Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 85 158 1634
Neutral (3) 4 7 46
Negative (1 or 2) 3 4 44
Total Reviews 92 169 1724
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.58
4.5 Star Review
4.59
4.5 Star Review
4.64
Address: 1010 Niagara St
Buffalo, NY 14213 - US
Website: http://opticontacts.com
Business Hours: 10am - 6pm EST M-F
Sales Phone: 1-888-678-4201
Service Phone: 1-888-678-4201
Sales Email: service@opticontacts.com
Cust Service Email: service@opticontacts.com

OptiContacts.com

http://opticontacts.com

With PriceGrabber Since 12/12/2007


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 10/18/2012
laulea from unknown
Member Since:
10/02/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
So far, great! Prices beat out other site I was looking at! This makes me very happy! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/18/2012
gaacus from unknown
Member Since:
10/02/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
It's a pretty easy transaction. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/18/2012
aaajohnston from unknown
Member Since:
03/23/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Opticontacts is fantastic!!! They email me to remind me to reorder, the link takes me to my account so I don't have re-enter my user name, password, billing and shipping address and even includes the name of my optician with her tel and fax number. All I had to do was include my RX and credit card number and they ship right away. They even will send me the rebate form to get $100 discount. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/18/2012
susie from unknown
Member Since:
10/02/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
very good format for ordering Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/18/2012
jrb101951 from unknown
Member Since:
10/02/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Easy to find contacts to order. Price is lowest found then any other web site for contacts. Wide variety to choose from. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/18/2012
sandy.schafer from unknown
Member Since:
10/02/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
I saved $17 per box and they're the same contacts that I would have gotten if I had ordered from my eye doctor. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/18/2012
mjman2020 from unknown
Member Since:
10/02/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Great prices Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/19/2012
lvlanzen from unknown
Member Since:
10/03/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
The site was easily used and the prices are the best I've seen. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/19/2012
elizabethhamlin from unknown
Member Since:
10/03/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
I've been ordering contacts for a while now, and each time they come quickly. And the price is good compared to a lot of other places Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/19/2012
jmiller from unknown
Member Since:
10/03/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
User friendly Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/19/2012
tmb378 from unknown
Member Since:
05/19/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Easy to use site with good prices Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/19/2012
catherine.goodman from unknown
Member Since:
10/03/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Best price without surprise processing fee, and low shipping. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/20/2012
kellydragos7 from unknown
Member Since:
10/04/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Quick delivery & great prices Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/20/2012
tomstacie91 from unknown
Member Since:
10/04/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
great prices. fast shipping Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/20/2012
jillbusymomof3 from unknown
Member Since:
10/04/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
I have ordered from this site many times, and have always experienced fast and accurate service. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/20/2012
careydemers from unknown
Member Since:
10/04/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Excellent, quick communication Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/21/2012
donnapatterson11 from unknown
Member Since:
10/05/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
great experience Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/21/2012
nikki512 from AZ
Member Since:
12/18/2000

View Member's:
Reviews
Low price. The only thing I have an issue with is the advertising of free shipping. I was expecting to only be charged the price of the lenses, then found that there was an additional $9 "handling" fee. I would rather be told I'm being charged $9 for shipping and handling or have the cost added into the initial cost of the lenses. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/21/2012
jensencr3 from unknown
Member Since:
10/05/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
We shall see! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/21/2012
elizabeth13.newton from unknown
Member Since:
10/05/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Great Website and Price Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/21/2012
brigcav from unknown
Member Since:
10/05/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Very easy, and prices were half as much as 1800contacts. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/22/2012
nancyrundle76 from unknown
Member Since:
10/06/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Always get my order correct and receive my order on time if not earlier then predicted. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/22/2012
ShelbyJeanMyers from unknown
Member Since:
10/06/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
good price and easy order and check out Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/23/2012
Jkmarten6 from unknown
Member Since:
10/07/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Easy and very self explanatory.. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/23/2012
mightycruz from unknown
Member Since:
03/29/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
excellent price compared to other retailers and doctors office Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

Looking for Other? PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Browse thousands of popular Other brands, compare prices, read reviews from real consumers and experts, and find the best deals in your area. Our unique comparison shopping site offers extensive inventory for Other, Auto Parts, Babies & Kids and more. Shopping for Other has never been easier!