Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 69 140 1844
Neutral (3) 3 3 49
Negative (1 or 2) 5 11 57
Total Reviews 77 154 1950
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.49
4.5 Star Review
4.52
4.5 Star Review
4.64
Address: 1010 Niagara St
Buffalo, NY 14213 - US
Website: http://opticontacts.com
Business Hours: 10am - 6pm EST M-F
Sales Phone: 1-888-678-4201
Service Phone: 1-888-678-4201
Sales Email: service@opticontacts.com
Cust Service Email: service@opticontacts.com

OptiContacts.com

http://opticontacts.com

With PriceGrabber Since 12/12/2007


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 01/28/2015
Xcbaker from unknown
Member Since:
01/27/2015
Web design excellent, easy to shop, Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/28/2015
rendyohuckaby from unknown
Member Since:
01/27/2015
I'm going to make this short but sweet.........OptiContacts are awesome! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/28/2015
sarahromero3410 from unknown
Member Since:
01/27/2015
I always receive the contacts in only a couple of days, thank you. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/27/2015
robochick from unknown
Member Since:
01/26/2015
Very easy Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/27/2015
yvonneross13 from unknown
Member Since:
01/26/2015
My experience with OptiContacts was very good I had no problems with them and will orderingfrom them again. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/27/2015
fredajfarley from unknown
Member Since:
01/26/2015
Price I paid for the Air Optix night & day, are half the cost I've paid any place else. Will definitely buy all my contacts from OptiContacts. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/26/2015
abigail.perales from unknown
Member Since:
01/25/2015
Extremely easy ordering process and I cannot believe I bought two boxes for the price of one on other websites. I hate spending so much on contacts, but I don't feel bad about this order at all. Thank you so much for saving me a ton of money! Great buying experience. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/26/2015
thomas_risser from unknown
Member Since:
01/25/2015
Better pricing Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/25/2015
valerie112285 from unknown
Member Since:
01/24/2015
Fast, and easy Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/25/2015
snickpic292 from unknown
Member Since:
01/24/2015
Streamlined reorder process Easy to navigate Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/24/2015
dtoddbrowning from unknown
Member Since:
01/23/2015
Worst online shopping experience for me ever. Order placed online, and Rx faxed per request. Was emailed requesting my order number as the Rx could not be matched with my order. Sent a phone screenshot of the order including number along with a copy of the Rx again, and was told they could not accept a screenshot despite that they had the order and I was only giving the order # to match with the Rx. This went back and forth several times; I ended up faxing and emailing at least 6 times. What a ridiculous mess. Overall Rating
1 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/23/2015
Sexygrandma1222 from unknown
Member Since:
01/22/2015
Easy to use Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/23/2015
tmkbryn from unknown
Member Since:
01/22/2015
The website is easy to use and the prices were the best I have found. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/22/2015
Mizuho7459 from unknown
Member Since:
01/21/2015
Took long time to ship products . Overall Rating
1 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/21/2015
bdclippard from unknown
Member Since:
01/20/2015
I have ordered from Opti contacts for several years now. Love the fast service. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/18/2015
halljardine from unknown
Member Since:
05/26/2012
(Edited January 19th by halljardine_8967266628)  Only company I have seen charge a "processing" fee in quite a while.
Retailer Response (01/11/2015): Thank you for your feedback. Indeed we do charge a processing and handling fee which is indicated and itemized on the page where you select your shipping method (2nd page of checkout). Even considering this fee, we guarantee our total price to be the lowest on the web, and it's backed by a 7 day price guarantee which can be viewed at: http://www.opticontacts.com/priceguarantee7.html If you have further questions or concerns, please let us know. Thank you for choosing OptiContacts.com!
Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/18/2015
caascott from unknown
Member Since:
01/17/2015
I order contacts, I get them before I run out (and I'm a procrastinating orderer). I've never had a problem with them. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/18/2015
gwene82 from unknown
Member Since:
01/17/2015
this is the second time that I ordered from them because they are the best price around! not only are they the best price but the shipping is always super fast I got my contacts within 3 days Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/15/2015
kattlyn.designs from unknown
Member Since:
01/02/2015
(Edited January 16th by kattlyn.designs_5509681223)  Great experience, but wish the delivery time was quicker. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/14/2015
moneysavingdealz from unknown
Member Since:
01/13/2015
Lowest price today Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/14/2015
thewoodfamily4 from unknown
Member Since:
01/13/2015
Opti Contacts always delivers on time and with a good price. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/13/2015
annjeeelle from unknown
Member Since:
01/12/2015
Entering information was easy. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/10/2015
kimanhlethuy from unknown
Member Since:
01/09/2015
Fast and best price!!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/09/2015
clpeters10 from unknown
Member Since:
01/08/2015
OptiContacts has fantastic customer service! They make it incredibly easy to reorder based on previously entered prescriptions, rather than making you re-enter it for every order. Also, they always deliver your contacts extremely fast--my last order was supposed to arrive in 3-7 business days and made it to me in 2! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/07/2015
ossers from unknown
Member Since:
01/06/2015
they have so many different prices listed for the same item, its confusing
Retailer Response (01/08/2015): Thank you for your feedback. We do currently offer special prices on most our products when you arrive to our website through one of the promotional links. By simply pulling up our website in your browser you will view regular prices only on all items and this is what maybe caused the confusion. Please feel free to contact our Customer Service department at 1-888-678-4201 or service@OptiContacts.com for further details. Thank you for choosing OptiContacts.com!
Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!