Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 56 128 1808
Neutral (3) 2 2 48
Negative (1 or 2) 3 8 54
Total Reviews 61 138 1910
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.59
4.5 Star Review
4.59
4.5 Star Review
4.64
Address: 1010 Niagara St
Buffalo, NY 14213 - US
Website: http://opticontacts.com
Business Hours: 10am - 6pm EST M-F
Sales Phone: 1-888-678-4201
Service Phone: 1-888-678-4201
Sales Email: service@opticontacts.com
Cust Service Email: service@opticontacts.com

OptiContacts.com

http://opticontacts.com

With PriceGrabber Since 12/12/2007


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 03/28/2014
wjsstar from unknown
Member Since:
03/27/2014
The site was easy to manage and well organized, especially for a first timer. I had no problems placing my order and feeling confident that I was ordering what was on my prescription sheet. the prices can not be beat. Half of what my doctor wanted to charge for the same contacts. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/29/2014
Tracydyan from unknown
Member Since:
03/28/2014
Very happy with OptiContacts. Customer service was excellent. Very prompt! Will order from them again! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/02/2014
kmahaffee from unknown
Member Since:
04/01/2014
Easy to search and find items, all at the best price! Hate I ever ordered contacts through my eye doctor...no more annoying "price after rebate!" Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/09/2014
achvarak from unknown
Member Since:
04/02/2014
(Edited April 10th by achvarak_7826469481)  The site was easy to figure out and I was able to order very quickly. Order was placed April 2 and the contacts arrived on April 7. Very impressive!!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/05/2014
jaimelui from unknown
Member Since:
04/04/2014
shipping is very fast Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/05/2014
patriciagmendoza from unknown
Member Since:
04/04/2014
Service is insanely fast! Shipped within the next day! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/10/2014
Classicshammer from unknown
Member Since:
04/09/2014
Best price and very prompt shipping Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/12/2014
jadore.alice from unknown
Member Since:
04/11/2014
Great value and fast shipping! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/15/2014
raphaelp1105 from unknown
Member Since:
04/14/2014
A very easy to navigate website that quickly allows me to purchase my contacts from the comfort of my own home. The re-order reminder/function is also extremely useful, and makes my shopping easy. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/15/2014
jhaley from unknown
Member Since:
04/14/2014
quick and easy. Ordered last Friday and it looks like, based on the tracking, that it should arrive today (Monday). I'm out of contacts so this is great news! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/15/2014
ultimate_potential from unknown
Member Since:
04/14/2014
This is my second time ordering through OptiContacts.com ... My first experience was great, smooth and the cost was very competitive, so I've returned for more ... their customer service is excellent, responsive & professional. I highly recommend them. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/16/2014
scry606 from unknown
Member Since:
04/15/2014
really fast quick service contacs arrived in 48 hours with standard shipping and low prices Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/18/2014
leesha-25 from unknown
Member Since:
04/17/2014
My contacts are really expensive and I love that OptiContacts are way cheaper then other sites. I basically buy them at the price as my sisters, due to mine are toric contacts. LOVE IT!! Also love that is fast shipping. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/18/2014
Kayla.ferran from unknown
Member Since:
04/17/2014
It's amazing I love shopping at opticintacts.com Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/19/2014
lynn from unknown
Member Since:
04/18/2014
ordering from opticcontacts was very easy ,and the reorder was very professional ,especially with rx on file,and i really appreciated being reminded to reorder, i will continue to use this site in the future.. saved money by ordering from here, compared to the dr. office. thank you for your professional service . Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/19/2014
dimarz from unknown
Member Since:
04/18/2014
Fast and esay Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/28/2014
b.trahan from unknown
Member Since:
04/21/2014
(Edited April 29th by b.trahan_6778584004)  Cheapest prices around and extremely quick shipping. I am a regular customer. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/22/2014
amystoller1 from unknown
Member Since:
04/21/2014
I have used many online contact lens order sites but this is the best! They make it easy and they ship fast. Love that I can scan and email my prescription. Some sites hold an order a long time waiting to confirm a prescription with doctors office, but opticontacts.com is fast even when I didn't have an Rx to email and they had to call doctor office to confirm. And their prices are the best I've found online Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/02/2014
melodycody from unknown
Member Since:
04/22/2014
(Edited May 03rd by melodycody_1193781240)  this is a great experience the website is user-friendly and the staff is willing to help you with any assistance you may need!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/29/2014
melodycody from unknown
Member Since:
04/22/2014
(Edited April 30th by melodycody_1193781240)  It is very easy and customer friendly!! The staff are very helpful and willing to help. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/24/2014
liz0078 from unknown
Member Since:
04/23/2014
1st time customer, and I will definitely come back to reorder. I can't believe I've been overpaying $22 @ 1-800-contacts about 6years.. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/24/2014
annabenitez08 from unknown
Member Since:
04/23/2014
Great prices, free shipping, fast delivery, correct orders. Excellent service thus far! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/25/2014
prographics from unknown
Member Since:
11/08/2008
Your price seems quite reasonable and it is very easy to place my order. I also appreciate the reminder by email. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/27/2014
wimberlyrg from unknown
Member Since:
04/26/2014
easy Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/02/2014
sox_girlnh from unknown
Member Since:
05/01/2014
always ships fast!! no problems ever, even when I gave the wrong reorder they fixed it fast! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!