Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 64 153 1707
Neutral (3) 0 4 46
Negative (1 or 2) 2 5 46
Total Reviews 66 162 1799
Avg Rating 5 Star Review
4.82
5 Star Review
4.70
4.5 Star Review
4.65
Address: 1010 Niagara St
Buffalo, NY 14213 - US
Website: http://opticontacts.com
Business Hours: 10am - 6pm EST M-F
Sales Phone: 1-888-678-4201
Service Phone: 1-888-678-4201
Sales Email: service@opticontacts.com
Cust Service Email: service@opticontacts.com

OptiContacts.com

http://opticontacts.com

With PriceGrabber Since 12/12/2007


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 07/28/2014
douglas5k from unknown
Member Since:
07/27/2014
Customer service is excellent. Great communication and very helpful! Quality and price of contacts is excellent too. Will shop here again and recommend to all my friends. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/27/2014
pac77721 from unknown
Member Since:
07/26/2014
Ordered from opticontacts.com for the very first time and if goes smoothly I will be ordering with them for my entire family eye care needs. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/26/2014
guiswite from unknown
Member Since:
07/25/2014
Great and fast! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/26/2014
dkaioula from unknown
Member Since:
10/16/2013
Long story short-I had been having issues w the eye doc I had been recently going to & after being nickled & dimed for something I KNEW I could get cheaper someplace else, so I decided to set out to find a cheaper price for my contact lenses-& tada I found Opti-Contacts! I was very pleased w the whole process, the prices & therefore i decided to order them thru you...No problems-No fuss-Easy to use/order-GREAT PRICES all for the SAME lenses I've been ordering ALL MY LIFE...seemed a BIG NO-BRAINER to me :-) So here I am a yr(give or take) or so later & due to past experiences w your company, the prices etc, I ordered from you again (STILL THE CHEAPEST I COULD FIND :-) )! I have YET to have any problems, issues, discrepancies etc thus far w Opti-Contacts & due to those reasons I have (& prob will keep) ordering from Opti-Contacts! Thanks for the GOOD PRICES & being a company I CAN TRUST!! Keep up the hard work as i believe ill be a customer for quite some time to come! THANK YOU!!!!!!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/25/2014
sheera.mackey from unknown
Member Since:
07/24/2014
Best price for my contacts by far!! Shipping was reasonable and super fast! Will definitely purchase my contacts from OptiContacts.com from now on. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/24/2014
SCOTT from unknown
Member Since:
07/14/2014
(Edited July 25th by SCOTT_5736456112)  HAVE USED OPTI-CONTACTS FOR ALL MY CONTACT PURCHASES, FAST EASY FRIENDLY SERVICE, GREAT COMMUNICATION AND FAST DELIVERY, WILL CONTINUE TO DUE BUSINESS, GREAT!!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/23/2014
jeancariaga from unknown
Member Since:
07/22/2014
Contact pricing was great, easy to order Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/22/2014
rockymoreira from unknown
Member Since:
07/21/2014
love it! Very easy to use site. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/22/2014
salters1234 from unknown
Member Since:
01/22/2012
Easy to order Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/18/2014
stacee.prescott from unknown
Member Since:
07/17/2014
I have ordered about 5 or 6 times from Opticontacts. I love there prices, fast shipping, and quality of the products. I've have recommended plenty of people. I love opti! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/18/2014
wwillon from unknown
Member Since:
07/17/2014
Best prices on the net with fast, reliable service. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/17/2014
liveabundantly from unknown
Member Since:
04/26/2014
OptiContacts really did have the best price available, just as advertised. It was quick & easy to order. I was impressed with the variety of contacts & glasses they offer. From now on, I plan to purchase all our contacts from OptiContacts. :) Megan in the Rockies Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/17/2014
nikaylascoupons from unknown
Member Since:
07/16/2014
Very quick. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/16/2014
izaack1119 from unknown
Member Since:
07/09/2014
(Edited July 17th by izaack1119_5349446673)  OptiContacts.com provides the quickest, easiest, and most economical resource for the special contact lenses I need. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/16/2014
nenealexz from unknown
Member Since:
07/15/2014
Very simple to order and reorder contact lenses for the best prices anywhere! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/14/2014
hankyoung.pyo from unknown
Member Since:
07/13/2014
They offer reasonable prices for good products. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/12/2014
sg317736 from unknown
Member Since:
07/11/2014
I am very happy with the website, it is very easy to use and simple to navigate. My order was processed and shipped quickly. I would order from this website again. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/11/2014
Nikayla.hurd from unknown
Member Since:
07/10/2014
Quick and the cheapest I could find anywhere! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/11/2014
ketastrophe2009 from unknown
Member Since:
07/10/2014
Ordering through this site is super easy and not difficult like some sites. This website does have the cheapest and best prices for contacts. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/04/2014
fredrod9 from unknown
Member Since:
07/03/2014
easy and straight forward. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/04/2014
gcjebj@comcast.net from unknown
Member Since:
03/20/2010
Awesome to deal with... thank you!!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/30/2014
abby.2005 from unknown
Member Since:
06/29/2014
Fast and easy Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/30/2014
kwiams from unknown
Member Since:
06/29/2014
quick and easy to place an order for contacts. No HASSLE!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/27/2014
tempaner from unknown
Member Since:
06/17/2014
(Edited June 28th by tempaner_1755099517)  Nothing much. Standard online shopping experience. The website doesn't seem reliable at first site. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/26/2014
cragomez from unknown
Member Since:
06/19/2014
(Edited June 27th by cragomez_7635837850)  Very Good ! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!