Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 67 132 1777
Neutral (3) 0 0 46
Negative (1 or 2) 6 8 52
Total Reviews 73 140 1875
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.53
4.5 Star Review
4.67
4.5 Star Review
4.64
Address: 1010 Niagara St
Buffalo, NY 14213 - US
Website: http://opticontacts.com
Business Hours: 10am - 6pm EST M-F
Sales Phone: 1-888-678-4201
Service Phone: 1-888-678-4201
Sales Email: service@opticontacts.com
Cust Service Email: service@opticontacts.com

OptiContacts.com

http://opticontacts.com

With PriceGrabber Since 12/12/2007


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 10/31/2014
rupa.juthani from unknown
Member Since:
10/30/2014
Easy ordering and interface Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/28/2014
mattbartenhagen from unknown
Member Since:
10/27/2014
Today was a reorder. With 2-day shipping, I still saved over $20 over buying from the eye clinic! If this order goes as well as the last, I will definitely be back.q Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/26/2014
mypooremptypockets from unknown
Member Since:
10/25/2014
Wow! Not only fast delivery, but the price I paid compared to other sites Had me speechless. I saved almost $40 a box. Keep these prices You have a customer for life! Can't wait to tell friends about this site. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/26/2014
ashleyrenee19882007 from unknown
Member Since:
10/25/2014
quick and easy to order Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/24/2014
sgroboski from unknown
Member Since:
10/23/2014
Very friendly customer service and a great value for my dollars. Also I appreciate that they were in stock and shipped so quickly. I also appreciate that they wanted the prescription to be 100% accurate and were concerned enough to make sure that my prescription was up to date Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/24/2014
terrykoller from unknown
Member Since:
10/23/2014
Easy ordering, good price, correct order received. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/22/2014
hmm0813 from unknown
Member Since:
10/21/2014
Great order response time & efficient turn around and shipping! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/22/2014
nekayg from unknown
Member Since:
10/21/2014
Easy. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/10/2014
psalmon from unknown
Member Since:
08/14/2008
great service good prices easy to reorder Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/08/2014
kbirling from unknown
Member Since:
10/07/2014
Best price around in comparison to both online and local retailers on Air Optix Astigmatism. Service was prompt and I will definitely reorder again! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/08/2014
hsnsonbarb50 from unknown
Member Since:
10/07/2014
Awesome.. quick. Easy. Reasonable price Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/07/2014
ak2869 from unknown
Member Since:
10/06/2014
First time ordering was simple, and shipping time was FAST! Will definitely reorder from OptiContacts again. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/06/2014
tishwilliams66 from unknown
Member Since:
10/05/2014
User friendly website Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/06/2014
serendipity7604 from unknown
Member Since:
05/29/2008
The site was easy to use and the process were very reasonable. The only thing I was bummed about was my order for some reason ended up not qualifying for free shipping even though it was more than $129. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/03/2014
ichbin21 from unknown
Member Since:
09/26/2014
(Edited October 04th by ichbin21_6440262464)  I have used opticontacts for my contacts the last 9 months. Have never had an issue with them and I AL WAYS get them on time or early. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/03/2014
jenmarie1111 from unknown
Member Since:
10/02/2014
I searched several other sites & OptiContacts was the cheapest by over $40.00! It was very easy to place the order & I definitely will be ordering from them again. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/02/2014
shlomefisch from unknown
Member Since:
09/22/2014
(Edited October 03rd by shlomefisch_8834817013)  Quick service Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/01/2014
Mnanez03 from unknown
Member Since:
09/30/2014
Excellent attention and service. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/01/2014
kben21 from unknown
Member Since:
09/30/2014
Super fast shipping! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/30/2014
ajlopezblue from unknown
Member Since:
09/29/2014
excellent Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/29/2014
cdavis2805 from unknown
Member Since:
09/28/2014
Have never had a problem with this company. My contacts are always delivered in a timely manner. Prices are great. I highly recommend. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/26/2014
cadelg from unknown
Member Since:
09/25/2014
Fast and easy to reorder!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/25/2014
heather.looper from unknown
Member Since:
09/24/2014
OptiContacts offered a great price and has been extremely quick in verifying my RX and getting my order shipped! So far, I'm extremely happy I chose to order from them. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/24/2014
cecilia.vidal.g from unknown
Member Since:
09/23/2014
good Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/23/2014
chanijoy from unknown
Member Since:
09/16/2014
(Edited September 24th by chanijoy_9886714894)  Shipping and processing fees are nonrefundable. The website does not indicate this and the company claims your receipt indicates the policy. My receipt did not reflect the policy and it is rather misleading to provide the policy after the order has been placed. If there is an error in your order (mailing address), you lose the first shipping fee and pay a second fee. The company's response to my original post did not address the lack of transparency regarding their policy.
Retailer Response (09/23/2014): Hi, Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. Shipping and processing fees are non-refundable. We apologize for the inconvenience this may have caused you and do not want to lose you as a valued customer of ours. We would be more than happy to make things better - as a courtesy, we will waive the reshipping fee. Please contact us 1-888-678-4201 (Monday to Friday 10AM-6PM EST) with your order number. Thank you for choosing OptiContacts.com!
Overall Rating
1 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!