Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 83 158 1632
Neutral (3) 4 7 46
Negative (1 or 2) 3 4 44
Total Reviews 90 169 1722
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.57
4.5 Star Review
4.59
4.5 Star Review
4.64
Address: 1010 Niagara St
Buffalo, NY 14213 - US
Website: http://opticontacts.com
Business Hours: 10am - 6pm EST M-F
Sales Phone: 1-888-678-4201
Service Phone: 1-888-678-4201
Sales Email: service@opticontacts.com
Cust Service Email: service@opticontacts.com

OptiContacts.com

http://opticontacts.com

With PriceGrabber Since 12/12/2007


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 11/06/2013
Leahablue from unknown
Member Since:
11/05/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
Great. Clear & easy ordering and receive reminders around time that I'm running out of contacts! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/05/2013
As773 from unknown
Member Since:
10/24/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
(Edited November 06th by As773_5832510987)  I had my first order for the first time so far excellent services wear provided by this store and it's costumer services. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/05/2013
denise from unknown
Member Since:
11/04/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
Ordered my contacts Friday morning received them Monday morning! Paid for expedited shipping so worth it. Best price for contacts! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/31/2013
sandra_hong from unknown
Member Since:
10/30/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
it was quick and easy Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/31/2013
Monydeleon79 from unknown
Member Since:
10/30/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
Good product and great service Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/30/2013
shwu89 from unknown
Member Since:
10/29/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
fast service Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/30/2013
breslerk24 from unknown
Member Since:
10/29/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
Great price, quick and easy to order. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/30/2013
Keonnahepburn from unknown
Member Since:
10/29/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
Ordered my contacts, very quick process for me, I had my prescription so opted to email it to them. Same night I received my tracking number, and my shipment is suppose to arrive 1 day earlier. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/29/2013
paulaandchris1992 from unknown
Member Since:
10/28/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
Quick and easy Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/27/2013
Jenbeca33 from unknown
Member Since:
10/26/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
I have been using opticontacts.com for over three years, my orders have always been correct and always arrive on time. I have told several friends about this website and they are now customers & very satisfied with opticontacts . I plan to continue using them for future orders. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/27/2013
nfj1956 from unknown
Member Since:
10/26/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
Very satisfied with OptiContacts once my order status was properly addressed. Best price out there for there for my special order contacts! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/24/2013
northsyracuse from unknown
Member Since:
10/23/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
easy to torder fast delivery Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/23/2013
lenusia1802 from unknown
Member Since:
10/22/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
I'm very satisfied with the service Opticontacts provides. The price is the lowest (I checked with more than ten different sellers). The product is authentic, no doubt. And they ship lens very fast. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/23/2013
marcewyatt88 from unknown
Member Since:
10/22/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
They contacted me to say that I placed the wrong order, fixed it up for me no problem and shipped it away. Great Price Compared to other stores. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/22/2013
optic from unknown
Member Since:
10/21/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
very happy with their pricing and they ship fast. This is my third order with them and will continue ordering until they give me reason to go elsewhere. I like that they make re-orders for new batches of contacts simple with a quick re-order button that re-adds everything to the cart as it was before. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/18/2013
rurenc from unknown
Member Since:
10/17/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
Order confirmation was prompt. Prices for products seem comparable and shipping price to my address seems reasonable. I appreciate that the site saves my unfinished orders and emails me to remind me. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/18/2013
NROMASHOVA from unknown
Member Since:
10/17/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
SHIPPING IS VERY EXPENSIVE FOR REGULAR USPS SERVICE. BUT PRICE FOR LENSES IS FAIR Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/17/2013
dkaioula from unknown
Member Since:
10/16/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
Everything has gone according to what they've said....however it did take a lil longer to get the rx approved by the doctor, otherwise overall so far so good!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/17/2013
kdnojunkmail from unknown
Member Since:
11/26/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Good prices, great selection. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/16/2013
mobileman1 from unknown
Member Since:
10/15/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
I was very surprised to see the large variety of contacts on your site and even more pleasantly surprised when I saw the price. I most certainly will be back. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/15/2013
parada498 from unknown
Member Since:
10/14/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
Good Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/13/2013
am6060 from unknown
Member Since:
10/12/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
The Website was User friendly and by far, the least expensive! I was very satisfied with my whole experience and will order through them again, Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/10/2013
BREEZEINFL from unknown
Member Since:
10/09/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
THE REBATE PROGRAM IS A BIT OVERCOMPLICATED .. ONLINE DID NOT WORK FOR ME - THE UPLOAD PORTION DID NOT WORK AND AFTER SEVERAL TRIES DECIDED TO MAIL THE FORM IN... ALSO THE TIME FOR THE REBATE IS WAY TOO LONG .... REP TOLD ME 15 WEEKS.... SO YOU WONDER IF IT IS ALL WORTH IT. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/09/2013
loubaumgartner from unknown
Member Since:
10/08/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
Best price I found on both my contacts and my sons Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/06/2013
jboyd8home from unknown
Member Since:
09/25/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
(Edited October 07th by jboyd8home_8434684150)  This was my first experience purchasing contact lenses online. Their prices are competitive (among the lowest). Ordering was easy, including the option to fax my prescription, an option that other sites did not offer. And shipping and processing was fast. I will order from them again. I would recommend this vendor Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

Looking for Other? PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Browse thousands of popular Other brands, compare prices, read reviews from real consumers and experts, and find the best deals in your area. Our unique comparison shopping site offers extensive inventory for Other, Auto Parts, Babies & Kids and more. Shopping for Other has never been easier!