Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 89 163 1641
Neutral (3) 4 6 46
Negative (1 or 2) 3 4 44
Total Reviews 96 173 1731
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.60
4.5 Star Review
4.62
4.5 Star Review
4.64
Address: 1010 Niagara St
Buffalo, NY 14213 - US
Website: http://opticontacts.com
Business Hours: 10am - 6pm EST M-F
Sales Phone: 1-888-678-4201
Service Phone: 1-888-678-4201
Sales Email: service@opticontacts.com
Cust Service Email: service@opticontacts.com

OptiContacts.com

http://opticontacts.com

With PriceGrabber Since 12/12/2007


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 11/20/2012
pjwalser from unknown
Member Since:
11/04/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
looks good Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/20/2012
mjroz3 from unknown
Member Since:
11/04/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
I ordered contacts originally based on price but found the reorder reminders and prices were still the best and found the whole process very easy. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/20/2012
Randy.Robbins2 from unknown
Member Since:
11/04/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Easy to use website and best price Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/20/2012
fawnharris from unknown
Member Since:
11/04/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Opticontacts is a great way to buy contacts quickly and easily. There is no hassle, just great contacts and all the varieties to choose from with Opticontacts! I've been buying them for my son for years from Opticontacts. Will never buy any other way! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/21/2012
erin_proud from unknown
Member Since:
11/05/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Quick and easy to re-order. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/21/2012
zhaoui4 from unknown
Member Since:
11/05/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
I love ordering my contacts from Oticontacts.com the price is right and the shopping is very easy. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/21/2012
randy53miller from unknown
Member Since:
11/05/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Fast & easy Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/21/2012
sabrinamanningATL from unknown
Member Since:
11/05/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Always quick shipping and quality product Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/21/2012
adkleiner from unknown
Member Since:
01/10/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
great price & easy to use Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/22/2012
aaazore from unknown
Member Since:
11/06/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Easy to navigate site, great prices, easy checkout! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/22/2012
toddmcgrath from unknown
Member Since:
11/06/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Great prices and fast to ship. Easy reorder as well. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/22/2012
s_s_jones28 from unknown
Member Since:
11/06/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Cled becuase this felt too good to be true, very nice on phone and assured me they will check with the DR. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/22/2012
4BamaNGA from GA
Member Since:
12/01/2008

View Member's:
Reviews
Good product. Good service. Does not bombard you with constant, annoying email reminders. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/22/2012
jonijoda from unknown
Member Since:
11/06/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
I love the fact that my information is saved and all I have to do is hit the reorder button and I am done. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/22/2012
rachakenitra from unknown
Member Since:
11/06/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
very easy and it was the cheapest price i could find Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/22/2012
shirleyestuart from unknown
Member Since:
11/06/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Fast service Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/22/2012
lbartspetic from unknown
Member Since:
11/06/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Very straight forward and reasonably priced Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/23/2012
Laforza from unknown
Member Since:
11/07/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
I liked the follow up email. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/03/2012
kel.roeir from unknown
Member Since:
12/03/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Not only were they VERY reasonably priced, they were also FAST. I ordered my contacts on Friday and had them shipped with whatever the cheapest option was and they arrived Monday! I will definitely be using OptiContacts in the future! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/05/2012
kdnojunkmail from unknown
Member Since:
11/26/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Why pay almost twice as much for the same contacts elsewhere? Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/05/2012
gian.melea from unknown
Member Since:
11/26/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
It's good to know that products can be shipped to Europe. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/07/2012
kitperrien from AL
Member Since:
12/09/2003

View Member's:
Reviews
Hidden handling fees Overall Rating
2 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/09/2012
testtesttest from WA
Member Since:
03/18/2001

View Member's:
Reviews
sdfsdf Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/09/2012
besica from unknown
Member Since:
11/23/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Good job OptiContacts. Best price. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/09/2012
seredkin from unknown
Member Since:
11/23/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
By far the lowest prices on Acuvue Oasis brand contacts anywhere on the web as of this writing. Love it! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

Looking for Other? PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Browse thousands of popular Other brands, compare prices, read reviews from real consumers and experts, and find the best deals in your area. Our unique comparison shopping site offers extensive inventory for Other, Auto Parts, Babies & Kids and more. Shopping for Other has never been easier!