Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 8 19 4557
Neutral (3) 0 0 166
Negative (1 or 2) 0 4 512
Total Reviews 8 23 5235
Avg Rating 5 Star Review
4.75
4 Star Review
4.13
4.5 Star Review
4.44
Address: 500 Central Ave
Northfield, IL 60093 - US
Website: http://www.pcnation.com
Business Hours: 8am -7pm Mon - Fri CT
Sales Phone: 800-768-6899
Service Phone: 800-768-6899
Sales Email: sales@pcnation.com
Cust Service Email: PCNationCares@pcnation.com

PCNation.com

http://www.pcnation.com

With PriceGrabber Since 08/13/2001


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 04/19/2015
ccathyguard-shop from unknown
Member Since:
04/08/2015
(Edited April 20th by ccathyguard-shop_8717682259)  They had the best price on the printer/copier that I had researched and wanted. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/09/2015
jerseygbc from unknown
Member Since:
04/08/2015
easy shopping and checkout Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/07/2015
cupz170699 from unknown
Member Since:
04/06/2015
Good Online Store, Cheapest Price I Ever Meet :D all good Bro Excelent (Y) Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2015
patriotwarren from unknown
Member Since:
04/02/2015
10 out of 10 Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/31/2015
roadrunner393 from unknown
Member Since:
12/28/2010
Even though they say they are cutting prices, I found the same model on Amazon for $139.00 with free shipping too. A whole lot of difference in pricing . $24.00 difference that is. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/30/2015
dave.seligson@gmail.com from AZ
Member Since:
09/30/2011
Perfect. They had the best price on my 50" Samsung TV, and they shipped it very promptly. The TV arrived in perfect condition and was transmitting optimum viewing pleasure that very day. Thanks! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/04/2015
mkwoods from unknown
Member Since:
01/24/2015
(Edited February 05th by mkwoods_9576679234)  Very easy and thorough. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/30/2015
adammhaselden from unknown
Member Since:
01/29/2015
Bought a K70 RGB Keyboard from PCNation. They were $10-15 cheaper than everywhere else, plus free shipping (3-day shipping). Order confirmation within a couple minutes of the order, and it is also a Google Trusted store! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/13/2015
panteralives4 from unknown
Member Since:
01/12/2015
No weekend service first to call at 8am customer service not available first thing in the morning during business hours. No way to login to my accont overall they are terrible business venue Overall Rating
1 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/12/2015
fraidykat1 from unknown
Member Since:
01/05/2015
(Edited January 13th by fraidykat1_2005535462)  The web page was easy to navigate and completing an order was simple and easy. There were quality checks which alerted you to any data entry errors and helpful explanations as to how to correct them. My shopping experience was very positive. I will definitely be a return shopper. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/09/2015
atrohanis from unknown
Member Since:
01/08/2015
Excellent Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/03/2015
baileysk from unknown
Member Since:
12/17/2014
(Edited January 04th by baileysk_2566829528)  I left a number out of my address by mistake, which I fixed as soon as I became aware of the error but PCNation did not ship this product to me themselves, they used a third party company and FedEx which is known for being difficult. The third party company will not allow FedEx to correct m address and FedEx refused to do what they were paid to do, deliver the package, not even to their own locations. It took a week and several calls to finally have my package delivered. It caused me a severe anxiety attack for which I had to give me breathing therapies and calming teas. Poor customer service since they had no empathy and did not returned my call as promised. Overall Rating
1 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/18/2014
kmattola from unknown
Member Since:
12/18/2014
My experience was very good. I received my TV in 3 business days, exactly the number of days that were promised. We were very impressed given the high volume of the shopping holiday. The price on our product dropped $30. I emailed PCNation. They called me 2 hours later and offer to provide me with the lower purchase price. Very nice sales person and very customer oriented company. I would recommend PCNation for your purchases. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/16/2014
rogerekeller from unknown
Member Since:
12/08/2014
(Edited December 17th by rogerekeller_6099345203)  My order for a printer was placed on Wednesday, December 3, and confirmed at $199. with no tax and free shipping. They contacted me by telephone on December 8 to inform me that the order would be subject to a $16.00 "handling fee", and asked if I still wanted the order. They said that they had to charge this handling fee because they had a presence in California. They legally should be charging California state and local sales taxes on this purchase which would have been $17.91, but charging a handling fee is bogus, especially when it isn't disclosed on the shopping cart, and the order was confirmed. I purchased the printer elsewhere, and will avoid wasting time with this seller in the future. Overall Rating
1 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/14/2014
petrenkoigor96 from unknown
Member Since:
12/07/2014
(Edited December 15th by petrenkoigor96_8622963107)  PC nation has the best deals for a variety if electronic parts. The fact that the item shipped so quickly made it even better. I enjoyed shopping with them because I really believed that every other seller would be over prices, average quality, or poor customer service. I will refer all my associates and friends to this seller. Thanks! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/10/2014
how oolishe79 from unknown
Member Since:
12/09/2014
i placed an order on 12/2. after having to call customer service reconfirm my order twice. i was told by that i would recieve my order no later than 12/9. i am now being told to expect my order by 12/11. 2-3 business days is now 7 business days Overall Rating
1 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/07/2014
army19631966 from unknown
Member Since:
11/11/2008
Easy to order from. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/05/2014
W1CMF from unknown
Member Since:
12/04/2014
Fantastic Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/02/2014
rwalinski from unknown
Member Since:
12/01/2014
Just placed my first order with PCNation. Their price was the best that I could locate and they offered free shipping. My experience has been great so far! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/20/2014
stevenreed from unknown
Member Since:
11/19/2014
Awesome thanks Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/19/2014
mo7med.sharks from unknown
Member Since:
11/16/2014
thannk you Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/17/2014
mo7med.sharks from unknown
Member Since:
11/16/2014
thank you Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/01/2014
mmontes2009 from unknown
Member Since:
10/22/2014
(Edited November 02nd by mmontes2009_8826262803)  Excellent -- One suggestion: After billing info is completed, perhaps in the shipping area "Same" could be an option so that the same info does not have to be filled in twice. Shipment received without instructions. Cable ends are too large to fit into my computer; I may need an AC adapter to fit. I am taking cable to office depot for advice. If there is no immediate remedy, I will have to return the cable. While I think this shipment leaves something to be desired, I don't know exactly what the rating should be. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/25/2014
jadetony11 from unknown
Member Since:
10/24/2014
Found the right place to purchase my order. Price was very satisfied for me. Defenitely will come back. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/07/2014
dra301cko from unknown
Member Since:
10/06/2014
It Was So Smooth And easy Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
 

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!