Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 73 153 1752
Neutral (3) 0 1 46
Negative (1 or 2) 5 9 51
Total Reviews 78 163 1849
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.60
4.5 Star Review
4.63
4.5 Star Review
4.64
Address: 1010 Niagara St
Buffalo, NY 14213 - US
Website: http://opticontacts.com
Business Hours: 10am - 6pm EST M-F
Sales Phone: 1-888-678-4201
Service Phone: 1-888-678-4201
Sales Email: service@opticontacts.com
Cust Service Email: service@opticontacts.com

OptiContacts.com

http://opticontacts.com

With PriceGrabber Since 12/12/2007


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 09/15/2014
L.meeks from unknown
Member Since:
09/08/2014
(Edited September 16th by L.meeks_5405959886)  Think 1-800-Contacts has the best prices? So did I, until I was prescribed Multifocals and really needed to price shop and found OptiContacts! Their everyday price for 1 box of my lenses is more than 30% less than 1-800-Contacts, and I don't have to call and hassle for a price match. I choose my lenses, enter my Rx, and my lenses arrive. It really is that easy - and affordable! Let's face it, the quality of the lenses at any other site isn't any different, let alone better, so why pay more? Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/13/2014
m60hueyperry from unknown
Member Since:
09/06/2014
(Edited September 14th by m60hueyperry_8025428269)  shopping is great easy to order from no hassles at all very reasonable in prices and they send your contacts out in no time I highly recommend this company been buying from them the last 4 years and haven't had any problems at all Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/13/2014
Heidihck from unknown
Member Since:
09/12/2014
It was quick and easy to order. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/13/2014
bilenrob from unknown
Member Since:
09/12/2014
I placed my order and in 72 hours it was ready and delivered 24 hours after that. Very good service !! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/13/2014
rossellarhodes from unknown
Member Since:
09/12/2014
Very good experience with OptiContacs Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/12/2014
kira.hartz from unknown
Member Since:
09/11/2014
I was impressed that I received a re-order reminder. My prescription details were already filled in. The website is very clear. Great experience! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/10/2014
tjt617 from unknown
Member Since:
09/03/2014
(Edited September 11th by tjt617_5177598824)  Excellent experience. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/10/2014
r_crump7 from unknown
Member Since:
09/09/2014
I love the prices and shipping is always fast; check out is always easy! Love OptiContacts.com! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/10/2014
myincal from unknown
Member Since:
09/09/2014
Very easy to navigate and prices are awesome Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/10/2014
shani580 from unknown
Member Since:
09/09/2014
Order past the delivery date and still hasn't arrived. Tried to email them to get updatel and it will not go through from their website. Very aggravating. Overall Rating
1 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/09/2014
bbake69 from unknown
Member Since:
09/08/2014
Site was easily navigated. Product description was accurate and pricing was excellent. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/09/2014
christianmayes from unknown
Member Since:
09/08/2014
Everything was within one click. Excellent check out flow and ease. I would recommend this site to anyone. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/08/2014
rdub222 from unknown
Member Since:
09/07/2014
Well I looked at different sources and picked this based on price to only pay more due to $50 processing fee. You know the saying! Fool me once!
Retailer Response (09/09/2014): Hi, Thank you for your feedback. In order to remain competitive with other websites that have chosen to implement some questionable pricing strategies, we have had to reduce our prices below our cost. This processing fee covers some of our losses and the cost of the acquiring, verifying and processing your order. However, even including the processing fee, our total price is guaranteed to be low. When shopping around for contact lenses and glasses, always look at the bottom line price including all fees and shipping. In the event that you find a lower price (not including any promotions or coupons) through another US website within 7 days of placing your order, we will match their grand total price. Regards, The OptiContacts.com Team
Overall Rating
2 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/08/2014
kat881 from unknown
Member Since:
09/07/2014
My contact were fairly easy to find and the specs were also easy to complete. The products are great and shipping fast. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/07/2014
general_silliness from unknown
Member Since:
09/06/2014
The website is easy to use and trustworthy. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/07/2014
stevebthrasher from unknown
Member Since:
09/06/2014
This is the 3rd order from Opticontacts. the previous 2 were excellent. I paid for priority shipping this time. Lets see how fast they are. I need them Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/07/2014
aliciacensi from unknown
Member Since:
09/06/2014
good details Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/05/2014
wanda.jones from unknown
Member Since:
08/29/2014
(Edited September 06th by wanda.jones_9867773721)  The website was easy to use and the price of the contacts was great! I wasn't expecting to receive my order so soon. I'll definitely order from you again. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/05/2014
anandsadekar from unknown
Member Since:
09/04/2014
Great and fast Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/03/2014
Spaysaves from unknown
Member Since:
09/02/2014
Very dependable. Never had an issue. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/03/2014
dmfa44 from unknown
Member Since:
09/02/2014
I am soo happy Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/02/2014
mariya.gonor from unknown
Member Since:
09/01/2014
Excellent price and service Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/31/2014
NELIDA2627 from unknown
Member Since:
08/30/2014
wonderful service fast very fast excellent I'm glad that I found you very happy THANK YOU I RECOMENDED THIS WEB TO EVERYBODY Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/30/2014
heyladi from unknown
Member Since:
08/29/2014
I have been trying to order contacts on line for a week now with no success until this site. I ordered them and they were shipped within a few hours at most, easily ordered , site being user friendly. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/30/2014
millstream from unknown
Member Since:
08/29/2014
Wish they offered free shipping. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!