Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 69 131 1900
Neutral (3) 2 5 51
Negative (1 or 2) 3 6 58
Total Reviews 74 142 2009
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.57
4.5 Star Review
4.57
4.5 Star Review
4.64
Address: 1010 Niagara St
Buffalo, NY 14213 - US
Website: http://opticontacts.com
Business Hours: 10am - 6pm EST M-F
Sales Phone: 1-888-678-4201
Service Phone: 1-888-678-4201
Sales Email: service@opticontacts.com
Cust Service Email: service@opticontacts.com

OptiContacts.com

http://opticontacts.com

With PriceGrabber Since 12/12/2007


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 08/31/2014
NELIDA2627 from unknown
Member Since:
08/30/2014
wonderful service fast very fast excellent I'm glad that I found you very happy THANK YOU I RECOMENDED THIS WEB TO EVERYBODY Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/02/2014
mariya.gonor from unknown
Member Since:
09/01/2014
Excellent price and service Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/03/2014
Spaysaves from unknown
Member Since:
09/02/2014
Very dependable. Never had an issue. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/03/2014
dmfa44 from unknown
Member Since:
09/02/2014
I am soo happy Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/10/2014
tjt617 from unknown
Member Since:
09/03/2014
(Edited September 11th by tjt617_5177598824)  Excellent experience. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/05/2014
anandsadekar from unknown
Member Since:
09/04/2014
Great and fast Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/07/2014
aliciacensi from unknown
Member Since:
09/06/2014
good details Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/13/2014
m60hueyperry from unknown
Member Since:
09/06/2014
(Edited September 14th by m60hueyperry_8025428269)  shopping is great easy to order from no hassles at all very reasonable in prices and they send your contacts out in no time I highly recommend this company been buying from them the last 4 years and haven't had any problems at all Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/08/2014
kat881 from unknown
Member Since:
09/07/2014
My contact were fairly easy to find and the specs were also easy to complete. The products are great and shipping fast. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/09/2014
bbake69 from unknown
Member Since:
09/08/2014
Site was easily navigated. Product description was accurate and pricing was excellent. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/15/2014
L.meeks from unknown
Member Since:
09/08/2014
(Edited September 16th by L.meeks_5405959886)  Think 1-800-Contacts has the best prices? So did I, until I was prescribed Multifocals and really needed to price shop and found OptiContacts! Their everyday price for 1 box of my lenses is more than 30% less than 1-800-Contacts, and I don't have to call and hassle for a price match. I choose my lenses, enter my Rx, and my lenses arrive. It really is that easy - and affordable! Let's face it, the quality of the lenses at any other site isn't any different, let alone better, so why pay more? Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/09/2014
christianmayes from unknown
Member Since:
09/08/2014
Everything was within one click. Excellent check out flow and ease. I would recommend this site to anyone. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/10/2014
r_crump7 from unknown
Member Since:
09/09/2014
I love the prices and shipping is always fast; check out is always easy! Love OptiContacts.com! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/19/2014
myincal from unknown
Member Since:
09/09/2014
(Edited September 20th by myincal_4890525375)  Very easy to navigate and prices are awesome Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/12/2014
kira.hartz from unknown
Member Since:
09/11/2014
I was impressed that I received a re-order reminder. My prescription details were already filled in. The website is very clear. Great experience! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/13/2014
bilenrob from unknown
Member Since:
09/12/2014
I placed my order and in 72 hours it was ready and delivered 24 hours after that. Very good service !! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/13/2014
rossellarhodes from unknown
Member Since:
09/12/2014
Very good experience with OptiContacs Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/21/2014
sylvieD9 from unknown
Member Since:
09/20/2014
I like it, it's fast and secure. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/02/2014
shlomefisch from unknown
Member Since:
09/22/2014
(Edited October 03rd by shlomefisch_8834817013)  Quick service Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/25/2014
heather.looper from unknown
Member Since:
09/24/2014
OptiContacts offered a great price and has been extremely quick in verifying my RX and getting my order shipped! So far, I'm extremely happy I chose to order from them. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/26/2014
cadelg from unknown
Member Since:
09/25/2014
Fast and easy to reorder!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/03/2014
ichbin21 from unknown
Member Since:
09/26/2014
(Edited October 04th by ichbin21_6440262464)  I have used opticontacts for my contacts the last 9 months. Have never had an issue with them and I AL WAYS get them on time or early. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/29/2014
cdavis2805 from unknown
Member Since:
09/28/2014
Have never had a problem with this company. My contacts are always delivered in a timely manner. Prices are great. I highly recommend. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/30/2014
ajlopezblue from unknown
Member Since:
09/29/2014
excellent Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/01/2014
Mnanez03 from unknown
Member Since:
09/30/2014
Excellent attention and service. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | Next »
 

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!