Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 82 158 1631
Neutral (3) 4 7 46
Negative (1 or 2) 3 4 44
Total Reviews 89 169 1721
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.57
4.5 Star Review
4.59
4.5 Star Review
4.64
Address: 1010 Niagara St
Buffalo, NY 14213 - US
Website: http://opticontacts.com
Business Hours: 10am - 6pm EST M-F
Sales Phone: 1-888-678-4201
Service Phone: 1-888-678-4201
Sales Email: service@opticontacts.com
Cust Service Email: service@opticontacts.com

OptiContacts.com

http://opticontacts.com

With PriceGrabber Since 12/12/2007


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 10/22/2012
ShelbyJeanMyers from unknown
Member Since:
10/06/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
good price and easy order and check out Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/23/2012
Jkmarten6 from unknown
Member Since:
10/07/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Easy and very self explanatory.. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/23/2012
mightycruz from unknown
Member Since:
03/29/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
excellent price compared to other retailers and doctors office Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/23/2012
katntim from unknown
Member Since:
10/07/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Fast and simple. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/23/2012
crying_star85 from unknown
Member Since:
10/07/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
They have the lowest prices around. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/23/2012
jennyhyoung from unknown
Member Since:
10/07/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
I was nervous about ordering online. THe only thing I was uncertain of was what my doc called sphere and they called it something else. Would have been nice to have a dictionary. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/24/2012
gtpalmaioli from unknown
Member Since:
10/08/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
I like that a reminder is sent to me when it is time to re-order. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/24/2012
Kbenson1961 from unknown
Member Since:
10/08/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Compared this site to 1 800 contacts and price much better, also compared to Opti lense and still less expensive and lower shipping Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/24/2012
linzcrew4 from unknown
Member Since:
10/08/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
This is the second time I used this merchant and it was a quick and easy shopping experience, not to mention half the price of the eye doctors. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/24/2012
karen from unknown
Member Since:
10/08/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
very easy and efficient both on phone and online. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/25/2012
md498 from unknown
Member Since:
10/09/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
I haven't seen lower prices than this merchant offers. I never ordered anything earlier but they kept in touch with me by sending me regular emails. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/25/2012
heatherlguerra from unknown
Member Since:
10/09/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Website was easy to navigate. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/25/2012
arballeza13 from unknown
Member Since:
10/09/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Friendly and easy to use. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/24/2012
kealykeeney from unknown
Member Since:
10/11/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Love dealing with this company. Contacts always arrive earlier than expected. They have a very hard to find rx for my son and it is affordable! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/25/2012
bizhubcenter from unknown
Member Since:
10/09/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Easy and best price! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/26/2012
shyandbashful39 from unknown
Member Since:
10/10/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
very satisfied with web site. easy to navigate. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/27/2012
robyn.keenan from unknown
Member Since:
10/11/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
best prices on website Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/27/2012
ogolovchak from unknown
Member Since:
10/11/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
very good price Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/28/2012
Kamorgan5439 from unknown
Member Since:
10/12/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Excellent prices. Fast shipping! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/28/2012
mhayes0930 from unknown
Member Since:
10/12/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Very easy to purchase Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/29/2012
bestbudk from unknown
Member Since:
10/13/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Has always had the best price for the several years I have shopped for contacts, even though I only need one contact. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/30/2012
reneashmore from unknown
Member Since:
10/14/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Very fair and reasonably priced. We had a little mix up on the prescription the second time I ordered, but it was rectified quickly and efficiently. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/30/2012
mulletthunter2000 from unknown
Member Since:
10/14/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Great price, the best online...easy fast order Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/30/2012
janamckinney from unknown
Member Since:
10/14/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
easy fast! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/30/2012
gkdhb from unknown
Member Since:
10/14/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Good experience! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

Looking for Other? PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Browse thousands of popular Other brands, compare prices, read reviews from real consumers and experts, and find the best deals in your area. Our unique comparison shopping site offers extensive inventory for Other, Auto Parts, Babies & Kids and more. Shopping for Other has never been easier!