Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 76 134 1867
Neutral (3) 2 3 49
Negative (1 or 2) 3 8 57
Total Reviews 81 145 1973
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.58
4.5 Star Review
4.57
4.5 Star Review
4.64
Address: 1010 Niagara St
Buffalo, NY 14213 - US
Website: http://opticontacts.com
Business Hours: 10am - 6pm EST M-F
Sales Phone: 1-888-678-4201
Service Phone: 1-888-678-4201
Sales Email: service@opticontacts.com
Cust Service Email: service@opticontacts.com

OptiContacts.com

http://opticontacts.com

With PriceGrabber Since 12/12/2007


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 07/28/2014
douglas5k from unknown
Member Since:
07/27/2014
Customer service is excellent. Great communication and very helpful! Quality and price of contacts is excellent too. Will shop here again and recommend to all my friends. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/05/2014
calebleggtt777 from unknown
Member Since:
08/04/2014
Great website navigation. best prices and decent prices on shipping compared to other sites Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/05/2014
Natalia.rodriguez1978 from unknown
Member Since:
07/29/2014
(Edited August 06th by Natalia.rodriguez1978_57371830)  I didnt get my order yet , im very dissapointed. Delivery service is taking to long. Its gonna be a week and i still waiting Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/06/2014
gedtutorfl from unknown
Member Since:
07/30/2014
(Edited August 07th by gedtutorfl_9939321378)  Good quick service and best prices and prompt delivery. A bit high on shipping rate, however Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/31/2014
steblc from unknown
Member Since:
07/30/2014
This is the first time ordering from Opticontacts. The ordering process was very easy and the service was quick and efficient. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/31/2014
patrickcail from unknown
Member Since:
07/30/2014
I have ordered with OptiContacts the last few times for my orders. It has been great. Fast, easy and hassle free. They make reordering easy. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/31/2014
kalvik from unknown
Member Since:
07/30/2014
Process was quick and easy. Compared to other sites, OptiContacts offered the best price for the type of contact lense I need. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/06/2014
jayme613 from unknown
Member Since:
08/05/2014
Very easy site to navigate. My order was placed in minutes and it shipped within 2 days. I have been ordering from OptiContacts.com for 3 years and have been very happy with the service and my contacts (Biofinity Toric) Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/06/2014
phahn2959 from unknown
Member Since:
08/05/2014
The method for ordering the conatcts I needed was super easy to do. We had the order in just a few short days! So far very excited about the price and the service. Will definetly use this site again and will recommend to all of my contact wearing family and friends! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/09/2014
vineshdnair from unknown
Member Since:
08/08/2014
Everything from the ordering to handling of my order due to delay from my doctor and the packaging were all perfect Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/10/2014
Brimoore17 from unknown
Member Since:
08/09/2014
Only took a total of 5 days . Cheaper than most services and precise contacts ! Great . Ordered on Tuesday got them Saturday. Very pleased will buy again !!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/17/2014
eblibby1 from unknown
Member Since:
08/10/2014
(Edited August 18th by eblibby1_4604929601)  Ordering process was uncomplicated and order arrived on time. Excellent price for good quality product. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/11/2014
ericameza123 from unknown
Member Since:
08/10/2014
great Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/19/2014
chrisrob97741 from unknown
Member Since:
08/10/2012
(Edited August 20th by chrisrob97741_3149642853)  Easy ordering, good website, fast delivery, right product at good price Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/25/2014
dacr73 from unknown
Member Since:
01/26/2013
Past and present shopping experiences have been excellent, thank you. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/26/2014
davicarleial from unknown
Member Since:
08/25/2014
Great customer service. Fast order processing and shipping. Will send another refill order in a few weeks. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/27/2014
ahajrovic from unknown
Member Since:
08/26/2014
Geat! Responsive! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/30/2014
heyladi from unknown
Member Since:
08/29/2014
I have been trying to order contacts on line for a week now with no success until this site. I ordered them and they were shipped within a few hours at most, easily ordered , site being user friendly. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/05/2014
wanda.jones from unknown
Member Since:
08/29/2014
(Edited September 06th by wanda.jones_9867773721)  The website was easy to use and the price of the contacts was great! I wasn't expecting to receive my order so soon. I'll definitely order from you again. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/31/2014
NELIDA2627 from unknown
Member Since:
08/30/2014
wonderful service fast very fast excellent I'm glad that I found you very happy THANK YOU I RECOMENDED THIS WEB TO EVERYBODY Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/02/2014
mariya.gonor from unknown
Member Since:
09/01/2014
Excellent price and service Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/03/2014
Spaysaves from unknown
Member Since:
09/02/2014
Very dependable. Never had an issue. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/03/2014
dmfa44 from unknown
Member Since:
09/02/2014
I am soo happy Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/10/2014
tjt617 from unknown
Member Since:
09/03/2014
(Edited September 11th by tjt617_5177598824)  Excellent experience. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/05/2014
anandsadekar from unknown
Member Since:
09/04/2014
Great and fast Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!