Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 16 23 4534
Neutral (3) 0 0 166
Negative (1 or 2) 4 7 508
Total Reviews 20 30 5208
Avg Rating 4 Star Review
4.10
4 Star Review
4.00
4.5 Star Review
4.44
Address: 500 Central Ave
Northfield, IL 60093 - US
Website: http://www.pcnation.com
Business Hours: 8am -7pm Mon - Fri CT
Sales Phone: 800-768-6899
Service Phone: 800-768-6899
Sales Email: sales@pcnation.com
Cust Service Email: PCNationCares@pcnation.com

PCNation.com

http://www.pcnation.com

With PriceGrabber Since 08/13/2001


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 09/27/2014
gpd719 from unknown
Member Since:
09/26/2014
Quick, easy to check details Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/10/2014
alcyber from unknown
Member Since:
09/09/2014
sy to order from. Excellent price. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/22/2014
ch5mary1 from CA
Member Since:
02/25/2010
Shopping at Amazon and PriceGrabber is now hit and miss with both for better price, shipping and merchant reliability. This time I was extremely satisfied with the price I got through PCNation.com. I have used them before and no issues. Their website is very easy to use for shopping and the price I paid for the product was about 37% less than usual and 20% less than Amazon Prime, who I'm accustomed to using. The other thing was the free 3-day shipping - that's hard to beat now-a-days. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/13/2014
uncleell01 from unknown
Member Since:
08/12/2014
Very good.. Google trusted made even better Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/13/2014
audreystain from unknown
Member Since:
08/12/2014
By far this was the cheapest price I found for my product. VERY easy to find and buy. I will come back to this site when I need other products. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/01/2014
lindafredlund42 from unknown
Member Since:
07/31/2014
didnt know what happen to my order Overall Rating
2 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/31/2014
20adam1 from unknown
Member Since:
07/30/2014
so far good and based on competitive pricing and shipping. Almost went back to Amazon and looked good until saw that shipping was going to be 23.00 Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/29/2014
iofiel from unknown
Member Since:
07/21/2014
(Edited July 30th by iofiel_7888561635)  Ordered a tablet (Lenovo S6000 32G) for my wife's birthday and saw it on PCNation at a seemingly great price. However, despite the product page clearly saying it was New, the actual shipped tablet was refurbished. After contacting PCNation, they acknowledged that the product description on their website was in error and offered to accept a return for a full refund or issue a $20 credit. I accepted the credit as my wife was happy with the product and it was priced the same comparative to refurbs on other websites. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/28/2014
krh from unknown
Member Since:
07/27/2014
Quick and easy ordering Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/23/2014
geischen from unknown
Member Since:
07/22/2014
On July 16, I ordered a Garmin GPS. Delivery was to be in 3 days. Nothing arrived on the due date. On July 22, I received an e-mail stating that the item was back ordered. At the time I ordered, I was led to believe that the item was in-stock. If I had known that PCN did not have the item in-stock I would not have placed the order. This is my first experience with PCN, and it is not good. It remains to be seen whether they will ever deliver the item. At this time I can not recommend PCN -- they do not seem to be reliable. Overall Rating
2 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/22/2014
trnsprt from WA
Member Since:
07/28/2002
(Edited July 23rd by trnsprt)  Found the item I was looking for via a Google search. PC Nation had lowest price. Easy to use web page, ordering was a cinch. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/22/2014
maralason1 from unknown
Member Since:
07/21/2014
Fast, easy and precise. Oh, and the best pricing for exactly what I wanted. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/20/2014
usdva from unknown
Member Since:
07/19/2014
Great information on site easy to navigate. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/18/2014
drssavage from unknown
Member Since:
07/17/2014
easy to navigate and painless Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/16/2014
swinogr from unknown
Member Since:
07/15/2014
All info was clear during purchase. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/10/2014
taxjohn from unknown
Member Since:
06/28/2014
(Edited July 11th by taxjohn_2986256082)  Ordering process was clear and user friendly. Of course, I haven't received the product yet, so can't really rate it overall. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/09/2014
Beardmb from unknown
Member Since:
07/02/2014
(Edited July 10th by Beardmb_5144833017)  Placed 2 orders and both were cancelled 1-2 weeks after I ordered. No communication. Convinced this places items online for low ball prices that they don't even carry just to increase traffic to their site. Overall Rating
1 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/09/2014
Beardmb from unknown
Member Since:
07/02/2014
(Edited July 10th by Beardmb_5144833017)  Ordered 4 items all 4 items canceled. The 4 items were obviously never in stock to begin with as the prices on this items were to good to be true. Overall Rating
1 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/04/2014
Reeginer from unknown
Member Since:
07/03/2014
Your company showed up as a result of my research of the product I purchased. One of the PC online magazines rated this as their choice product and you have the best price I could find on this particular item. Fabulous price for the product I chose. I will look to PC Nation for future business machine products. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/02/2014
jeannie.kucharczyk from unknown
Member Since:
06/25/2014
(Edited July 03rd by jeannie.kucharczyk_4993162483)  I found what I was looking for and placed my order in about 5 min.I checked a few web sites but they had the best price at this time. I tried some where else but they ran out of this product and weren't getting it back in. There loss. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/12/2014
js1379 from unknown
Member Since:
06/05/2014
(Edited June 13th by js1379_6714739002)  This was my first purchase from PCNation and I was very pleased with the entire transaction.The price was the lowest on the internet, delivery was fast, and the items were in perfect condition. You can bet I will be a returning customer. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/09/2014
pulverw from unknown
Member Since:
05/02/2014
(Edited May 10th by pulverw_2767022011)  The entire order process was clean, easy, with potential questions clearly answered. Highly recommend! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/08/2014
lzimmerman67 from unknown
Member Since:
05/07/2014
It was easy and straight-forward. A good experience overall. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/06/2014
EDWAED.SAIL from unknown
Member Since:
05/05/2014
staff was very good. Iwill be doing more purchases. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/24/2014
denise23803 from unknown
Member Since:
04/17/2014
(Edited April 25th by denise23803_7705473398)  Very helpful and friendly, answered my questions , excellent customer care and good follow up I have ever experienced. Product arrived promptly with express shipping as requested. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!