Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 0 0 4592
Neutral (3) 0 0 167
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 517
Total Reviews 0 0 5276
Avg Rating Not Rated
Not Rated
4.5 Star Review
4.44
Address: 500 Central Ave
Northfield, IL 60093 - US
Website: http://www.pcnation.com
Business Hours: 8am -7pm Mon - Fri CT
Sales Phone: 800-768-6899
Service Phone: 800-768-6899
Sales Email: sales@pcnation.com
Cust Service Email: PCNationCares@pcnation.com

PCNation.com

http://www.pcnation.com


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 12/08/2015
dmgait43 from unknown
Member Since:
11/29/2015
(Edited December 09th by dmgait43_7435298717)  I didn't choose any shipping it was free shipping, it was shipped usps the most pathetic way to ship anything. But i well buy from them again but hopefully I can get it shipped UPS no matter what it cost. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/08/2015
dave9582 from unknown
Member Since:
12/07/2015
forgot password Put in my email but your sight says failed and won't send me the password Overall Rating
2 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/01/2015
james.griffeth from unknown
Member Since:
11/30/2015
Easy purchase Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/30/2015
rickdclark48 from unknown
Member Since:
10/29/2015
Great low price. Fast shipping. Very professional. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/26/2015
kmlivas from unknown
Member Since:
10/16/2015
(Edited October 27th by kmlivas_8377890772)  OK. customer service chat box opened up quickly and i was asked if i had any questions. i responded with a question and it took several minutes and another inquiry "whats' happening?" before i got a response Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/22/2015
bbostick from unknown
Member Since:
05/06/2015
(Edited October 23rd by bbostick_1729960723)  Phenomenal Price! Service was quick and attentive!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/21/2015
norisjadin from unknown
Member Since:
10/20/2015
good Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/16/2015
mrvoyager1 from unknown
Member Since:
10/15/2015
So far so good. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/13/2015
luzepa1973 from unknown
Member Since:
10/12/2015
very good Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/06/2015
abaloni from unknown
Member Since:
09/26/2015
(Edited October 07th by abaloni_6213168489)  so far so good. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/06/2015
rodrigosossegado from unknown
Member Since:
10/05/2015
I tried this product and could only find here , you are to be congratulated , I am very satisfied . Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/03/2015
ewalton08 from unknown
Member Since:
06/07/2006
One of the best sales and customer service units that I have used. I hope the product that I bought will be as good and their service and the price was much better than I found elsewhere. I'm very pleased with this transaction.. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/02/2015
bills from unknown
Member Since:
10/01/2015
quick and easy even as a new customer. Ilike the verification step to insure accuracy of the order Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/01/2015
mshettel from unknown
Member Since:
09/30/2015
I had an emergent need for a bulk quantity of a computer component. I used the chat feature at PC Nation to request "honest" availability. I was prompted during that chat to call a specific number to expedite the order. Tyler B. was excellent, collected all the required info, and got my order placed (not received yet - order just placed) Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/23/2015
try4 from unknown
Member Since:
09/13/2015
(Edited September 24th by try4_06_3056235523)  Easy to use. Product details are specific. Great site for comparing brands and types. Good place to learn about technology products. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/19/2015
derylmc from unknown
Member Since:
11/29/2005
they had the product I needed and ordering was easy. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/16/2015
granodeoro06 from unknown
Member Since:
09/06/2015
(Edited September 17th by granodeoro06_5546342767)  The service was really bad, it took 3 days to get my item when I paid for next day delivery, and I got the item because I went to get it my self otherwise it would of been longer, also when you buy the item it is not clear that if the item is going to be shipped from certain state it will incur taxes, so the item is not shipped until taxes are paid, in the mean time one day went by and I already paid for next day delivery. Overall Rating
1 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/16/2015
jad.xantrax from unknown
Member Since:
09/15/2015
Fast simple and easy. I hope I'm as happy when I receive my purchase, because I'm looking forward to it. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/11/2015
jihooni0809 from unknown
Member Since:
09/10/2015
Price is so good Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/23/2015
glfarley from unknown
Member Since:
08/22/2015
I've made several purchases at PCNATION with no complaints. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/20/2015
philbert2388760 from unknown
Member Since:
08/13/2015
(Edited August 21st by philbert2388760_9156899781)  This is my first order from this company, and so far it has been very positive and professional. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/20/2015
samueltyreljohnson14 from unknown
Member Since:
08/19/2015
Found exactly what I was looking for and the price was great! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/05/2015
robertwatts69 from unknown
Member Since:
07/29/2015
(Edited August 06th by robertwatts69_9814998752)  Bought item that was in stock. The order was cancelled due to the fact pcnation.com does not have the items you buy they go through another vendor to get what you order. So if you buy something from pcnation you can be told we cancelled your order the distributor wont honor the price we sold this item to you at. Overall Rating
1 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/05/2015
tipper34 from unknown
Member Since:
08/04/2015
easy to use I really appreciate the free shipping and great web site to order Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/27/2015
harleydude17889 from unknown
Member Since:
07/26/2015
I did not get my rebate as stated when ordering. Overall Rating
1 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
 

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!