Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 61 128 1789
Neutral (3) 0 0 46
Negative (1 or 2) 5 9 54
Total Reviews 66 137 1889
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.58
4.5 Star Review
4.62
4.5 Star Review
4.64
Address: 1010 Niagara St
Buffalo, NY 14213 - US
Website: http://opticontacts.com
Business Hours: 10am - 6pm EST M-F
Sales Phone: 1-888-678-4201
Service Phone: 1-888-678-4201
Sales Email: service@opticontacts.com
Cust Service Email: service@opticontacts.com

OptiContacts.com

http://opticontacts.com

With PriceGrabber Since 12/12/2007


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 11/26/2014
rhondamndl71 from unknown
Member Since:
11/25/2014
IT went well Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/24/2014
sywhuang from unknown
Member Since:
11/17/2014
(Edited November 25th by sywhuang_4516634985)  I ordered the lenses on Oct 21, and I did not receive yet . The address of the shipping was wrong and different from the address I gave. Even I notified the company by email, by phone, the address was still wrong. The USPS could not deliver the package I contacted the USPS through the shipping notice, but the package still sits at the shipping center. Both the service of OptiContact and US postal office are so slow and inefficient. I would like get my money back . OptiContact will not refund me until they get return from USPS. OptiContact made the mistake, never tried to solve the problem, only opens from 10AM to 6PM Monday to Friday.
Retailer Response (11/26/2014): Thank you for your feedback. We apologize for any inconvenience, the order has been shipped to the exact address you have provided in your email. According to the tracking page the package is in your local post office since November 12 as no secure delivery location was available. The package will remain available for pick up for 15 days. If you do not want the lenses anymore the package will be returned once these 15 days are over and we can issue a refund for you once we receive the shipment back. Thank you for choosing OptiContacts.com!
Overall Rating
1 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/21/2014
robz from unknown
Member Since:
11/20/2014
My third year ordering from OptiContacts. The process is easy and the prices competitive. Satisfied customer from Hawaii! Aloha and Mahalo! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/20/2014
diana.griffin from unknown
Member Since:
11/19/2014
Very easy to maneuver and find what you are looking for Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/19/2014
selrahc from unknown
Member Since:
11/18/2014
Good pricing and easy to use site, worked well. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/17/2014
jillbusymomof3 from unknown
Member Since:
10/04/2012
I have been ordering from this site for years. Always the best prices. They have saved me a ton of money. Always quick receipt of product! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/15/2014
prinzessdi from unknown
Member Since:
11/14/2014
website is easy to use! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/15/2014
moorefs from unknown
Member Since:
11/14/2014
A Google trusted retailer that had prices on my contacts at LEAST $10 than anywhere else I've looked. Easy prescription verification options, prompt delivery. Will visit this site again when my contacts run out. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/11/2014
Joan123 from unknown
Member Since:
11/10/2014
So easy to order Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/11/2014
blueveil7 from unknown
Member Since:
11/10/2014
OptiContacts offers great pricing and fast shipping. I have always been satisfied with my purchases from this company. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/08/2014
mnblum from unknown
Member Since:
11/07/2014
I love the pricing but the time it took to ship my order from one side of the state to the other should have not taken a week with the mail. The mail pony must have taken a wrong turn for it to take a week.
Retailer Response (11/11/2014): Thank you for your feedback. Indeed your order has been shipped from out Florida facility and it should have been delivered faster considering the fact it was shipping within the same state. We hope you understand that the USPS controls the actual delivery, and any delays on their part are beyond our control and do not reflect our own quality of service. The good thing is, such delays with the USPS will not happen to you on an on-going basis. Mail takes a bit longer from time to time. We'll send you a re-order reminder email while there are still a few lenses remaining in your supply, to ensure sufficient lead time should USPS delay your package again (but this is highly unlikely that USPS will continuously provide you with slow service). Thank you for choosing OptiContacts.com!
Overall Rating
2 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/08/2014
shruti.ochani from unknown
Member Since:
11/07/2014
Really easy and the revieqws are great. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/05/2014
tbleiler from unknown
Member Since:
11/04/2014
Received exactly what was ordered and delivery was faster than expected! Price was far less than other comparable web sites and much less than ordering the same contacts from my doctors office. Will definitely order from OptiContacts.com again!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/04/2014
bjforkner@hotmail.com from unknown
Member Since:
04/07/2014
Easy-to-navigate website. Low prices. Incredibly quick shipping! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/31/2014
rupa.juthani from unknown
Member Since:
10/30/2014
Easy ordering and interface Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/28/2014
mattbartenhagen from unknown
Member Since:
10/27/2014
Today was a reorder. With 2-day shipping, I still saved over $20 over buying from the eye clinic! If this order goes as well as the last, I will definitely be back.q Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/26/2014
mypooremptypockets from unknown
Member Since:
10/25/2014
Wow! Not only fast delivery, but the price I paid compared to other sites Had me speechless. I saved almost $40 a box. Keep these prices You have a customer for life! Can't wait to tell friends about this site. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/26/2014
ashleyrenee19882007 from unknown
Member Since:
10/25/2014
quick and easy to order Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/24/2014
sgroboski from unknown
Member Since:
10/23/2014
Very friendly customer service and a great value for my dollars. Also I appreciate that they were in stock and shipped so quickly. I also appreciate that they wanted the prescription to be 100% accurate and were concerned enough to make sure that my prescription was up to date Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/24/2014
terrykoller from unknown
Member Since:
10/23/2014
Easy ordering, good price, correct order received. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/22/2014
hmm0813 from unknown
Member Since:
10/21/2014
Great order response time & efficient turn around and shipping! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/22/2014
nekayg from unknown
Member Since:
10/21/2014
Easy. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/10/2014
psalmon from unknown
Member Since:
08/14/2008
great service good prices easy to reorder Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/08/2014
kbirling from unknown
Member Since:
10/07/2014
Best price around in comparison to both online and local retailers on Air Optix Astigmatism. Service was prompt and I will definitely reorder again! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/08/2014
hsnsonbarb50 from unknown
Member Since:
10/07/2014
Awesome.. quick. Easy. Reasonable price Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!