Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 82 158 1631
Neutral (3) 4 7 46
Negative (1 or 2) 3 4 44
Total Reviews 89 169 1721
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.57
4.5 Star Review
4.59
4.5 Star Review
4.64
Address: 1010 Niagara St
Buffalo, NY 14213 - US
Website: http://opticontacts.com
Business Hours: 10am - 6pm EST M-F
Sales Phone: 1-888-678-4201
Service Phone: 1-888-678-4201
Sales Email: service@opticontacts.com
Cust Service Email: service@opticontacts.com

OptiContacts.com

http://opticontacts.com

With PriceGrabber Since 12/12/2007


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 10/28/2012
drdangda from CA
Member Since:
01/21/2010

View Member's:
Reviews
it was the most economical even with the shipping and handling charge Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/30/2012
lee.dawnm from unknown
Member Since:
10/14/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Ordering is easy, quick, and efficient/safe. However, my last order was very slow in getting to me. They can improve in this area. Also, you could add a place on website for promotions/coupons. I have VSP insurance that allows me a 20-15% savings on my orders. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/30/2012
yonadavdrori from unknown
Member Since:
10/14/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
It's quite easy to make an order. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/01/2012
ljursik24 from unknown
Member Since:
08/26/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
this was a re-order so it was very easy to do Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/02/2012
elenayt from unknown
Member Since:
10/17/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Quick and easy to order Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/02/2012
bradie79 from unknown
Member Since:
10/17/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Good price Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/01/2012
owner from unknown
Member Since:
10/22/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Not sure as I will see when I receive my order and then I can comment further Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/05/2012
demetrajack from unknown
Member Since:
10/20/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
I have received my past order in a timely fashion. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/08/2012
peachtree9 from unknown
Member Since:
10/23/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Very fast and easy Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/09/2012
itsme.kazu from unknown
Member Since:
10/24/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
REASONABLE PRICE Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/09/2012
barbarastring30 from unknown
Member Since:
10/24/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
The order process was very easy. Did not take long to receive order. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/09/2012
kunkelteresa from unknown
Member Since:
10/24/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
very nice on prices Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/10/2012
brandy.moran from unknown
Member Since:
10/25/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Order seemed simple enough to place. Now just to wait to see follow through. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/11/2012
j.zent from unknown
Member Since:
10/26/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Pricing seems competitive. Ordering process is clean and easy. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/14/2012
rodwill2592 from unknown
Member Since:
10/29/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Great experiance Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/16/2012
daisy7676 from unknown
Member Since:
10/31/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
My shopping experience so far is that the process is very straight forward. I had no problem answering the questions. They also offered many options for the prescription part of the order. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/17/2012
gyailb from unknown
Member Since:
11/01/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
the collection was good Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/17/2012
carolyn.jhalliburton from unknown
Member Since:
11/01/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Easy as 123 or ABC. Love it. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/20/2012
pjwalser from unknown
Member Since:
11/04/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
looks good Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/23/2012
Laforza from unknown
Member Since:
11/07/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
I liked the follow up email. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/05/2012
gian.melea from unknown
Member Since:
11/26/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
It's good to know that products can be shipped to Europe. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/05/2012
kdnojunkmail from unknown
Member Since:
11/26/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Why pay almost twice as much for the same contacts elsewhere? Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/10/2012
gmcnab1 from unknown
Member Since:
11/24/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
If deliver arrives as promise, I will blog about this and reccomend to followers and friends. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/11/2012
wilsa528 from unknown
Member Since:
11/25/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Very easy ordering and affordable prices. Will definitely recommend your company to others. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/11/2012
normandhelen1 from unknown
Member Since:
11/25/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
fast and easy Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

Looking for Other? PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Browse thousands of popular Other brands, compare prices, read reviews from real consumers and experts, and find the best deals in your area. Our unique comparison shopping site offers extensive inventory for Other, Auto Parts, Babies & Kids and more. Shopping for Other has never been easier!