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/21/2013
yeshiva-ins from unknown
Member Since:
12/26/2012
I found this web site easy to use, and the prices seem to be reasonable. Until I receive this product; I will not know what their service is really like. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/20/2013
himesagxq from unknown
Member Since:
01/04/2013
not bad Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/16/2013
mmorgan1 from unknown
Member Since:
12/31/2012
Item was a multi-finction laser printer. It was advertised at 179.95. When I went into cart, it had changed to 189.95. This is misleading. Barely 3 minutes passed as I previewed other items. You should honor original price. If you look right now, it is still listed as 179.95. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/04/2013
jamoos.test from unknown
Member Since:
12/19/2012
thanks for every thing Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/03/2013
spalatiere from unknown
Member Since:
12/18/2012
pretty good. It would have been helpful if a delivery (arrival) date were mentioned. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/29/2012
coachjb3 from unknown
Member Since:
12/13/2012
in researching for my specfic canonlaser printer mf8380 cdn; & then calling into your cust. serv.i found them to be very efficient & cognizant of my request of product comparison of last years model & toner cartridge 118 to reto fit from the mf8350 cdn to the newer model"wireless" m f 8380 cdw Very satisfied Jack B Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/28/2012
mathewbenten from unknown
Member Since:
12/12/2012
I Like this site very much. It is very simple to select item. And checkout is very easy and they provide international shipping I like very much. Thank you Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/20/2012
mrjjameswilliams from unknown
Member Since:
12/04/2012
no comment Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/16/2012
rahmedusa from unknown
Member Since:
11/30/2012
This is my first time on PCRush.com; I bought Image Class Canon Laser Printer in very good price with free Ground Shipping, I’m happy about it, pretty soon I’m gona buy more stuff, and I’ll let my family and friends about PCRush.com. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/09/2012
donnetlamb from unknown
Member Since:
11/23/2012
This was very simple Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/03/2012
lenandroseproductions from unknown
Member Since:
11/15/2012
Was easy to order on-line. This is my first experience ordering anything on-line. I noticed the zip code on the shipping order is incorrect. It stated that it was 19506 it should be 19406. I could not go back and check if I typed it in correctly or not. Anyhow pleas ship the order to zip code 19406. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!