Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 57 131 1919
Neutral (3) 3 6 52
Negative (1 or 2) 1 4 58
Total Reviews 61 141 2029
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.62
4.5 Star Review
4.58
4.5 Star Review
4.64
Address: 1010 Niagara St
Buffalo, NY 14213 - US
Website: http://opticontacts.com
Business Hours: 10am - 6pm EST M-F
Sales Phone: 1-888-678-4201
Service Phone: 1-888-678-4201
Sales Email: service@opticontacts.com
Cust Service Email: service@opticontacts.com

OptiContacts.com

http://opticontacts.com

With PriceGrabber Since 12/12/2007


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 05/24/2015
Damiangonzalezgonzalez444 from unknown
Member Since:
05/23/2015
Good service Have yo wait two days becouse back order But them told me... Thanks Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/22/2015
kkon1025 from unknown
Member Since:
05/12/2015
(Edited May 23rd by kkon1025_2655185114)  Always easy and great prices Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/19/2015
lisa.clore from unknown
Member Since:
12/11/2012
They had the best price on my particular contacts. The website was simple and I quickly placed my order. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/19/2015
rollsaw from unknown
Member Since:
05/18/2015
I have shopped several times over many years withOptiContacts.com and have been very pleased with the performance. Prompt shipments as well as quality products. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/18/2015
adry_garza from unknown
Member Since:
05/11/2015
(Edited May 19th by adry_garza_3415010051)  Very good! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/16/2015
chuweiqi0818 from unknown
Member Since:
05/15/2015
Pretty good experience! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/15/2015
kevin9264 from unknown
Member Since:
05/05/2015
(Edited May 16th by kevin9264_2164924048)  Cheapest contacts I found Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/15/2015
jaylene523 from unknown
Member Since:
05/14/2015
fast shipping Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/14/2015
youcan2inc from unknown
Member Since:
05/07/2015
(Edited May 15th by youcan2inc_5187441282)  So far so good. I like the prices Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/14/2015
deanna.pickett from unknown
Member Since:
05/13/2015
I'd like them better and be more likely to recommend them, if shipping was free. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/13/2015
mercedesrl from unknown
Member Since:
05/12/2015
Nice page, good service after purchase, many pricing options and brands Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/09/2015
fulcolyn from unknown
Member Since:
05/08/2015
OptiContacts.com is sightb that I found easy to use. Price was $35 less per box of 6 than my local eye center. Customer service was polite and helpful when there was a problem getting my prescription. I look forward to buying from this company in the future Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/05/2015
dano5999 from unknown
Member Since:
04/28/2015
(Edited May 06th by dano5999_7027614522)  On time. Great service. Easy-breezy website. Great product! Thanks Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/02/2015
Mquin68 from unknown
Member Since:
05/01/2015
Easy to use website and automatic updates about my order. So far very happy about the service. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/30/2015
eeyoreblu from unknown
Member Since:
04/29/2015
easy to order but confused about code for 25$ off. thought it would be applied at checkout. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/30/2015
e34953 from unknown
Member Since:
04/29/2015
Always easy and not expensive Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/29/2015
Bbrightmarke from unknown
Member Since:
04/22/2015
(Edited April 30th by Bbrightmarke_8467353993)  I have ordered from Opticontacts before and have always had a good experience. My experience this time around wasn't very good because the turnaround time in responding to my question was too slow. My Dr made a mistake writing my prescription. I scanned a copy of my prescription to the company and for whatever reason the customer service person decided not to contact me. I ended up contacting the company because I hadn't received my product. That was when I was told that I would have to rescan my prescription because the information wasn't clear. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/29/2015
sumserfield from unknown
Member Since:
04/28/2015
Shopping was a breeze with OptiContacts. They contacted my eye doctor for me, kept me updated with my purchase, and even offered the best prices with the best shipping. 10/10 will order from here again. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/28/2015
pat_macmanus from unknown
Member Since:
04/16/2015
(Edited April 29th by pat_macmanus_3226099996)  Expensive "handling fee"................ and expensive shipping charge. Adding those to the original price of the contacts make them similar in price to other companies' offers. So, I think it is a backhand way of charging more than they advertise for their product. The delivery time was excellent. The company should be in the excellent category but for their pricing structure! Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/28/2015
trishwishh from unknown
Member Since:
04/27/2015
I ordered online, no problem at all! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/27/2015
mis3hia from unknown
Member Since:
04/20/2015
(Edited April 28th by mis3hia_9484621358)  with these sites you should be able to order the brand you want--why give us a choice of brands if you can only get whats prescribed. as long as the prescription matches you should be able to change brands Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/23/2015
karimangini from unknown
Member Since:
04/22/2015
So far and simple ! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/18/2015
carolann_russo from unknown
Member Since:
04/08/2015
(Edited April 19th by carolann_russo_8575838954)  I loved ordering from this company. It was very customer service friendly. I would recommend them to people in my family who wear contacts. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/18/2015
carterdianam from unknown
Member Since:
04/17/2015
Ordering, processing and shipping are all streamlined and quite easy! Will purchase from Opticontacts.com again! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/18/2015
muravich from unknown
Member Since:
04/17/2015
I've used Opticontacts before. I chose it again due to a combination of price, and a promise of fast shipping. Hopefully the contacts are delivered when I need them before I go out of town. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
 

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!