Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 90 163 1643
Neutral (3) 4 6 46
Negative (1 or 2) 3 4 44
Total Reviews 97 173 1733
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.62
4.5 Star Review
4.62
4.5 Star Review
4.64
Address: 1010 Niagara St
Buffalo, NY 14213 - US
Website: http://opticontacts.com
Business Hours: 10am - 6pm EST M-F
Sales Phone: 1-888-678-4201
Service Phone: 1-888-678-4201
Sales Email: service@opticontacts.com
Cust Service Email: service@opticontacts.com

OptiContacts.com

http://opticontacts.com

With PriceGrabber Since 12/12/2007


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2013
RLAMB5 from unknown
Member Since:
03/31/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
EASY TO USE SITE Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2013
barbaritavip.online from unknown
Member Since:
03/27/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
easy and fast Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/04/2013
cjansons from unknown
Member Since:
04/03/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
Normal Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/13/2013
summergirl0770 from unknown
Member Since:
04/12/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
Ordering was fairly easy but some prescriptions are different and not all customers know how to read one. More explaination is needed for what power means, etc. But all in all it was not complicated. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/24/2013
tashat76 from unknown
Member Since:
04/23/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
good Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/01/2013
LLYONS1 from unknown
Member Since:
08/30/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
They get the contacts conveniently and cheaper than ordering through the doctor's office but Torics are just so crazy expensive! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/08/2013
twitchfamily from unknown
Member Since:
05/07/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
It was my first time using OptiContacts. I was pleased that I wasn't forced to buy 4 or 8 boxes of contacts to get a reduced price. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/24/2013
tanyatavares from unknown
Member Since:
05/23/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
It was very clear, where to enter the prescription information and which deals apply to the contacts I was purchasing. It was very convenient. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/26/2013
rochchampagne from unknown
Member Since:
05/25/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
Easy to use, very friendly Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/01/2013
reqdude from OH
Member Since:
02/01/2010

View Member's:
Reviews
Good Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/05/2013
margarita.dietmeyer from unknown
Member Since:
06/04/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
order was easy to place since the website is very friendly to navigate and select different products Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/07/2013
rayeofhope01 from unknown
Member Since:
06/06/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
My eye doctor wanted 140$ for a 6 month supply of contacts. For that amount here, I just got a year supply of the contacts I needed. Totally bookmarked the page and will be using it again!!! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/21/2013
mkakroemer from unknown
Member Since:
06/20/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
ordering was simple and direct; competitive prices Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/28/2013
ihaszniki from unknown
Member Since:
06/27/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
Good service. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/28/2013
cindyjenkins55 from unknown
Member Since:
06/27/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
Easy to maneuver through the process. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/01/2013
monroerl from unknown
Member Since:
06/30/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
Best price online for my multifocal contact lenses and easy to use site! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/08/2013
brachelle30 from unknown
Member Since:
07/01/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
(Edited July 09th by brachelle30_2602022797)  low prices and easy to order. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/02/2013
april.harmon3 from unknown
Member Since:
07/01/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
prices are great, order generally ships quickly, if there is a problem or delay you are notified pretty quickly. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/03/2013
andybex from unknown
Member Since:
07/02/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
I keep coming back even though prices are slightly higher now than when I first ordered. I always check if there is a coupon available although there is rarely anything significant. They don't spam me with emails. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/03/2013
meldozier from unknown
Member Since:
07/02/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
this was the first time ordering from OpiContacts. Prices are very good! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/03/2013
rick101d from unknown
Member Since:
07/02/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
Offered best price on the Biofinity Mulitfocal contact lenses compared to other online companies. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/03/2013
mkkarger from unknown
Member Since:
07/02/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
the website was easy to peruse and the order page was easy to follow. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/04/2013
wrdwrthy from unknown
Member Since:
07/03/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
easy to access and order my contacts Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/04/2013
aduke from unknown
Member Since:
07/03/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
Seems cheap, well verified site. Google verification went a long way. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/04/2013
elmar.eec from unknown
Member Since:
05/01/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Easy to order Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

Looking for Other? PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Browse thousands of popular Other brands, compare prices, read reviews from real consumers and experts, and find the best deals in your area. Our unique comparison shopping site offers extensive inventory for Other, Auto Parts, Babies & Kids and more. Shopping for Other has never been easier!