Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 52 124 1803
Neutral (3) 2 2 48
Negative (1 or 2) 3 8 54
Total Reviews 57 134 1905
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.60
4.5 Star Review
4.60
4.5 Star Review
4.64
Address: 1010 Niagara St
Buffalo, NY 14213 - US
Website: http://opticontacts.com
Business Hours: 10am - 6pm EST M-F
Sales Phone: 1-888-678-4201
Service Phone: 1-888-678-4201
Sales Email: service@opticontacts.com
Cust Service Email: service@opticontacts.com

OptiContacts.com

http://opticontacts.com

With PriceGrabber Since 12/12/2007


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 12/17/2014
jesstruesdale from unknown
Member Since:
12/16/2014
Easy, cheap, convenient. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/17/2014
mark.grady from unknown
Member Since:
12/16/2014
Easy re-order Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/16/2014
texasgirl.101 from unknown
Member Since:
12/15/2014
It is easy to check out since you can just click on a previous order and order it again. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/16/2014
suzannedouglas.t from unknown
Member Since:
12/15/2014
It's been a quick and painless process. Love it! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/15/2014
stacydeck from unknown
Member Since:
12/05/2014
(Edited December 16th by stacydeck_4127422221)  easy to use and good prices. I love the reviews right on the site! I also was impressed that they called the doctor to verify the Prescription and took the te to keep me informed along the way. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/15/2014
lcambridge1 from unknown
Member Since:
12/14/2014
Easy and straightforward. I found everything easily and checkout was not a hassle. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/13/2014
marieshamrock from unknown
Member Since:
12/12/2014
It was simple and easy to order. Thank You Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/13/2014
elmer802 from unknown
Member Since:
12/12/2014
First time order. The website was easy to use, shipping time was really good and my order was received when it was supposed to be. Very satisfied and will definitely order from here again. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/13/2014
rachel.arnora from unknown
Member Since:
12/12/2014
Have Never had a problem - they are prompt and my lenses fit well are are good quality. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/11/2014
Nathan.jochum77 from unknown
Member Since:
12/10/2014
I placed an order on Friday around noon and chose overnight shipping expecting it to be there Monday maybe tuesday. My contacts werent at the same place so they had to get them together and then ship them wednesday so I could get them Thursday. I don't know but that doesn't seem very overnight to me.
Retailer Response (12/12/2014): Thank you for your feedback. We apologize for the delay in processing your order. Indeed the lenses you have ordered were not available in the same warehouse therefore they had to be shipped from one facility to the other so that your order could ship in full. Once shipped to you, the order has been delivered within 1 business day. We have refunded you the extra charge for overnight delivery to compensate for the processing delay. Please feel free to contact us at any time with any other questions or concerns. Thank you for choosing OptiContacts.com!
Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/10/2014
milan_kel from unknown
Member Since:
12/09/2014
I dont usually even write reviews but I am so pleased I have to! I paid for 2 day shipping and had my contacts within 24 hours of placing the order! Unbelievable! Beyond satisfied with their service. Won't be going anywhere else for my contacts. Thank you! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/09/2014
wirtzy from unknown
Member Since:
11/29/2014
(Edited December 10th by wirtzy_2767682052)  It was very easy to order contacts Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/04/2014
pellegrs from unknown
Member Since:
12/03/2014
Quick service and fast shipping Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/02/2014
rainey1998 from unknown
Member Since:
12/01/2014
Received correct contacts. Very fast shipping. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/30/2014
missbeth_is from unknown
Member Since:
11/29/2014
Prices are fairly competitive and selection is good. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/29/2014
jkegney from unknown
Member Since:
11/28/2014
website was very busy however the prices were competitive. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/26/2014
rhondamndl71 from unknown
Member Since:
11/25/2014
IT went well Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/24/2014
sywhuang from unknown
Member Since:
11/17/2014
(Edited November 25th by sywhuang_4516634985)  I ordered the lenses on Oct 21, and I did not receive yet . The address of the shipping was wrong and different from the address I gave. Even I notified the company by email, by phone, the address was still wrong. The USPS could not deliver the package I contacted the USPS through the shipping notice, but the package still sits at the shipping center. Both the service of OptiContact and US postal office are so slow and inefficient. I would like get my money back . OptiContact will not refund me until they get return from USPS. OptiContact made the mistake, never tried to solve the problem, only opens from 10AM to 6PM Monday to Friday.
Retailer Response (12/12/2014): Thank you for your feedback. We apologize for any inconvenience, the order has been shipped to the exact address you have provided in your email. According to the tracking page the package is in your local post office since November 12 as no secure delivery location was available. The package will remain available for pick up for 15 days. If you do not want the lenses anymore the package will be returned once these 15 days are over and we can issue a refund for you once we receive the shipment back. Thank you for choosing OptiContacts.com!
Overall Rating
1 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/21/2014
robz from unknown
Member Since:
11/20/2014
My third year ordering from OptiContacts. The process is easy and the prices competitive. Satisfied customer from Hawaii! Aloha and Mahalo! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/20/2014
diana.griffin from unknown
Member Since:
11/19/2014
Very easy to maneuver and find what you are looking for Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/19/2014
selrahc from unknown
Member Since:
11/18/2014
Good pricing and easy to use site, worked well. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/17/2014
jillbusymomof3 from unknown
Member Since:
10/04/2012
I have been ordering from this site for years. Always the best prices. They have saved me a ton of money. Always quick receipt of product! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/15/2014
prinzessdi from unknown
Member Since:
11/14/2014
website is easy to use! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/15/2014
moorefs from unknown
Member Since:
11/14/2014
A Google trusted retailer that had prices on my contacts at LEAST $10 than anywhere else I've looked. Easy prescription verification options, prompt delivery. Will visit this site again when my contacts run out. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/11/2014
Joan123 from unknown
Member Since:
11/10/2014
So easy to order Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!