Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 90 163 1643
Neutral (3) 4 6 46
Negative (1 or 2) 3 4 44
Total Reviews 97 173 1733
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.62
4.5 Star Review
4.62
4.5 Star Review
4.64
Address: 1010 Niagara St
Buffalo, NY 14213 - US
Website: http://opticontacts.com
Business Hours: 10am - 6pm EST M-F
Sales Phone: 1-888-678-4201
Service Phone: 1-888-678-4201
Sales Email: service@opticontacts.com
Cust Service Email: service@opticontacts.com

OptiContacts.com

http://opticontacts.com

With PriceGrabber Since 12/12/2007


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 12/20/2012
gladtobetexan from unknown
Member Since:
12/04/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
It was extremely simple to order my contacts. I almost forgot to fill in the my prescription, but they reminded me before placing my order! Shipping was quite reasonable, and there were many different options to choose from. I'm also impressed with their rebate system and how incredibly easy it was to sign up for your rebate! Best prices around for sure!!! My contacts are normally about $40-$50 a box; I got them here for $19.99! That's definitely a huge plus for me! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/21/2012
hens124way from unknown
Member Since:
12/05/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
great ordering kept me informed Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/21/2012
patriciam from unknown
Member Since:
12/05/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
I love being able to order my contacts on line. I live on a remote island in Alaska, and often have difficulty getting things ship to me, not to mention that there is not way for me to order from the local doctor's office. Thank you for this valuable service. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/21/2012
christinalombardo80 from unknown
Member Since:
12/01/2006

View Member's:
Reviews
THE CHEAPEST CONTACTS ANYWHERE! Quick shipping and processing too! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/21/2012
lesleno from unknown
Member Since:
12/05/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
I love OptiContacts!! My fav part is the fact that they send a reminder when you need to (i never remember/pay attention to it). I also love how easy and fast it is to order and reorder. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/21/2012
Golfguy864 from unknown
Member Since:
12/05/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Cheapest price on my contact brand!!! Love the ease of use of site. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/21/2012
audra.shue from unknown
Member Since:
12/05/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Quick and easy. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/22/2012
rwerven from unknown
Member Since:
12/06/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
easy - inexpensive & great service Love the service of sending an e-mail when you did not complete the order Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/22/2012
Shonyasha from unknown
Member Since:
12/06/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
I have never had any problems ordering my lenses from this site. All of my orders have been shipped way faster than I have expected, and delivered fast and early as well. This site sells a great product for a great price I love it;) Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/22/2012
BobLusk from CA
Member Since:
12/22/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Worse service ever received from an online contact orderng company....promises never follwed through on...contacts promised "for sure" yesterday and still not here and I'm gone and I'm gone as a future customer for sure. Don't order from this company! Overall Rating
1 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/23/2012
shaynes205 from unknown
Member Since:
12/07/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
i scoured the internet looking for the best prices and found your site..... this is ythe cheapest that i have found by far......I am now and will be a loyal customer. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/23/2012
sing22 from unknown
Member Since:
12/07/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Site was easy to use and they have the best price anywhere. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/23/2012
kskemp73 from unknown
Member Since:
12/07/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
We buy all our family's contacts from OptiContacts because they have the best prices and super fast outstanding service! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/23/2012
annemarie224 from unknown
Member Since:
12/07/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
I have purchased before and had good service. When I called to ask a question they were polite and answered my question. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/24/2012
Lou_marniella from unknown
Member Since:
12/08/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Easy and cheap my first time using them so will see when they arrive! So far so good! Thank you Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/24/2012
ktownes from unknown
Member Since:
12/08/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
best prices and quick delivery Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/24/2012
chrisedi from unknown
Member Since:
12/08/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Easy to order, quick turnaround, accurate Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/25/2012
bettycduckworth from unknown
Member Since:
06/10/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Great price...great service. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/26/2012
swang1 from unknown
Member Since:
12/10/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
the price cheaper than the other website. I never found any cheaper price than this website. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/26/2012
svmolina3 from unknown
Member Since:
12/10/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
clear and easy, straightforward procedures. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/26/2012
snmwangi26 from unknown
Member Since:
12/10/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
I do like the service because it keeps the information and is willing to improve the service from customer experience. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/27/2012
trd456 from unknown
Member Since:
12/11/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
very satisfied with the price of the contacts and the quick delivery. Great rebates on certain contacts are offered too. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/29/2012
skmills123 from unknown
Member Since:
12/13/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Very easy to complete process Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/07/2013
CarlynBever from unknown
Member Since:
01/07/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
I was very sketchy about ordering from this site, I've always ordered from 1-800contacts. I ordered my contacts on a Friday and I received them the following Monday with standard shipping. I must say I was very surprised and happy! I will most definitely be ordering from the site for now on. Prices are awesome and delivery was fast! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/10/2013
ajen_gogo@yahoo.com from unknown
Member Since:
08/06/2009

View Member's:
Reviews
I like this company for its efficency. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!