Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 67 143 1728
Neutral (3) 0 2 46
Negative (1 or 2) 4 7 49
Total Reviews 71 152 1823
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.66
4.5 Star Review
4.66
4.5 Star Review
4.64
Address: 1010 Niagara St
Buffalo, NY 14213 - US
Website: http://opticontacts.com
Business Hours: 10am - 6pm EST M-F
Sales Phone: 1-888-678-4201
Service Phone: 1-888-678-4201
Sales Email: service@opticontacts.com
Cust Service Email: service@opticontacts.com

OptiContacts.com

http://opticontacts.com

With PriceGrabber Since 12/12/2007


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 08/27/2014
ahajrovic from unknown
Member Since:
08/26/2014
Geat! Responsive! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/26/2014
davicarleial from unknown
Member Since:
08/25/2014
Great customer service. Fast order processing and shipping. Will send another refill order in a few weeks. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/25/2014
dacr73 from unknown
Member Since:
01/26/2013
Past and present shopping experiences have been excellent, thank you. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/24/2014
michael20120 from unknown
Member Since:
08/23/2014
I was told that I would receive a credit of $39.49 for a return of 1 box of contacts since the prescription changed since I ordered the contacts. I was told that once received I would receive a call regarding the credit. I was going to place another order for the correct RX but was not given the opportunity. I received a credit of $29.72. I was told that the $8.75 difference was for shipping and handling of which I was never told I would be charged. I was also told that the price was due to the purchase from Amazon (I did not purchase from Amazon) I received a reduced price. The price I paid was the price listed on the website. I would beware of purchasing from OptiContacts due to their poor customer relations, lies, and untruthful communication in selling and return practices. Overall Rating
1 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/24/2014
ashford14 from unknown
Member Since:
08/23/2014
Best price i found over the internet. saved at least $50 with free 3-6 day shipping. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/19/2014
chrisrob97741 from unknown
Member Since:
08/10/2012
(Edited August 20th by chrisrob97741_3149642853)  Easy ordering, good website, fast delivery, right product at good price Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/17/2014
eblibby1 from unknown
Member Since:
08/10/2014
(Edited August 18th by eblibby1_4604929601)  Ordering process was uncomplicated and order arrived on time. Excellent price for good quality product. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/12/2014
mdavie3 from unknown
Member Since:
08/11/2014
Ordering process was extremely easy and the price was excellent. Delivery seemed to take a little longer than I had expected otherwise great experience. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/11/2014
ericameza123 from unknown
Member Since:
08/10/2014
great Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/10/2014
Brimoore17 from unknown
Member Since:
08/09/2014
Only took a total of 5 days . Cheaper than most services and precise contacts ! Great . Ordered on Tuesday got them Saturday. Very pleased will buy again !!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/10/2014
teresa.reichman from unknown
Member Since:
08/09/2014
Site was VERY easy to navigate. Ordering my contacts was a breeze; easy step by step that took virtually no time. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/09/2014
vineshdnair from unknown
Member Since:
08/08/2014
Everything from the ordering to handling of my order due to delay from my doctor and the packaging were all perfect Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/07/2014
fau2005 from unknown
Member Since:
08/06/2014
i paid for 3-6 days delivery, ordered on July 22nd and arrived on August 6th. I will never order from them again. they should refund my shipping.
Retailer Response (08/12/2014): Hi, Thank you for feedback. Please contact us so that we can discuss this with you over the phone at 1-888-678-4201 (Mon to Fri 10am - 6pm EST). Regards, The OptiContacts.com Team
Overall Rating
1 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/06/2014
gedtutorfl from unknown
Member Since:
07/30/2014
(Edited August 07th by gedtutorfl_9939321378)  Good quick service and best prices and prompt delivery. A bit high on shipping rate, however Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/06/2014
jayme613 from unknown
Member Since:
08/05/2014
Very easy site to navigate. My order was placed in minutes and it shipped within 2 days. I have been ordering from OptiContacts.com for 3 years and have been very happy with the service and my contacts (Biofinity Toric) Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/06/2014
phahn2959 from unknown
Member Since:
08/05/2014
The method for ordering the conatcts I needed was super easy to do. We had the order in just a few short days! So far very excited about the price and the service. Will definetly use this site again and will recommend to all of my contact wearing family and friends! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/05/2014
Natalia.rodriguez1978 from unknown
Member Since:
07/29/2014
(Edited August 06th by Natalia.rodriguez1978_57371830)  I didnt get my order yet , im very dissapointed. Delivery service is taking to long. Its gonna be a week and i still waiting Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/05/2014
calebleggtt777 from unknown
Member Since:
08/04/2014
Great website navigation. best prices and decent prices on shipping compared to other sites Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/05/2014
gameprsv from unknown
Member Since:
08/04/2014
Placed order and order said no rx needed, charged my credit card, received email order pending awaiting rx verification, charge went through CC, faxed and emailed order information, almost 3 weeks later still no contracts but they have my money:( Also no update on contacts being shipped. Sent email to customer service they said their "system" automatically bills CC when order is placed even if it is pending information. Information that they said they did not need when I ordered. Still no contacts...wow not a happy customer.
Retailer Response (08/12/2014): Hi, Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry to hear this. Please contact us so that we could discuss your order with us over the phone. You can reach us at 1-888-678-4201 (Monday to Friday 10-6pm EST). Regards, The OptiContacts.com Team
Overall Rating
1 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/03/2014
darcyhollenbeck from unknown
Member Since:
08/02/2014
The website was easy to navigate and the price was unbeatable, but the processing fee was a shocker. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/01/2014
salters1234 from unknown
Member Since:
01/22/2012
(Edited August 02nd by salters1234_6995643638)  Easy to order Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/31/2014
sheera.mackey from unknown
Member Since:
07/24/2014
(Edited August 01st by sheera.mackey_9163735978)  Best price for my contacts by far!! Shipping was reasonable and super fast! Will definitely purchase my contacts from OptiContacts.com from now on. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/31/2014
steblc from unknown
Member Since:
07/30/2014
This is the first time ordering from Opticontacts. The ordering process was very easy and the service was quick and efficient. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/31/2014
patrickcail from unknown
Member Since:
07/30/2014
I have ordered with OptiContacts the last few times for my orders. It has been great. Fast, easy and hassle free. They make reordering easy. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/31/2014
kalvik from unknown
Member Since:
07/30/2014
Process was quick and easy. Compared to other sites, OptiContacts offered the best price for the type of contact lense I need. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!