Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 0 0 2682
Neutral (3) 0 0 106
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 31
Total Reviews 0 0 2819
Avg Rating Not Rated
Not Rated
4.5 Star Review
4.60
Address: 150 Price Parkway
Farmingdale, NY 11735 - US
Website: http://www.pcrichard.com
Business Hours: 08:00 - 18:00
Sales Phone: 18777271909
Service Phone: 18777271909
Sales Email: support@pcrichard.com
Cust Service Email: support@pcrichard.com

P.C. Richard & Son

http://www.pcrichard.com


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 05/30/2014
jerryando from unknown
Member Since:
04/12/2011
very unreliable. delivery was supposed to be between 830 and 1130. Called me and told me between 12 and 4. At 425 they called and said they will be here in about 2 hours. "broke down". Why wait till 425 to call customers, should have called right away. Wasted a day,lost wages and aggravation. Never again deal with these people...Cancelled Order Overall Rating
1 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/07/2014
Frpouliot2003 from unknown
Member Since:
03/06/2014
It was very easy and smooth ! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/07/2014
ironbrians from unknown
Member Since:
03/06/2014
easy to apply gift card and cc payment Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/06/2014
tonirogozinski from unknown
Member Since:
03/05/2014
Love it Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/06/2014
donaldmitchell from unknown
Member Since:
03/05/2014
The ordering process was very quick and free shipping was the determining factor for my order Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/05/2014
jonhj29 from unknown
Member Since:
03/04/2014
bery happy Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/04/2014
cachequa2 from unknown
Member Since:
03/03/2014
To the point very straightforward easy to use system Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/04/2014
shariffhicks from unknown
Member Since:
03/03/2014
i was impress with the salesperson knowledge of the product. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/04/2014
formula166 from unknown
Member Since:
03/03/2014
bought new model versus refurbished ebay blowout from Dirt Devil for 8.00 more! Free shipping! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/03/2014
Andresvazquez from unknown
Member Since:
03/02/2014
Website very straight forward and prices are very competitive. So far so good. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/03/2014
flightlog from unknown
Member Since:
03/02/2014
very good info as to the product Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/02/2014
stewgm4 from unknown
Member Since:
03/01/2014
Clear website, lots of choices, good prices! I hope shipping (speed and protective packaging) will prove to be just as good of an experience. I will be looking first from now on. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/02/2014
bruno3632 from unknown
Member Since:
11/14/2009
We have always shopped for our electronics in PC Richard and are always satisfied with the purchase process and the friendly employees. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/28/2014
russlevitt from unknown
Member Since:
12/27/2011
Excellent Pricing after reviewing products on the web. And excellent choice to pick up at store. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/27/2014
racaruso55 from unknown
Member Since:
02/26/2014
online shopping was easy, site well organized Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/27/2014
msbrown480 from unknown
Member Since:
02/26/2014
I had a great experience while ordering there was no problems at all even when I called the store the customer service was great I will definitely shop with them again Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/26/2014
mphantom1 from unknown
Member Since:
02/25/2014
informative , simple Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/25/2014
darcy.slusser5 from unknown
Member Since:
02/24/2014
It was very easy to place my order. I have been waiting for a sale on this particular camera. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/25/2014
sallysuez from unknown
Member Since:
02/24/2014
User friendly site to process order. Easy to navigate - better than most. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/25/2014
elengond from unknown
Member Since:
02/24/2014
clear description, free shipping, discounted item upon exploration. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/25/2014
Kevin.Jones from unknown
Member Since:
02/24/2014
Good price and offered overnight delivery! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/25/2014
raine714 from unknown
Member Since:
02/24/2014
It was excellent experience. They had everything I was looking for. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/25/2014
rshallsten from unknown
Member Since:
02/24/2014
Just purchased a sports camera at a very good price Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/24/2014
CPRINCE from unknown
Member Since:
02/17/2014
(Edited February 25th by CPRINCE_8748204473)  IT WAS A EASY WEBSITE TO USE. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/24/2014
derickserrano1 from unknown
Member Since:
02/23/2014
Great Service Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
 

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!