All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 0 0 68
Neutral (3) 0 0 0
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 0
Total Reviews 0 0 68
Avg Rating Not Rated
Not Rated
5 Star Review
4.87
Address: 10251 Indiana Ave.
Riverside, CA 92503 - US
Website: http://www.pacificstereo.com
Business Hours: 7 Days a Week 9AM - 7PM PST
Sales Phone: 1-888-951-2008
Service Phone: 1-888-951-2008
Sales Email: support@pacificstereo.com
Cust Service Email: support@pacificstereo.com

PacificStereo.com

http://www.pacificstereo.com


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 05/15/2013
chrizp08 from unknown
Member Since:
05/14/2013
The experience was great Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/07/2013
oceanbytrix from unknown
Member Since:
05/06/2013
nice Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/18/2013
jnjholding from unknown
Member Since:
04/17/2013
They had the part I wanted, at the lowest price I could find. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/17/2013
budskione from unknown
Member Since:
04/07/2013
(Edited April 18th by budskione_8410723541)  Had a good price. Had a problem ordering in that their charge card approval system seemed to be flaky. But eventually was able to order. Unit arrived nicely packed and perfect condition. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/18/2013
allyn0924 from unknown
Member Since:
02/02/2013
I found the product i was looking for, with no shipping charges. If the delivery portion goes well I will rate this 10 stars. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/13/2013
seriousairstudio from unknown
Member Since:
01/28/2013
The website is very user friendly Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/07/2013
Rubiodavid25 from unknown
Member Since:
12/22/2012
Easy Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/10/2012
anthonysengsouk from unknown
Member Since:
04/24/2012
the site was easy to use i used the search box and what i was looking for was right there easy as that checked out and finished Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/01/2012
joe_cartagena from unknown
Member Since:
04/15/2012
Very user friendly layout, simple setup and execution. I will continue shopping on tis website Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/18/2012
sethstricherz from unknown
Member Since:
04/09/2012
Online chat was very helpful, with a quick response to my question. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/04/2012
sblochwitz from unknown
Member Since:
03/19/2012
quick and easy Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/15/2012
boatboy_srq from FL
Member Since:
03/16/2006
Excellent experience so far: clear website, fast processing. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/23/2012
soulman864 from unknown
Member Since:
02/07/2012
Very Straightforward and easy Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/20/2011
kathy.chris from unknown
Member Since:
12/04/2011
First purchase here... so far so good. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/10/2011
wernerpd from unknown
Member Since:
12/25/2010
I can't speak for others, but my experiences were good. Very customer focused and no hassle on RMAs. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/06/2011
fishinblues from unknown
Member Since:
12/28/2010
Excellent service throughout the purchase. Accurate thourough tracking of shipment. Saved big on excellent quality product. Thanks PacificStereo.com! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/06/2011
TucsonSean from unknown
Member Since:
12/25/2009
I was apprhensive about ordering from Pacific Stereo but was completely satisified with my Focal KR purchase. Best price on the net after price matching. I live in Tucson,AZ and placed my order at 3pmPST and it shipped that day and I got the speakers the next day! Also it was Free Shipping. I will and Have order from them again. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/06/2011
aaronallshouse from unknown
Member Since:
12/21/2010
I purchased a set of Focal 165krx2 components from Pacific Stereo. I had them price match the set and saved hundreds of dollars. Shipping was excellent, they provided me with a tracking number and emailed me letting me know that my product had shipped. When I received my product, I took it to my local installer and found out one of the tweeters was DOA, I called Pacific Stereo and let them know what had happened. They provided me with an RMA number immediately and said they would replace the tweeter no questions asked. I sent them my tweeter and received my new one a few days later. Overall I could not have been happier with my experience with Pacific Stereo and will not hesitate to order from them again. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/04/2011
KenRosti from unknown
Member Since:
01/04/2011
I would definitely buy again from PacificStereo. The sails support was excellent. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/26/2010
mpv@mpvlawpr.com from unknown
Member Since:
12/11/2010
Will definitely consider this merchant for future purchases Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/23/2010
parshurampatki from unknown
Member Since:
06/28/2008
I got instant price match for the HD-900 JL Audio amplifier and Boston Acoustics SPZ 60 and being purchasing from authorized dealers of JL Audio and Boston Acoustics I was relieved to have full manufacturer warranty. Very fast shipping. Price match feature is the best and they match with other dealers prices. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/22/2010
tex224 from unknown
Member Since:
12/22/2010
Fast shipment. Excellent product. Thanks Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/26/2010
raiders3581 from CA
Member Since:
11/26/2010
I have dealt with other companies that make promises and don't stand up to them and this isn't one of them. They made a promise and delivered. I look forward to doing business with them in the very near future. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/03/2010
DaftUnionofChaos from unknown
Member Since:
07/25/2010
I had an issue with shipping on my order with FedEx and the company went above and beyond to make it right. Great company with excellent customer service! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/26/2010
dale_joiner from unknown
Member Since:
07/26/2010
From the website to talking with a live representative, the process couldn't have been smoother. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 Next »
 

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!