Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 89 163 1641
Neutral (3) 4 6 46
Negative (1 or 2) 3 4 44
Total Reviews 96 173 1731
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.60
4.5 Star Review
4.62
4.5 Star Review
4.64
Address: 1010 Niagara St
Buffalo, NY 14213 - US
Website: http://opticontacts.com
Business Hours: 10am - 6pm EST M-F
Sales Phone: 1-888-678-4201
Service Phone: 1-888-678-4201
Sales Email: service@opticontacts.com
Cust Service Email: service@opticontacts.com

OptiContacts.com

http://opticontacts.com

With PriceGrabber Since 12/12/2007


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 09/08/2013
caitlinm02 from unknown
Member Since:
09/07/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
Best Price I've seen! will be purchasing contacts through this site on every purchase Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/07/2013
joannsd1 from unknown
Member Since:
08/28/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
(Edited September 08th by joannsd1_8123166088)  I bought both contacts and glasses. They did an awesome job and I will be reordering using them again. I am interested in prescription sunglasses. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/05/2013
schulz.suzanne from unknown
Member Since:
09/04/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
The website is easy to navigate. It has many options and great prices. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/04/2013
tkmishra from unknown
Member Since:
09/03/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
This is my first order with OptiContacts. Very user friendly website. Shall upgrade to Excellent depending upon the service I will get. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/04/2013
moonie_pom from unknown
Member Since:
09/03/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
I have to say this was easier than 1800-Contacts and WAY CHEAPER than my Dr office or 1800-Contacts. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/04/2013
tyrbaca from unknown
Member Since:
09/04/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
a+++++++ Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/03/2013
plplus5 from unknown
Member Since:
08/24/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
(Edited September 04th by plplus5_3970135204)  Saved money - easy! but the mail in rebate form was not in the package like the seller said it would be Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/01/2013
Anigris from unknown
Member Since:
08/31/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
Quick and fast Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/29/2013
cariscierley from OR
Member Since:
09/25/2010

View Member's:
Reviews
(Edited August 30th by cariscierley)  Great savings, fast shipping. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/29/2013
kay.nulty from unknown
Member Since:
08/28/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
I cannot believe what a good service I got I live in Dublin Ireland and contact lens came within a week. This is where I will be getting my lens from now on thank you Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/27/2013
Katrinamumford from unknown
Member Since:
08/26/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
This is my first time ordering from OptiContacts, so while I cannot comment on the contacts until they arrive, I can say the website was easy to navigate. My particular contacts were available, information requested was straightforward, and the price was the best I had found! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/26/2013
kjsunray from unknown
Member Since:
08/25/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
Easy, best prices on the web. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/25/2013
lisachandronnet from unknown
Member Since:
08/24/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
I am a new customer with Opticontacts with hopes of a long term relationship! !! I recently was fitted for my very first contact lense by my Dr and was so excited to not have to wear glasses anymore. The only thing greater than that was to discover that the cost of my single contact from Opticontacts cost less than half of what my opticians quoted me for the exact same product. In addition, the web site is very user friendly and I had my products within just a few days. Very refreshing! Thanks guys Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/25/2013
kenncrook.iu from unknown
Member Since:
08/24/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
Shopped all over for the best price and they definitely had it! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/24/2013
tim.nelms from unknown
Member Since:
10/24/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Good prices, easy shopping Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/24/2013
naltal from unknown
Member Since:
03/11/2004

View Member's:
Reviews
Their site is easy to navigate and their prices can't be beat. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/22/2013
caspeicher from unknown
Member Since:
08/21/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
Best prices, fast delivery, easy ordering and checkout Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/22/2013
stiversmarie from unknown
Member Since:
08/21/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
I have always found the contacts I need at a better price. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/21/2013
honorandgloree from unknown
Member Since:
08/20/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
best price, quick processing and delivery Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/19/2013
hamilton550 from unknown
Member Since:
08/18/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
This is our third year ordering contacts from you. The process is easy and the contacts arrive on time. We also appreciate the e-mail reminders for reordering. We have been VERY satisfied and will continue using OptiContacts. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/16/2013
J.depinto from unknown
Member Since:
08/15/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
I have ordered from opti-contacts twice now and each time was very easy. The second time was really easy with all the information already set. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/16/2013
Enchantedgirrrll from unknown
Member Since:
08/15/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
Great Service, Fast Delivery, and all at a great price. Thank you OptiContacts you have a customer for life. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/15/2013
uspcgroup from unknown
Member Since:
08/14/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
I love how they send you a reorder email to you so we don't have to worry about it. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/14/2013
jimloughner from unknown
Member Since:
08/07/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
(Edited August 15th by jimloughner_7966543010)  Great selection and very competitive prices. Beat my optometrist by a mile! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/14/2013
tammyzach from unknown
Member Since:
08/13/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
So far, I am very happy. It was easy to order, and going thru Amazon, I got a better price for my daughter's contacts. When we receive the contacts, I will be able to give a more thorough review. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!