Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 0 0 248
Neutral (3) 0 0 8
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 10
Total Reviews 0 0 266
Avg Rating Not Rated
Not Rated
4.5 Star Review
4.53
Address: 7806 NW 46th St
Miami, FL 33166 - US
Website: http://pcdirectsource.com
Business Hours: 9:30am - 5:30pm (EST)Open Saturday
Sales Phone: 866-361-3601
Service Phone: 305-718-8498
Sales Email: sales@pcdirectsource.com
Cust Service Email: support@pcdirectsource.com

PCDirectSource

http://pcdirectsource.com


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 10/08/2005
LYNCH103 from MD
Member Since:
09/21/2005
NO ADDITIONAL COMMENTS Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/30/2005
trygod314 from FL
Member Since:
09/30/2005
all was well Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/29/2005
ddplarry from AL
Member Since:
09/19/2005
Pleasant CS. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/29/2005
nathan_king from TX
Member Since:
09/29/2005
Quick site, quick registration, two things I value. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/22/2005
junkjunk11111 from FL
Member Since:
09/22/2005
So far so good! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/15/2005
polymesh from unknown
Member Since:
09/05/2005
The website seems nice and reliable. The shipping took a lot longer than I thought it would, but I don't blame that on PCDirectSource. It may have had to do with the hurricane. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/14/2005
essential45 from unknown
Member Since:
09/14/2005
So far it has been a good shoping exp. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/13/2005
maggie1 from WI
Member Since:
09/01/2005
hope i get it and it works Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/01/2005
msebren from LA
Member Since:
09/01/2005
quick, efficient, and painless. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/01/2005
olliebgood2nite from AL
Member Since:
08/16/2005
(Edited September 08th by olliebgood2nite_1124186427)  Placed order on thursday evening, shipped on the following monday, and received the item on wednesday in good physical condition. They sent the wrong thing(a less expensive item than the one I ordered). Called me back and straightened out the situation by refunding the difference in price between the two items. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/31/2005
wgangestad from FL
Member Since:
08/31/2005
I have browsed the site several times. This was first purchase. Site laid out well and easy to search. Out of stock items could be deleted faster because it is disappointing to see just what you need and it is out of stock. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/26/2005
elisa_stambouli from FL
Member Since:
08/26/2005
good shopping experience but the site is lacking a bit of pro look and feel. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/24/2005
tendertom from MN
Member Since:
06/12/2005
I had an order verification question, so i called the vendor and was satisfied with the information given..Gentleman was pleasant to talk to. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/21/2005
rhouck1975 from MD
Member Since:
08/21/2005
It was quick and painless look foreward to doing future busness. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/16/2005
dknewtoy from unknown
Member Since:
08/03/2005
Easy to order Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/02/2005
Flat_Line13 from WY
Member Since:
07/20/2005
Every thing was good. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/25/2005
james.andrews from IN
Member Since:
07/15/2005
Thanks! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/23/2005
jrgarrigues from MD
Member Since:
07/14/2005
There was one snag, there is a mention of a $40 Mail in Rebate in the details when I checked out. I could not easily verify this rebate within the site. Other than that, great experience. Good prices, easy navigation, if shipping/rebate goes as well as everything else has, you'll definately have a return customer. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/22/2005
HensleyR from WA
Member Since:
03/04/2005
Site performed quickly and effenciently. A picture of the product would have been helpfull in determining the exact product needed. There is one programming error in that when you are checking out, the UPS Zip Code is being taken from the billing address, not the shipping address. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/17/2005
PCAMILLOCCI from FL
Member Since:
07/08/2005
Would be nice to see if item was in stock, estimated shipping date.
Retailer Response (07/18/2005): Orders are processed and shipped Monday through Friday. Optional next business day service is available only if placed by 12:00 PM EST weekdays and subject to product availability and credit card verification.Ground shipping will be dispatched within 2 buisness days.( This is from your shopping Cart)And only in Stock Items you can buy!
Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/29/2005
Mikee56 from FL
Member Since:
04/23/2004
Very easy ordering process. Adding info if item is new would be a big help. Very Fast Shipping! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/14/2005
tubby12832 from NY
Member Since:
06/14/2005
I found the site easy to navigate and the shoping process was simple Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/05/2005
ninjalogan from IL
Member Since:
04/26/2005
Good ordering process, good shipping process, and I'm quite happy with the product and store. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/11/2005
joe from WI
Member Since:
04/01/2005
easy to order I hope I can remember my password if I ever want to order from you again Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/28/2005
jaypea from unknown
Member Since:
03/19/2005
so far so good Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!