Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 65 147 1724
Neutral (3) 0 2 46
Negative (1 or 2) 3 7 48
Total Reviews 68 156 1818
Avg Rating 5 Star Review
4.72
4.5 Star Review
4.67
4.5 Star Review
4.64
Address: 1010 Niagara St
Buffalo, NY 14213 - US
Website: http://opticontacts.com
Business Hours: 10am - 6pm EST M-F
Sales Phone: 1-888-678-4201
Service Phone: 1-888-678-4201
Sales Email: service@opticontacts.com
Cust Service Email: service@opticontacts.com

OptiContacts.com

http://opticontacts.com

With PriceGrabber Since 12/12/2007


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 08/19/2014
chrisrob97741 from unknown
Member Since:
08/10/2012
(Edited August 20th by chrisrob97741_3149642853)  Easy ordering, good website, fast delivery, right product at good price Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/17/2014
eblibby1 from unknown
Member Since:
08/10/2014
(Edited August 18th by eblibby1_4604929601)  Ordering process was uncomplicated and order arrived on time. Excellent price for good quality product. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/12/2014
mdavie3 from unknown
Member Since:
08/11/2014
Ordering process was extremely easy and the price was excellent. Delivery seemed to take a little longer than I had expected otherwise great experience. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/11/2014
ericameza123 from unknown
Member Since:
08/10/2014
great Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/10/2014
Brimoore17 from unknown
Member Since:
08/09/2014
Only took a total of 5 days . Cheaper than most services and precise contacts ! Great . Ordered on Tuesday got them Saturday. Very pleased will buy again !!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/10/2014
teresa.reichman from unknown
Member Since:
08/09/2014
Site was VERY easy to navigate. Ordering my contacts was a breeze; easy step by step that took virtually no time. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/09/2014
vineshdnair from unknown
Member Since:
08/08/2014
Everything from the ordering to handling of my order due to delay from my doctor and the packaging were all perfect Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/07/2014
fau2005 from unknown
Member Since:
08/06/2014
i paid for 3-6 days delivery, ordered on July 22nd and arrived on August 6th. I will never order from them again. they should refund my shipping.
Retailer Response (08/12/2014): Hi, Thank you for feedback. Please contact us so that we can discuss this with you over the phone at 1-888-678-4201 (Mon to Fri 10am - 6pm EST). Regards, The OptiContacts.com Team
Overall Rating
1 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/06/2014
gedtutorfl from unknown
Member Since:
07/30/2014
(Edited August 07th by gedtutorfl_9939321378)  Good quick service and best prices and prompt delivery. A bit high on shipping rate, however Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/06/2014
jayme613 from unknown
Member Since:
08/05/2014
Very easy site to navigate. My order was placed in minutes and it shipped within 2 days. I have been ordering from OptiContacts.com for 3 years and have been very happy with the service and my contacts (Biofinity Toric) Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/06/2014
phahn2959 from unknown
Member Since:
08/05/2014
The method for ordering the conatcts I needed was super easy to do. We had the order in just a few short days! So far very excited about the price and the service. Will definetly use this site again and will recommend to all of my contact wearing family and friends! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/05/2014
Natalia.rodriguez1978 from unknown
Member Since:
07/29/2014
(Edited August 06th by Natalia.rodriguez1978_57371830)  I didnt get my order yet , im very dissapointed. Delivery service is taking to long. Its gonna be a week and i still waiting Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/05/2014
calebleggtt777 from unknown
Member Since:
08/04/2014
Great website navigation. best prices and decent prices on shipping compared to other sites Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/05/2014
gameprsv from unknown
Member Since:
08/04/2014
Placed order and order said no rx needed, charged my credit card, received email order pending awaiting rx verification, charge went through CC, faxed and emailed order information, almost 3 weeks later still no contracts but they have my money:( Also no update on contacts being shipped. Sent email to customer service they said their "system" automatically bills CC when order is placed even if it is pending information. Information that they said they did not need when I ordered. Still no contacts...wow not a happy customer.
Retailer Response (08/12/2014): Hi, Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry to hear this. Please contact us so that we could discuss your order with us over the phone. You can reach us at 1-888-678-4201 (Monday to Friday 10-6pm EST). Regards, The OptiContacts.com Team
Overall Rating
1 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/03/2014
darcyhollenbeck from unknown
Member Since:
08/02/2014
The website was easy to navigate and the price was unbeatable, but the processing fee was a shocker. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/01/2014
salters1234 from unknown
Member Since:
01/22/2012
(Edited August 02nd by salters1234_6995643638)  Easy to order Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/31/2014
sheera.mackey from unknown
Member Since:
07/24/2014
(Edited August 01st by sheera.mackey_9163735978)  Best price for my contacts by far!! Shipping was reasonable and super fast! Will definitely purchase my contacts from OptiContacts.com from now on. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/31/2014
steblc from unknown
Member Since:
07/30/2014
This is the first time ordering from Opticontacts. The ordering process was very easy and the service was quick and efficient. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/31/2014
patrickcail from unknown
Member Since:
07/30/2014
I have ordered with OptiContacts the last few times for my orders. It has been great. Fast, easy and hassle free. They make reordering easy. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/31/2014
kalvik from unknown
Member Since:
07/30/2014
Process was quick and easy. Compared to other sites, OptiContacts offered the best price for the type of contact lense I need. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/30/2014
Teremira2003 from unknown
Member Since:
07/29/2014
Excelent Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/28/2014
douglas5k from unknown
Member Since:
07/27/2014
Customer service is excellent. Great communication and very helpful! Quality and price of contacts is excellent too. Will shop here again and recommend to all my friends. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/27/2014
pac77721 from unknown
Member Since:
07/26/2014
Ordered from opticontacts.com for the very first time and if goes smoothly I will be ordering with them for my entire family eye care needs. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/26/2014
guiswite from unknown
Member Since:
07/25/2014
Great and fast! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/26/2014
dkaioula from unknown
Member Since:
10/16/2013
Long story short-I had been having issues w the eye doc I had been recently going to & after being nickled & dimed for something I KNEW I could get cheaper someplace else, so I decided to set out to find a cheaper price for my contact lenses-& tada I found Opti-Contacts! I was very pleased w the whole process, the prices & therefore i decided to order them thru you...No problems-No fuss-Easy to use/order-GREAT PRICES all for the SAME lenses I've been ordering ALL MY LIFE...seemed a BIG NO-BRAINER to me :-) So here I am a yr(give or take) or so later & due to past experiences w your company, the prices etc, I ordered from you again (STILL THE CHEAPEST I COULD FIND :-) )! I have YET to have any problems, issues, discrepancies etc thus far w Opti-Contacts & due to those reasons I have (& prob will keep) ordering from Opti-Contacts! Thanks for the GOOD PRICES & being a company I CAN TRUST!! Keep up the hard work as i believe ill be a customer for quite some time to come! THANK YOU!!!!!!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!