Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 72 133 1771
Neutral (3) 0 0 46
Negative (1 or 2) 6 8 52
Total Reviews 78 141 1869
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.54
4.5 Star Review
4.67
4.5 Star Review
4.64
Address: 1010 Niagara St
Buffalo, NY 14213 - US
Website: http://opticontacts.com
Business Hours: 10am - 6pm EST M-F
Sales Phone: 1-888-678-4201
Service Phone: 1-888-678-4201
Sales Email: service@opticontacts.com
Cust Service Email: service@opticontacts.com

OptiContacts.com

http://opticontacts.com

With PriceGrabber Since 12/12/2007


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 02/11/2014
mseifert from unknown
Member Since:
02/10/2014
Excellent prices and service Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/13/2014
ac7490 from unknown
Member Since:
02/12/2014
I was definately happy with the fast service and the pleasant telephone workers. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/26/2014
Kylejstatler from unknown
Member Since:
02/14/2014
(Edited February 27th by Kylejstatler_9460684612)  Incredible, incredible service! Low price- fast shipping- ordered on a Monday night, arrived Friday afternoon!! Will definitely use again!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/16/2014
miriref from unknown
Member Since:
02/15/2014
Great! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/19/2014
jennifer.coates49 from unknown
Member Since:
02/18/2014
cheapest prices I could find Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/19/2014
sadiebees from unknown
Member Since:
02/18/2014
I love getting my contacts here. They are well under half the price of buying them in store. they also have brands that are not available to order through places like Standard Optical. And, best of all, I can use my health savings card to purchase items through their website! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/20/2014
Linwaite from unknown
Member Since:
12/15/2007
they were very helpful when I called on a question. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/21/2014
seaustin.sea from unknown
Member Since:
02/20/2014
fast shipping, great prices Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/23/2014
Bonniegrindle from unknown
Member Since:
02/22/2014
Great prices and excellent customer service. Would definitely buy again! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/23/2014
acsuth from unknown
Member Since:
02/22/2014
I chose opticontacts because their price +shipping was lower than the other websites I looked at. I feel like I got a good deal and the website was easy to navigate. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/24/2014
mechybeltramiI from unknown
Member Since:
02/23/2014
good and fast Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/28/2014
schmidtc904 from unknown
Member Since:
02/27/2014
All positive. Happy experience! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/01/2014
Boate888 from unknown
Member Since:
02/28/2014
Easy, quick, and inexpensive. Rapid processing and delivery. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/04/2014
ben.r.roberts from unknown
Member Since:
03/03/2014
It was quick and easy to complete my contact selection and then place my order. You can't beat the deal either. I checked out some of the big competitors and their prices were way higher. I'll definitely come back to opticontacts.com! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/05/2014
davidlinh2011 from unknown
Member Since:
03/04/2014
this my first time to shoppong opticontracs I am like very because save me money i hope i want to buy next order thank you opticontracts david dang Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/11/2014
fine1dark1 from unknown
Member Since:
03/04/2014
(Edited March 12th by fine1dark1_2943403380)  I would like to say Thank you OpticContact.com , This was the best and amazing shopping experience for me, Ordering was a breeze, Pricing was great and you made sure my Order had not expired. Great Job! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/17/2014
srkirkpatrick from unknown
Member Since:
03/04/2014
(Edited March 18th by srkirkpatrick_2819531449)  I put in the wrong strength and customer service caught my error right away. This is my second purchase from OptiContacts. Their service, shipping rates and time are perfect. The price for these AirOptix astigmatism contacts are the best on the online. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/05/2014
angiehazelrigg from unknown
Member Since:
03/04/2014
Their prices beat everyone (by about 50% at the optometrist's office), ordering was super simple, and ship time was fast. I will be returning! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/06/2014
kristine283 from unknown
Member Since:
03/05/2014
Best Price!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/06/2014
carrie7595 from unknown
Member Since:
03/05/2014
Ordering online was easy and efficient. I got several emails updating me on the status of my order and I love that there is tracking on the shipping so I know when to expect my order. The prices were really good compared to competitors. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/07/2014
noggfroth from unknown
Member Since:
03/06/2014
I am very pleased with how quickly they processed my order. The time after I paid and verified my prescription was short. I will be shopping with them in the future. They also had great prices. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/08/2014
michael.zeng25 from unknown
Member Since:
03/07/2014
I just received my contact lenses, and I am so happy now. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/08/2014
savitousa from unknown
Member Since:
03/07/2014
I was afraid to buy lenses online but after seeing that Google is responsible for my purchase at Opticontacts made feel safe. Thanks and I hope to get my lenses soon. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/14/2014
hughesollie49 from unknown
Member Since:
03/13/2014
Contacts arrived in like 2 days after I ordered them. It was very fast service. My contacts were packaged great, were what I ordered and in perfect condition. This is the best company I have found. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/17/2014
TriciaLavery520 from unknown
Member Since:
09/22/2010
I love a company that does what it says it will do. OptiContacts has great prices and excellent customer service. What more could one ask for! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!