Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 83 159 1632
Neutral (3) 4 7 46
Negative (1 or 2) 3 4 44
Total Reviews 90 170 1722
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.58
4.5 Star Review
4.59
4.5 Star Review
4.64
Address: 1010 Niagara St
Buffalo, NY 14213 - US
Website: http://opticontacts.com
Business Hours: 10am - 6pm EST M-F
Sales Phone: 1-888-678-4201
Service Phone: 1-888-678-4201
Sales Email: service@opticontacts.com
Cust Service Email: service@opticontacts.com

OptiContacts.com

http://opticontacts.com

With PriceGrabber Since 12/12/2007


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 08/29/2013
kay.nulty from unknown
Member Since:
08/28/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
I cannot believe what a good service I got I live in Dublin Ireland and contact lens came within a week. This is where I will be getting my lens from now on thank you Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/27/2013
Katrinamumford from unknown
Member Since:
08/26/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
This is my first time ordering from OptiContacts, so while I cannot comment on the contacts until they arrive, I can say the website was easy to navigate. My particular contacts were available, information requested was straightforward, and the price was the best I had found! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/26/2013
kjsunray from unknown
Member Since:
08/25/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
Easy, best prices on the web. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/25/2013
lisachandronnet from unknown
Member Since:
08/24/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
I am a new customer with Opticontacts with hopes of a long term relationship! !! I recently was fitted for my very first contact lense by my Dr and was so excited to not have to wear glasses anymore. The only thing greater than that was to discover that the cost of my single contact from Opticontacts cost less than half of what my opticians quoted me for the exact same product. In addition, the web site is very user friendly and I had my products within just a few days. Very refreshing! Thanks guys Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/25/2013
kenncrook.iu from unknown
Member Since:
08/24/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
Shopped all over for the best price and they definitely had it! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/24/2013
tim.nelms from unknown
Member Since:
10/24/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Good prices, easy shopping Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/24/2013
naltal from unknown
Member Since:
03/11/2004

View Member's:
Reviews
Their site is easy to navigate and their prices can't be beat. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/22/2013
caspeicher from unknown
Member Since:
08/21/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
Best prices, fast delivery, easy ordering and checkout Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/22/2013
stiversmarie from unknown
Member Since:
08/21/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
I have always found the contacts I need at a better price. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/21/2013
honorandgloree from unknown
Member Since:
08/20/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
best price, quick processing and delivery Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/19/2013
hamilton550 from unknown
Member Since:
08/18/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
This is our third year ordering contacts from you. The process is easy and the contacts arrive on time. We also appreciate the e-mail reminders for reordering. We have been VERY satisfied and will continue using OptiContacts. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/16/2013
J.depinto from unknown
Member Since:
08/15/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
I have ordered from opti-contacts twice now and each time was very easy. The second time was really easy with all the information already set. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/16/2013
Enchantedgirrrll from unknown
Member Since:
08/15/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
Great Service, Fast Delivery, and all at a great price. Thank you OptiContacts you have a customer for life. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/15/2013
uspcgroup from unknown
Member Since:
08/14/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
I love how they send you a reorder email to you so we don't have to worry about it. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/14/2013
jimloughner from unknown
Member Since:
08/07/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
(Edited August 15th by jimloughner_7966543010)  Great selection and very competitive prices. Beat my optometrist by a mile! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/14/2013
tammyzach from unknown
Member Since:
08/13/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
So far, I am very happy. It was easy to order, and going thru Amazon, I got a better price for my daughter's contacts. When we receive the contacts, I will be able to give a more thorough review. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/13/2013
dharris59 from unknown
Member Since:
08/12/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
Contacts shipped quickly and for half the price of the competition! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/11/2013
Ronica60 from unknown
Member Since:
08/01/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
(Edited August 12th by Ronica60_7213440733)  I order a pair of Eye Glasses and they don't fit. they are sliding off my noise// the script on the frame is 52/16/130 my daughter has the same frame her script on her frame is 54/16/140 and they fit me perfect. Steve in customer service advised me once I open the package, I could not return them. Now I'm stuck with a frame that doesn't fit. another problem when I go outside I'm seeing cloudiness through the Lens. I was advised after the fact that I should have went into an opticale shop and had try on glasses and ask question's before ordering from this company. I would have came out better ordering from a local company., at least they do make it Right. and offer suggestions. took both pairs of eye glasses to walmart, they were amazed and stated that my glasses would need to be heated inorder to fit me, but most likely they would break they refused to do it. I'm still faced with a pair of eyeglasses to large for my face and still sliding off my noise. Overall Rating
2 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/10/2013
gondorjedi from unknown
Member Since:
08/09/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
Everything has gone splendidly, and has been very simple. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/31/2013
canuck from unknown
Member Since:
07/24/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
(Edited August 01st by canuck_001_2097082022)  First time buying contacts online. Order was placed after hours on July 22nd and was shipped the next day and received within 48 hours. Amazing experience. Will definitely order again for sure Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/30/2013
ahoehn from unknown
Member Since:
07/29/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
smooth Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/29/2013
stone2585 from unknown
Member Since:
07/22/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
(Edited July 30th by stone2585_2887297179)  Great price and great service. Saved me about a third over my Doctors office. Thank you! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/27/2013
llhfivekids from unknown
Member Since:
07/26/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
Very easy. VERY speedy delivery. This will be my contact supplier from now on! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/26/2013
seidemann from unknown
Member Since:
07/25/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
The online part was fine but I was charged for the merchandise on the day I placed the order but my order wasn't shipped for 2 weeks and I still have not received my contacts! Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/24/2013
naomimara from unknown
Member Since:
07/17/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
(Edited July 25th by naomimara_7222669485)  The price is great and the service is great. This is my second time ordering and I haven't had a problem Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!