Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 90 163 1643
Neutral (3) 4 6 46
Negative (1 or 2) 3 4 44
Total Reviews 97 173 1733
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.62
4.5 Star Review
4.62
4.5 Star Review
4.64
Address: 1010 Niagara St
Buffalo, NY 14213 - US
Website: http://opticontacts.com
Business Hours: 10am - 6pm EST M-F
Sales Phone: 1-888-678-4201
Service Phone: 1-888-678-4201
Sales Email: service@opticontacts.com
Cust Service Email: service@opticontacts.com

OptiContacts.com

http://opticontacts.com

With PriceGrabber Since 12/12/2007


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 07/26/2013
seidemann from unknown
Member Since:
07/25/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
The online part was fine but I was charged for the merchandise on the day I placed the order but my order wasn't shipped for 2 weeks and I still have not received my contacts! Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/25/2013
howinfo from unknown
Member Since:
08/18/2009

View Member's:
Reviews
Charge a $2.38 processing fee. Really bait and switch of their "lower prices" So many online companies do this bait and switch. Fast shipping but do not show you the fee in break down when placing order so do the math before deciding if they are really the lower price. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/05/2013
ejm1947 from unknown
Member Since:
09/28/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
(Edited October 06th by ejm1947_3734170972)  Took twelve days to recieve order. I first was told no precription on file, which was not true. Then the company was on back order. Had to call Johnson and Johnson to file get my order. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/10/2013
BREEZEINFL from unknown
Member Since:
10/09/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
THE REBATE PROGRAM IS A BIT OVERCOMPLICATED .. ONLINE DID NOT WORK FOR ME - THE UPLOAD PORTION DID NOT WORK AND AFTER SEVERAL TRIES DECIDED TO MAIL THE FORM IN... ALSO THE TIME FOR THE REBATE IS WAY TOO LONG .... REP TOLD ME 15 WEEKS.... SO YOU WONDER IF IT IS ALL WORTH IT. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/18/2013
NROMASHOVA from unknown
Member Since:
10/17/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
SHIPPING IS VERY EXPENSIVE FOR REGULAR USPS SERVICE. BUT PRICE FOR LENSES IS FAIR Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/01/2014
faizanym from unknown
Member Since:
12/31/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
The promotion said free shipping on orders over 129 but i did not get free shipping Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/03/2014
reddenja from unknown
Member Since:
01/02/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
fairly easy to place order Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/10/2014
anniechan from unknown
Member Since:
02/03/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
(Edited February 11th by anniechan_4951731147)  Easy to use. Should not have hidden fees. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/18/2014
margo.dipaola from unknown
Member Since:
02/17/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Great Prices Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/08/2014
bpraterl5 from unknown
Member Since:
02/28/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
(Edited March 09th by bpraterl5_9885173140)  Web site easy to place an order. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/22/2014
taspncr from unknown
Member Since:
03/21/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Get this stupid pricegrabber pop up out of my way! I couldn't see my order nor could I print it. Very irritating Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/25/2012
ldblount from unknown
Member Since:
10/09/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
So far so good hope it delivers as expected Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/26/2012
mindsore from unknown
Member Since:
10/17/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Sometimes the layout is a little busy. Also I wish I got coupons or something for being a long term customer... Also, usually they just leave the order in my mailbox, but this last time it had some sort of delivery confirmation which meant I had to go to the PO and pick it up. That was annoying. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/27/2012
yuko8551 from unknown
Member Since:
10/11/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
veru good price Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/27/2012
joonkim5589 from unknown
Member Since:
10/11/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Fast and easy Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/28/2012
smokyg from unknown
Member Since:
10/12/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Have ordered several times and product is exactly what you order from Dr's office but at a much cheaper price. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/28/2012
drdangda from CA
Member Since:
01/21/2010

View Member's:
Reviews
it was the most economical even with the shipping and handling charge Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/30/2012
lee.dawnm from unknown
Member Since:
10/14/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Ordering is easy, quick, and efficient/safe. However, my last order was very slow in getting to me. They can improve in this area. Also, you could add a place on website for promotions/coupons. I have VSP insurance that allows me a 20-15% savings on my orders. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/30/2012
yonadavdrori from unknown
Member Since:
10/14/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
It's quite easy to make an order. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/01/2012
ljursik24 from unknown
Member Since:
08/26/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
this was a re-order so it was very easy to do Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/02/2012
elenayt from unknown
Member Since:
10/17/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Quick and easy to order Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/02/2012
bradie79 from unknown
Member Since:
10/17/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Good price Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/01/2012
owner from unknown
Member Since:
10/22/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Not sure as I will see when I receive my order and then I can comment further Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/05/2012
demetrajack from unknown
Member Since:
10/20/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
I have received my past order in a timely fashion. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/08/2012
peachtree9 from unknown
Member Since:
10/23/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Very fast and easy Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

Looking for Other? PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Browse thousands of popular Other brands, compare prices, read reviews from real consumers and experts, and find the best deals in your area. Our unique comparison shopping site offers extensive inventory for Other, Auto Parts, Babies & Kids and more. Shopping for Other has never been easier!