Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 90 163 1643
Neutral (3) 4 6 46
Negative (1 or 2) 3 4 44
Total Reviews 97 173 1733
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.62
4.5 Star Review
4.62
4.5 Star Review
4.64
Address: 1010 Niagara St
Buffalo, NY 14213 - US
Website: http://opticontacts.com
Business Hours: 10am - 6pm EST M-F
Sales Phone: 1-888-678-4201
Service Phone: 1-888-678-4201
Sales Email: service@opticontacts.com
Cust Service Email: service@opticontacts.com

OptiContacts.com

http://opticontacts.com

With PriceGrabber Since 12/12/2007


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 11/22/2012
s_s_jones28 from unknown
Member Since:
11/06/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Cled becuase this felt too good to be true, very nice on phone and assured me they will check with the DR. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/22/2012
4BamaNGA from GA
Member Since:
12/01/2008

View Member's:
Reviews
Good product. Good service. Does not bombard you with constant, annoying email reminders. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/22/2012
jonijoda from unknown
Member Since:
11/06/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
I love the fact that my information is saved and all I have to do is hit the reorder button and I am done. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/22/2012
rachakenitra from unknown
Member Since:
11/06/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
very easy and it was the cheapest price i could find Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/22/2012
shirleyestuart from unknown
Member Since:
11/06/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Fast service Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/22/2012
lbartspetic from unknown
Member Since:
11/06/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Very straight forward and reasonably priced Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/03/2012
kel.roeir from unknown
Member Since:
12/03/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Not only were they VERY reasonably priced, they were also FAST. I ordered my contacts on Friday and had them shipped with whatever the cheapest option was and they arrived Monday! I will definitely be using OptiContacts in the future! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/09/2012
testtesttest from WA
Member Since:
03/18/2001

View Member's:
Reviews
sdfsdf Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/09/2012
besica from unknown
Member Since:
11/23/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Good job OptiContacts. Best price. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/09/2012
seredkin from unknown
Member Since:
11/23/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
By far the lowest prices on Acuvue Oasis brand contacts anywhere on the web as of this writing. Love it! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/09/2012
efalcetta from unknown
Member Since:
03/17/2009

View Member's:
Reviews
We have used Opticontacts for our daughter's contact lenses and have had only positive experiences. Website is very user-friendly, and the initial order process went without any glitches. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/09/2012
OVNISN0WSHORTII from unknown
Member Since:
11/23/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
BEST PRICE FOUND!!!!!!!!!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/11/2012
Zahavahomes from unknown
Member Since:
11/25/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Essay to retrieve past purchase. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/10/2012
punkyg0608 from unknown
Member Since:
12/01/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
They have cheap contacts and good service! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/11/2012
cen66 from unknown
Member Since:
11/25/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
My overall shopping experience was excellent, I was in search of the best price. I compared at least five other companies and by far OptiContacts continues to display the lowest price. As long as OptiContacts continue to display the lowest price, i was continue to provide my business. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/12/2012
skbresnahan from unknown
Member Since:
11/26/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
The prices were unbeatable for my contacts, and I shopped around! Easy website to use which resulted in a quick shopping experience. I will use them again in the future! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/13/2012
Vazbic from unknown
Member Since:
11/27/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
I have been beyond pleased with opti contacts. I always recieve my contacts within a few days and have never had a problem. they made it very easy to get my prescription. I would't order from anywhere else! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/12/2012
shines1971 from unknown
Member Since:
08/01/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
quick shipping and great prices. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/12/2012
karen.satke from unknown
Member Since:
12/03/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Very happy with prices, they are far better than any other website Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/13/2012
fgarcia.pamperedchef from unknown
Member Since:
11/27/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
It was very good to work with this company! Price was very good too! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/14/2012
ELIZABETHJUAN46 from unknown
Member Since:
10/30/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
i have been shopping with Opti for more than a year, and i find it very efficient and they expedite my order in a very effective manner. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/14/2012
KFeeney1 from unknown
Member Since:
11/28/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
So much cheaper than buying outright!! Fast Service, different shipping options. Love OptiContacts Service!!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/15/2012
beckwatdg from unknown
Member Since:
11/29/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Excellent way to order contacts, quick and easy. Last time I ordered my contacts through my optometrist it took 6 week for my contacts to arrive. re-ordering through OptiContacts is the only way I will order my contacts in the future. My contacts arrive on time as stated and arrives at my door. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/15/2012
birthbuddy from unknown
Member Since:
11/29/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Wow. I am impressed.. I have purchased contacts for many years and have paid twice the price OptiContacts charges and the site was very user-friendly and efficient! Thank you!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/15/2012
ss52299@yahoo.com from SC
Member Since:
01/04/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
It was very easy to use and the cheapest that I have found online. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

Looking for Other? PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Browse thousands of popular Other brands, compare prices, read reviews from real consumers and experts, and find the best deals in your area. Our unique comparison shopping site offers extensive inventory for Other, Auto Parts, Babies & Kids and more. Shopping for Other has never been easier!