Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 56 129 1809
Neutral (3) 2 2 48
Negative (1 or 2) 3 8 54
Total Reviews 61 139 1911
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.59
4.5 Star Review
4.60
4.5 Star Review
4.64
Address: 1010 Niagara St
Buffalo, NY 14213 - US
Website: http://opticontacts.com
Business Hours: 10am - 6pm EST M-F
Sales Phone: 1-888-678-4201
Service Phone: 1-888-678-4201
Sales Email: service@opticontacts.com
Cust Service Email: service@opticontacts.com

OptiContacts.com

http://opticontacts.com

With PriceGrabber Since 12/12/2007


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 04/05/2014
patriciagmendoza from unknown
Member Since:
04/04/2014
Service is insanely fast! Shipped within the next day! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/02/2014
kmahaffee from unknown
Member Since:
04/01/2014
Easy to search and find items, all at the best price! Hate I ever ordered contacts through my eye doctor...no more annoying "price after rebate!" Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/31/2014
kbest from unknown
Member Since:
03/30/2014
I had a prescription change and returned the unopened contacts with my new order. I received a credit and was told- when I caqlled to inquire) the return department was entirely separate than the order department so my order (rx, note, etc) must have been thrown out and I would need to re-submit. Come on- can't you train the unpacking staff to save orders? And the folks I spoke to by phone- pleasant- but entirely unhelpful. Overall Rating
2 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/31/2014
me from unknown
Member Since:
03/30/2014
I have used them religiously and referred them repeatedly. I have never had a bad experience nor has anyone I referred. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/30/2014
perrylounge from unknown
Member Since:
08/15/2007
Nice and easy website user interface. Will buy from here again! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/29/2014
exitoutlook from unknown
Member Since:
03/28/2014
sucks Overall Rating
1 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/29/2014
Tracydyan from unknown
Member Since:
03/28/2014
Very happy with OptiContacts. Customer service was excellent. Very prompt! Will order from them again! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/28/2014
isaacpostma from unknown
Member Since:
03/27/2014
Overall good only thing was that the glasses case was damaged Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/28/2014
wjsstar from unknown
Member Since:
03/27/2014
The site was easy to manage and well organized, especially for a first timer. I had no problems placing my order and feeling confident that I was ordering what was on my prescription sheet. the prices can not be beat. Half of what my doctor wanted to charge for the same contacts. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/27/2014
Caseyfred14 from unknown
Member Since:
03/26/2014
The link from Amazon brought be directly to the page I needed to complete order. And once I saw the contacts I needed, I brouser around the website. The website was easy to navigate through. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/27/2014
janan.ermen from unknown
Member Since:
03/26/2014
easy, clear Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/26/2014
jaeberg86 from unknown
Member Since:
03/25/2014
Easy to navigate, easy to order, great deals, fast delivery! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/25/2014
melanie.craven from unknown
Member Since:
03/18/2014
(Edited March 26th by melanie.craven_4229020828)  They have been quick to answer all of my questions via email. I have been satisfied with my service from OptiContacts.com! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/25/2014
gashish10 from unknown
Member Since:
03/24/2014
The shopping at OptiContacts is easy and fast. It stores all your information and that makes it so simple to order contacts again. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/23/2014
debraallen528 from unknown
Member Since:
03/22/2014
My first time ordering contacts online and shopping through OptiContacts was a great experience. I will definitely be ordering through them again!! I could not have been more pleased!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/23/2014
sf222 from unknown
Member Since:
03/22/2014
The order placed on line with OptiContacts.com was simple to follow and easy to complete. I appreciate the fact that even my Mother, who is completely computer illiterate, could follow the prompts. Overall, it was a completely pleasant experience. Well done, Sirs! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/22/2014
taspncr from unknown
Member Since:
03/21/2014
Get this stupid pricegrabber pop up out of my way! I couldn't see my order nor could I print it. Very irritating Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/20/2014
hbockb from unknown
Member Since:
03/19/2014
My shipment and online order experience was fantastic and efficient so far. The only issue with the service has been my attempts to get Opticontacts to fill out my insurance form. They keep delaying and don't seem very responsive to my request. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/20/2014
JaredSanchez82 from unknown
Member Since:
03/19/2014
Fast, Easy, Friendly to use. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/20/2014
xxdemicarr from unknown
Member Since:
03/19/2014
Great price, great fast service. I will most likely purchase again one day. Also, I will recommend OptiContacts to my family & friends! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/19/2014
ajouree4 from unknown
Member Since:
03/18/2014
I can not wait to use this site again, I have not received my order yet, so this could be premature. But the options made available are great! The prices are the best I have seen and I don't have a simple prescription. If all goes well with receiving my contacts I will always use this site! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/19/2014
robe3281 from unknown
Member Since:
03/18/2014
experience very satisfactory and professional. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/18/2014
katsya2009 from unknown
Member Since:
03/17/2014
Good pricing, online store easy to navigate. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/17/2014
srkirkpatrick from unknown
Member Since:
03/04/2014
(Edited March 18th by srkirkpatrick_2819531449)  I put in the wrong strength and customer service caught my error right away. This is my second purchase from OptiContacts. Their service, shipping rates and time are perfect. The price for these AirOptix astigmatism contacts are the best on the online. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/17/2014
TriciaLavery520 from unknown
Member Since:
09/22/2010
I love a company that does what it says it will do. OptiContacts has great prices and excellent customer service. What more could one ask for! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!