Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 69 131 1900
Neutral (3) 1 4 50
Negative (1 or 2) 3 6 58
Total Reviews 73 141 2008
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.59
4.5 Star Review
4.58
4.5 Star Review
4.64
Address: 1010 Niagara St
Buffalo, NY 14213 - US
Website: http://opticontacts.com
Business Hours: 10am - 6pm EST M-F
Sales Phone: 1-888-678-4201
Service Phone: 1-888-678-4201
Sales Email: service@opticontacts.com
Cust Service Email: service@opticontacts.com

OptiContacts.com

http://opticontacts.com

With PriceGrabber Since 12/12/2007


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 04/18/2015
carolann_russo from unknown
Member Since:
04/08/2015
(Edited April 19th by carolann_russo_8575838954)  I loved ordering from this company. It was very customer service friendly. I would recommend them to people in my family who wear contacts. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/18/2015
carterdianam from unknown
Member Since:
04/17/2015
Ordering, processing and shipping are all streamlined and quite easy! Will purchase from Opticontacts.com again! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/18/2015
muravich from unknown
Member Since:
04/17/2015
I've used Opticontacts before. I chose it again due to a combination of price, and a promise of fast shipping. Hopefully the contacts are delivered when I need them before I go out of town. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/17/2015
pat_macmanus from unknown
Member Since:
04/16/2015
Expensive "handling fee"................ Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/14/2015
krose10rd from unknown
Member Since:
04/13/2015
I made a call to find out how to get coverage from my healthcare plan. The assistance was quick and helpful so I am confident I will be able to claim this benefit reimbursement. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/10/2015
Marc_frechette from unknown
Member Since:
04/09/2015
Easy order fast shipping great prices Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/10/2015
misslittlerene from unknown
Member Since:
04/09/2015
I had no problems good ptices will tell a friend. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/08/2015
joattaandrews from unknown
Member Since:
04/07/2015
The service was prompt, professional, speedy and pleasurable. i would definitely recommend opticontacts to my friends and family. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/01/2015
kalsbrooks1 from unknown
Member Since:
03/31/2015
I saved 50% on my contact lenses with OptiContacts.com and the customer service was outstanding. All of my questions were answered and everything I needed was taken care of very quickly! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/31/2015
jmscapa from unknown
Member Since:
03/30/2015
I bought from abroad and I received the lenses without problem. The delivery was made in Miami on time and I received the lenses at home less than 3 weeks after the order was put. It’s a very good solution for me because it’s cheaper than buying in my country, Chile. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/29/2015
melodydemesa from unknown
Member Since:
03/28/2015
I have been ordering from them since 2013 and so far I'm satisfied with their products and service Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/28/2015
j3nnysm from unknown
Member Since:
03/27/2015
I was so pleased w/ my order, that I came back and ordered my son's contacts as well! Fast shipping and the prices can't be beat. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/27/2015
ruthie4488@yahoo.com from unknown
Member Since:
04/07/2014
I've used OptiContacts several times after shopping around for a cheaper price, but theirs is always the best. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/26/2015
dlnachtigall from unknown
Member Since:
03/25/2015
Very easy to order; better than any other online contact lens company. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/25/2015
jenj1223 from unknown
Member Since:
03/24/2015
Re-ordering was extremely easy and the price was very competitive. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/25/2015
kmm from unknown
Member Since:
03/24/2015
Don't like having to do a survey to complete sale!! Overall Rating
2 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/21/2015
joyngwalter from unknown
Member Since:
03/20/2015
Convenient and good price! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/19/2015
carla.sarakatsannis from unknown
Member Since:
03/18/2015
I had emailed my Rx and was told it was not adequate. So rep. asked for eye Dr. phone # so they could call to verify Rx and it was all taken care of with ease. Thank you for your speedy service. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/19/2015
aaguilar from unknown
Member Since:
03/18/2015
I have used them twice and it has has been great. Reordering was incredibly easy. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/18/2015
kweenb216 from unknown
Member Since:
03/17/2015
It was quick and painless. The price was great! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/17/2015
Brndon from unknown
Member Since:
03/16/2015
Very pleasant. Like the selection of glasses for $33.00. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/16/2015
kjerhar from unknown
Member Since:
03/15/2015
Fast shipping, great selection. I've used this company several times. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/14/2015
ashleyorillion from unknown
Member Since:
03/13/2015
First time shopping with OptiContacts.com, they have the best prices overall for my contacts and we'll see about timely shipping Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/12/2015
wilmscarl from unknown
Member Since:
03/11/2015
This is my first order and did not have any problems with it. I will definitely be ordering again, Thanks. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/11/2015
decembergrace from unknown
Member Since:
03/10/2015
Each order is very quickly sent and it wonderful condition. If a change at anytime was needed, they are awesome about it and again quickly taken care of. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
 

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!