Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 86 160 1637
Neutral (3) 4 6 46
Negative (1 or 2) 3 4 44
Total Reviews 93 170 1727
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.58
4.5 Star Review
4.61
4.5 Star Review
4.64
Address: 1010 Niagara St
Buffalo, NY 14213 - US
Website: http://opticontacts.com
Business Hours: 10am - 6pm EST M-F
Sales Phone: 1-888-678-4201
Service Phone: 1-888-678-4201
Sales Email: service@opticontacts.com
Cust Service Email: service@opticontacts.com

OptiContacts.com

http://opticontacts.com

With PriceGrabber Since 12/12/2007


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 11/12/2012
inge.perrine from unknown
Member Since:
10/27/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Flawless transactions, best prices. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/13/2012
petercammish from unknown
Member Since:
10/28/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
quick and way cheaper than 1-800-contacts Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/14/2012
sharonlee1103 from unknown
Member Since:
10/29/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
I've ordered from this sight several times and it has proved to be the least expensive overall. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/14/2012
sllcmac from unknown
Member Since:
10/29/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Good web setup Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/15/2012
caitlinmcdavid from unknown
Member Since:
10/30/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Great prices. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/15/2012
ahmadmusa55 from unknown
Member Since:
10/30/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
great website Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/16/2012
lindaganttcooper from unknown
Member Since:
10/31/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
So far; so good! I haven't received the product yet. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/16/2012
greglynndyer from unknown
Member Since:
10/31/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Prices are great...website easy to use Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/16/2012
sluis from unknown
Member Since:
10/31/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Anwered all my questions, walked me trough process, explained how to read prescription, gave helful information...total experience was GREAT! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/16/2012
Kim.yungvirt from unknown
Member Since:
10/31/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Excellent and easy to use. I would use again Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/17/2012
vivlechner from unknown
Member Since:
11/01/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Nice experience. Easy to place order, great prices. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/17/2012
drumbo87 from unknown
Member Since:
11/01/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Great prices, can't beat them anywhere else! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/17/2012
psychocandie from unknown
Member Since:
11/01/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Fantastic prices!! No hidden fees like other online contact lens sellers! The site is also very easy to navigate and shipping is always quicker than expected. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/16/2012
elaine.arthur from unknown
Member Since:
11/07/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
The prices are better than from my doctor even considering the shipping cost. Product is always in stock and arrives within a few business days. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/17/2012
redicke from unknown
Member Since:
09/01/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
very simple ordering and payment process. Always remembers my previous orders, which is very helpful. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/17/2012
kelly.giese from unknown
Member Since:
11/01/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
i love being able to get my husbands contacts for a decent price Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/17/2012
victoriasteward1 from unknown
Member Since:
11/01/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
This website is the best. It is very easy to order your product and I just love the prices. I haven't found anything cheaper than this site. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/17/2012
Tommiejw2010 from MS
Member Since:
01/11/2010

View Member's:
Reviews
Best prices and fast shipping. Easy ordering. Love this website! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/18/2012
belencita_mw from unknown
Member Since:
11/02/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Well, I had view many web and finally I found this. Which is very competitive. I've found what I was looking for and for a good price. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/18/2012
elmar.eec from unknown
Member Since:
05/01/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Execellent service Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/18/2012
beckiebug2011 from unknown
Member Since:
11/02/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
I always have a great experience shopping here with them. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/18/2012
roundsjim from unknown
Member Since:
11/02/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Very easy to navigate and very competitive pricing. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/18/2012
sdwjbj53 from unknown
Member Since:
11/02/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
VERY EASY TO ORDER Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/19/2012
robomo68 from unknown
Member Since:
11/03/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
inexpensive Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/19/2012
sunsetruby from unknown
Member Since:
11/03/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Just place first order ... best prices I could find ... easy ordering process Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

Looking for Other? PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Browse thousands of popular Other brands, compare prices, read reviews from real consumers and experts, and find the best deals in your area. Our unique comparison shopping site offers extensive inventory for Other, Auto Parts, Babies & Kids and more. Shopping for Other has never been easier!