Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 53 125 1804
Neutral (3) 2 2 48
Negative (1 or 2) 3 8 54
Total Reviews 58 135 1906
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.59
4.5 Star Review
4.59
4.5 Star Review
4.64
Address: 1010 Niagara St
Buffalo, NY 14213 - US
Website: http://opticontacts.com
Business Hours: 10am - 6pm EST M-F
Sales Phone: 1-888-678-4201
Service Phone: 1-888-678-4201
Sales Email: service@opticontacts.com
Cust Service Email: service@opticontacts.com

OptiContacts.com

http://opticontacts.com

With PriceGrabber Since 12/12/2007


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 12/21/2013
kelo4u23 from unknown
Member Since:
12/20/2013
Very good service, fast shippping Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/22/2013
kathybeitler from unknown
Member Since:
12/12/2013
(Edited December 23rd by kathybeitler_2939978220)  Very slow to send items. Not delivered in time frame indicated. Have been long-standing customer, but will not use again. Please note that because the lenses were shipped later than anticipated, we have no idea if they have arrive, if the order is accurate nor if the package is in good condition. My son will not be back at the shipping address until mid-January
Retailer Response (12/19/2013): We apologize for the unanticipated delay. There was a back order on the particular prescription chosen. Such back orders that are directly with the manufacturer will affect any retailer that you decide to order from and not just us. It will not happen on an ongoing basis with our company. We hope you decide to try us again.
Overall Rating
2 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/25/2013
bivegan from unknown
Member Since:
12/24/2013
I literally had my order in 24 hours. Correct and in perfect condition. On Christmas Eve. I'm astonished. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/28/2013
Tsposey from unknown
Member Since:
12/27/2013
Opticcontacts.com has the best price of any one on the web that i can find. They have a easy system on ordering your contacts and fast delivery. I will order from them again , when I need a refill. Thanks again Optic Contacts Tony. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/29/2013
terry.cooper71 from unknown
Member Since:
12/28/2013
Received order as placed with no issues. Customer service was top notch. Prices are great as well Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/30/2013
fabianohtl from unknown
Member Since:
12/29/2013
OptiContacts.com had by far the best price for Biofinity Toric. Given this was my first purchase, I was a little skeptical of the website at first, but I trusted all the certifications you see all over the page. I was bummed I had to pay for shipping (only got a box for each eye for the next 6 months). But, it turns out that, shipping included, I still paid less than what I'd paid for the first 2 boxes 6 months ago, which I'd ordered from CVS. Worth mentioning that USPS also did a pretty good job and delivered it within 2-3 days, although I certainly picked the cheapest shipping service. Definitely pleased with price and service. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/31/2013
aemorin from CT
Member Since:
02/10/2004
Not happy with prices changing as I go screen to screen. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/01/2014
clmayard from unknown
Member Since:
12/31/2013
This is my first time ordering with OptiContacts and I am very impressed with the Professionalism of their employees and the promptness to getting orders shipped. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/01/2014
faizanym from unknown
Member Since:
12/31/2013
The promotion said free shipping on orders over 129 but i did not get free shipping Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/01/2014
lornamyers from unknown
Member Since:
12/31/2013
Got back to me right way Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/03/2014
Sarah89031 from unknown
Member Since:
01/02/2014
The orders come quick, and the contacts are very cheap. I get them for half the price I would from my doctor. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/03/2014
reddenja from unknown
Member Since:
01/02/2014
fairly easy to place order Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/04/2014
janiceables0101 from unknown
Member Since:
01/03/2014
easy to order. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/05/2014
brittnilynnmua from unknown
Member Since:
01/04/2014
Item was easy to find and cheapest deal as well. I would say my experience was very pleasant. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/05/2014
Lmajft from unknown
Member Since:
01/04/2014
I ordered Thurday night and they arrived Saturday. Wow! Great service. Will order again. And they had the best price on the lenses I needed. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/07/2014
bolenchristina3 from unknown
Member Since:
01/06/2014
They where great. Notified me when I messed up the order, and straightened out and shipped my order. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/07/2014
howitgoz from unknown
Member Since:
01/06/2014
Easy to use website. Place an order arrives fast and accurate. i have never had a problem with any orders so far since I have used Opticontacts in the last year! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/07/2014
ihaszniki from unknown
Member Since:
06/27/2013
good and fast service. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/08/2014
viriva1 from unknown
Member Since:
01/07/2014
Excellent service, best prices and quick delivery. Highly recommended! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/09/2014
davismr from unknown
Member Since:
01/08/2014
This is my first time ordering from OptiContacts.com and the site was very easy to use. Also call the 888 number to speak to a live person before ordering and she was very helpful! Great price. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/09/2014
plimoges from unknown
Member Since:
01/02/2014
(Edited January 10th by plimoges_3585880390)  This is the first time I used OptiContacts, so I was a little apprehensive. Service was great. Lenses arrived within a couple of days. Much better service and price than the other lens supplier I used. Will definitely use them again. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/12/2014
twombrew from unknown
Member Since:
01/11/2014
So easy to order! Loved the convenience of putting in my information and being able to email a photo of my prescription. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/12/2014
robindfox from unknown
Member Since:
01/11/2014
Easy, and fast. Only drawback is website shows free shipping for orders over $129.00. I spent over $400 and was still charge 9.95. Tried to call but no one in on Saturday. I will be very happy if I get refunded the shipping. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/12/2014
pbjandc from unknown
Member Since:
12/12/2009
Very easy transaction. Website was easy to use and their price was the best I could find Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/13/2014
milesh from unknown
Member Since:
01/02/2014
(Edited January 14th by milesh_6915485889)  I've never had a problem with OptiContacts.com. My two previous orders came within the time specified or earlier and my order was always correct. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!