Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 76 137 1865
Neutral (3) 3 3 49
Negative (1 or 2) 3 8 57
Total Reviews 82 148 1971
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.56
4.5 Star Review
4.57
4.5 Star Review
4.64
Address: 1010 Niagara St
Buffalo, NY 14213 - US
Website: http://opticontacts.com
Business Hours: 10am - 6pm EST M-F
Sales Phone: 1-888-678-4201
Service Phone: 1-888-678-4201
Sales Email: service@opticontacts.com
Cust Service Email: service@opticontacts.com

OptiContacts.com

http://opticontacts.com

With PriceGrabber Since 12/12/2007


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 02/28/2015
rtiptoe265 from unknown
Member Since:
02/27/2015
Ordering was super easy. I saved over $40 compared to ordering contacts from my daughter's doctor. Shipping was super fast & communication was excellent! Will definitely be ordering again! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/28/2015
jc3palm from unknown
Member Since:
02/27/2015
just ordered contacts for the first time...best price i was able to find on the web was this site and received my contacts very quick!! So far very happy and will definitely be reordering again! Happy Customer! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/28/2015
zitro_ml from unknown
Member Since:
02/27/2015
this is my second time buying my contscts here and so far you have the best price for my contscts. thank you very much Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/24/2015
stevenjwessel from unknown
Member Since:
02/23/2015
Awesome prices, fantastic customer service and super fast shipping. 1-800-Contacts have nothing on these guys! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/23/2015
jreynolds27 from unknown
Member Since:
02/22/2015
I have used the site before - it was ok Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/21/2015
angdorf from unknown
Member Since:
02/20/2015
Great product, easy ordering process, and great follow up to correct a mistake on my part! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/20/2015
shanlawson from unknown
Member Since:
02/19/2015
Website is easy to navigate Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/19/2015
rocimar from unknown
Member Since:
09/10/2012
Great customer service, super fast shipment, will buy again. Thanks so much!!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/19/2015
tslovett6964 from unknown
Member Since:
02/18/2015
I love opticontacts.com. This is an awesome company and they work hard to get you the product you need. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/18/2015
ymary26 from unknown
Member Since:
02/17/2015
Excellent, rapid, technology, economic and others Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/17/2015
guilhermeserra from unknown
Member Since:
02/07/2015
(Edited February 18th by guilhermeserra_8573246800)  This is the slowest website I've ever seen in my life. Please do something to improve. Its very frustrating Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/16/2015
niravpmp from unknown
Member Since:
02/15/2015
good interface, fast site, clear placements of actions on the website, simple to order. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/13/2015
mzalcman from unknown
Member Since:
02/12/2015
Shipped contacts the same day. Painless ordering experience. Thanks :) Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/11/2015
Ducati.services from unknown
Member Since:
02/10/2015
Best price on contact lenses with fast shipping. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/09/2015
janetsuelau from unknown
Member Since:
02/08/2015
Easy to use website. FAST delivery. Great price. No complaints about the contacts either. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/07/2015
msimonello from unknown
Member Since:
02/06/2015
easy to use and very inexpensive Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/06/2015
rendyohuckaby from unknown
Member Since:
01/27/2015
(Edited February 07th by rendyohuckaby_2807940459)  I'm going to make this short but sweet.........OptiContacts are awesome! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/06/2015
marleine.boughazale from unknown
Member Since:
02/05/2015
It's been couple of years I order my daughters contacts from this website, I have excellent experience. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/05/2015
abigail.perales from unknown
Member Since:
01/25/2015
(Edited February 06th by abigail.perales_6952485286)  Extremely easy ordering process and I cannot believe I bought two boxes for the price of one on other websites. I hate spending so much on contacts, but I don't feel bad about this order at all. Thank you so much for saving me a ton of money! Great buying experience. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/02/2015
marianna from unknown
Member Since:
02/01/2015
actually, one of my favorite online stores - NO-ONE else makes the reordering process this easy! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/01/2015
parkdora from unknown
Member Since:
01/31/2015
Great value. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/29/2015
onmagnolia from unknown
Member Since:
01/28/2015
purt durn easy Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/29/2015
ps91marian from unknown
Member Since:
01/28/2015
I have had excellent service from your company. With the last set of contacts I received, I had trouble with two contacts. After only wearing them one time, the contact tore and I was not able to wear it again. I asked the man who took this last order about it and he said they will replace the two contacts that tore. He told me they will sent me two free contacts to replace the ones that tore. I was so pleased with your warranty. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/29/2015
rachesprit from unknown
Member Since:
01/28/2015
Priced better than other well known contact lens companies (online or in store). I've been ordering from them for 3-4 years now and my orders always come quickly. I only wish my particular lens order qualified for the free shipping. I spent the $129 minimum to qualify, but unfortunately it's only offered on certain brands or products and mine wasn't one of them. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/28/2015
Xcbaker from unknown
Member Since:
01/27/2015
Web design excellent, easy to shop, Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!