Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 86 160 1637
Neutral (3) 4 6 46
Negative (1 or 2) 3 4 44
Total Reviews 93 170 1727
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.58
4.5 Star Review
4.61
4.5 Star Review
4.64
Address: 1010 Niagara St
Buffalo, NY 14213 - US
Website: http://opticontacts.com
Business Hours: 10am - 6pm EST M-F
Sales Phone: 1-888-678-4201
Service Phone: 1-888-678-4201
Sales Email: service@opticontacts.com
Cust Service Email: service@opticontacts.com

OptiContacts.com

http://opticontacts.com

With PriceGrabber Since 12/12/2007


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 11/10/2012
postfam from unknown
Member Since:
11/01/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
I was very happy about everything except the hidden 6.50% processing fee. It's written in the fine print on the order psge but it isn't shown explicitely on your totals page. It's deceptive. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/11/2012
girls3sandy from unknown
Member Since:
10/26/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
very competitive prices simplicity of ordering Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/11/2012
joesvec3 from unknown
Member Since:
10/26/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Nice site, streamlined order process, fast Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/11/2012
a.shellnut from unknown
Member Since:
10/26/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
i always order from here and it is always great and easy and fast and delivery is always right. thanks i will be ordering from here always Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/11/2012
j.zent from unknown
Member Since:
10/26/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Pricing seems competitive. Ordering process is clean and easy. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/12/2012
christophermiles from unknown
Member Since:
10/27/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
good deals! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/12/2012
foreverillb18 from TX
Member Since:
09/07/2010

View Member's:
Reviews
I have been purchasing my contacts from OptiContacts for many years and I have never had a problem. I always get my order on or before the date promised. They are always at less 1/2 the price of other contact places. I Love Them..... Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/12/2012
inge.perrine from unknown
Member Since:
10/27/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Flawless transactions, best prices. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/13/2012
petercammish from unknown
Member Since:
10/28/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
quick and way cheaper than 1-800-contacts Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/14/2012
sharonlee1103 from unknown
Member Since:
10/29/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
I've ordered from this sight several times and it has proved to be the least expensive overall. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/14/2012
sllcmac from unknown
Member Since:
10/29/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Good web setup Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/14/2012
rodwill2592 from unknown
Member Since:
10/29/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Great experiance Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/15/2012
stefanielipton from unknown
Member Since:
10/30/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Don't like the hidden fee of 0.624%. It is deceptive. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/15/2012
caitlinmcdavid from unknown
Member Since:
10/30/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Great prices. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/15/2012
ahmadmusa55 from unknown
Member Since:
10/30/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
great website Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/16/2012
lindaganttcooper from unknown
Member Since:
10/31/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
So far; so good! I haven't received the product yet. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/16/2012
greglynndyer from unknown
Member Since:
10/31/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Prices are great...website easy to use Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/16/2012
sluis from unknown
Member Since:
10/31/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Anwered all my questions, walked me trough process, explained how to read prescription, gave helful information...total experience was GREAT! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/16/2012
daisy7676 from unknown
Member Since:
10/31/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
My shopping experience so far is that the process is very straight forward. I had no problem answering the questions. They also offered many options for the prescription part of the order. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/16/2012
Kim.yungvirt from unknown
Member Since:
10/31/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Excellent and easy to use. I would use again Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/16/2012
elaine.arthur from unknown
Member Since:
11/07/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
The prices are better than from my doctor even considering the shipping cost. Product is always in stock and arrives within a few business days. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/17/2012
vivlechner from unknown
Member Since:
11/01/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Nice experience. Easy to place order, great prices. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/17/2012
drumbo87 from unknown
Member Since:
11/01/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Great prices, can't beat them anywhere else! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/17/2012
gyailb from unknown
Member Since:
11/01/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
the collection was good Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/17/2012
psychocandie from unknown
Member Since:
11/01/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Fantastic prices!! No hidden fees like other online contact lens sellers! The site is also very easy to navigate and shipping is always quicker than expected. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

Looking for Other? PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Browse thousands of popular Other brands, compare prices, read reviews from real consumers and experts, and find the best deals in your area. Our unique comparison shopping site offers extensive inventory for Other, Auto Parts, Babies & Kids and more. Shopping for Other has never been easier!