Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 0 0 8733
Neutral (3) 0 0 293
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 226
Total Reviews 0 0 9252
Avg Rating Not Rated
Not Rated
4.5 Star Review
4.63
Address: 730 Milford Road
Merrimack, NH 03054 - US
Website: http://www.pcconnection.com
Business Hours: M-F 8:30am to 6:00pm
Sales Phone: 1-800-800-0014
Service Phone: 1-800-800-0014
Sales Email: n/a
Cust Service Email: customerservice@pcconnection.com

PC Connection

http://www.pcconnection.com


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 08/04/2013
dockilgore77 from unknown
Member Since:
08/03/2013
Easiest Web site to locate my part I found Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/16/2013
us_buy from unknown
Member Since:
01/06/2013
very good Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/19/2013
BB71Y1W from unknown
Member Since:
12/31/2005
Brilliance and distinction are understatement.superb . Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/29/2013
joe156 from unknown
Member Since:
01/13/2013
I ordered an ipod case for my daughter I hope it's correct because it said "black" in description but the picture showed teal and black! Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/22/2013
kathybotkin from unknown
Member Since:
01/06/2013
all info easily accessed easy to follow. quick Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/20/2013
Mmcric from unknown
Member Since:
11/18/2009
Easy to navigate through website. Prices are good. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/10/2013
twebster73 from unknown
Member Since:
12/25/2012
Easy, it took 5 minutes to order. I liked the connection from consumereports.com. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/28/2012
ziad_adada from unknown
Member Since:
12/12/2012
this was my first purchase and it takes 2 min. to complete my purchave Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/21/2012
zipperblack from unknown
Member Since:
10/07/2012
Easy to use the site. very good price and service. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/10/2012
jennifer from unknown
Member Since:
09/24/2012
very easy and quick! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/05/2012
dennis from unknown
Member Since:
09/19/2012
First, I had a pre-purchase question about an open box item and got an almost immediate reply explaining that. I don't think most companies realize how important that is! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/03/2012
kelly.blacksten from unknown
Member Since:
07/28/2009
website very easy to use and instructions were clear. placed my order within 2 minutes! pc connection had the best price i found anywhere Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/28/2012
rhonda.diehl from unknown
Member Since:
09/19/2012
I want to ship on my own account, but it does not give you that option. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/27/2012
aegnegrita from unknown
Member Since:
08/11/2012
My shopping experiencia was excellent. I ordered a mini icomputer quickly and without too many steps for the purchase. Now I have to wait until i get it! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/26/2012
dixonregina from unknown
Member Since:
08/10/2012
site easy to use Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/02/2012
jnease from unknown
Member Since:
07/17/2012
I have ordered throught PC Connection Express a few times. Every time I have had excellent results and items were delivered on time. Once, I had ordered the wrong thing and had no problems at all getting it exchanged. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/22/2012
DrLarry098 from unknown
Member Since:
07/11/2012
Easy shopping on this site. Everything is customer orientated, & easy to understand, making shopping for a product great! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/05/2012
kate4good from unknown
Member Since:
06/26/2012
The best website for online shopping here in the State. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/03/2012
shoptatrina from unknown
Member Since:
06/24/2012
I didn't backorder, so I don't know how to answer the first question. What I really liked is that they contacted me via email and phone to make sure my shipping address was right and that it wasn't a fraud purchase. I have a different shipping and permanent address and I've made the mistake of having them sent to the wrong one. Thanks! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/01/2012
charlotte.waldron from unknown
Member Since:
06/15/2012
It was quick and efficient. I can usually find everything I need on this site. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/30/2012
calblake1 from unknown
Member Since:
06/14/2012
Ordering experience was quite pleasant. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/28/2012
sven5345 from unknown
Member Since:
06/14/2012
Items were easy to search for and find. Upgrades to the computer were easy to choose. Nothing was out of stock so that question didn't really apply. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/21/2012
mmbitguy from NY
Member Since:
10/25/2006
I like that customer care is available via email and phone. The website is easy to use and the order information is readily available. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/16/2012
jeff.palmer from unknown
Member Since:
05/31/2012
GREAT DETAIL. GREAT PRICES. VERY HAPPY Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/11/2012
aahodson from unknown
Member Since:
05/26/2012
Fast and friendly chat service guided me to the stylus I needed quickly Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
 

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!