Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 79 134 1890
Neutral (3) 1 3 49
Negative (1 or 2) 4 6 58
Total Reviews 84 143 1997
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.57
4.5 Star Review
4.60
4.5 Star Review
4.64
Address: 1010 Niagara St
Buffalo, NY 14213 - US
Website: http://opticontacts.com
Business Hours: 10am - 6pm EST M-F
Sales Phone: 1-888-678-4201
Service Phone: 1-888-678-4201
Sales Email: service@opticontacts.com
Cust Service Email: service@opticontacts.com

OptiContacts.com

http://opticontacts.com

With PriceGrabber Since 12/12/2007


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 03/28/2015
j3nnysm from unknown
Member Since:
03/27/2015
I was so pleased w/ my order, that I came back and ordered my son's contacts as well! Fast shipping and the prices can't be beat. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/27/2015
ruthie4488@yahoo.com from unknown
Member Since:
04/07/2014
I've used OptiContacts several times after shopping around for a cheaper price, but theirs is always the best. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/26/2015
dlnachtigall from unknown
Member Since:
03/25/2015
Very easy to order; better than any other online contact lens company. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/25/2015
jenj1223 from unknown
Member Since:
03/24/2015
Re-ordering was extremely easy and the price was very competitive. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/25/2015
kmm from unknown
Member Since:
03/24/2015
Don't like having to do a survey to complete sale!! Overall Rating
2 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/21/2015
joyngwalter from unknown
Member Since:
03/20/2015
Convenient and good price! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/19/2015
carla.sarakatsannis from unknown
Member Since:
03/18/2015
I had emailed my Rx and was told it was not adequate. So rep. asked for eye Dr. phone # so they could call to verify Rx and it was all taken care of with ease. Thank you for your speedy service. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/19/2015
aaguilar from unknown
Member Since:
03/18/2015
I have used them twice and it has has been great. Reordering was incredibly easy. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/18/2015
kweenb216 from unknown
Member Since:
03/17/2015
It was quick and painless. The price was great! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/17/2015
Brndon from unknown
Member Since:
03/16/2015
Very pleasant. Like the selection of glasses for $33.00. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/16/2015
kjerhar from unknown
Member Since:
03/15/2015
Fast shipping, great selection. I've used this company several times. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/14/2015
ashleyorillion from unknown
Member Since:
03/13/2015
First time shopping with OptiContacts.com, they have the best prices overall for my contacts and we'll see about timely shipping Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/12/2015
wilmscarl from unknown
Member Since:
03/11/2015
This is my first order and did not have any problems with it. I will definitely be ordering again, Thanks. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/11/2015
decembergrace from unknown
Member Since:
03/10/2015
Each order is very quickly sent and it wonderful condition. If a change at anytime was needed, they are awesome about it and again quickly taken care of. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/10/2015
melindamarylive from unknown
Member Since:
03/09/2015
Completes order in timely matter. Pricing is very good. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/09/2015
andreaavalos from unknown
Member Since:
03/08/2015
I love it when I get an email reminding me to buy my contacts before I run out of them Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/07/2015
b.vallecillos82 from unknown
Member Since:
03/06/2015
Offers competitive prices. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/07/2015
sergeetlise from unknown
Member Since:
03/06/2015
ca fait plusieurs annees que je fais des achts chez-vous Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/07/2015
sscalese from unknown
Member Since:
03/06/2015
Easy and quick Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/06/2015
adamehartmann from unknown
Member Since:
03/05/2015
It was the cheapest site for my contacts. The information fields were fast and easy to fill in. The service was great and I also got $5 off! I will always shop here for contacts and maybe for lenses too. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/05/2015
tangweiq2012 from unknown
Member Since:
03/04/2015
Fast service, friendly costumer service. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/05/2015
gsimon1@new.rr.com from unknown
Member Since:
02/14/2010
great service great price Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/05/2015
susan from unknown
Member Since:
03/04/2015
Product found at a fair price Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/04/2015
katethegreat0101 from unknown
Member Since:
03/03/2015
great prices. easy to use. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/03/2015
mmathews5614 from unknown
Member Since:
03/02/2015
shipping was good got contacts fast Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!