Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 71 132 1769
Neutral (3) 0 0 46
Negative (1 or 2) 6 8 52
Total Reviews 77 140 1867
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.53
4.5 Star Review
4.66
4.5 Star Review
4.64
Address: 1010 Niagara St
Buffalo, NY 14213 - US
Website: http://opticontacts.com
Business Hours: 10am - 6pm EST M-F
Sales Phone: 1-888-678-4201
Service Phone: 1-888-678-4201
Sales Email: service@opticontacts.com
Cust Service Email: service@opticontacts.com

OptiContacts.com

http://opticontacts.com

With PriceGrabber Since 12/12/2007


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 09/17/2013
cindyheiner from unknown
Member Since:
09/16/2013
Very Easy to reorder contacts Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/17/2013
aznxangelx4evr from unknown
Member Since:
09/16/2013
Great communication and easy-to-use site. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/20/2013
chrozenboom from unknown
Member Since:
09/19/2013
Good experience. The prices were the cheapest that I had found. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/20/2013
steveg1150 from unknown
Member Since:
03/01/2013
Easy to navigate web site. Good pricing. Past experience good. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/23/2013
mannyromero51 from unknown
Member Since:
09/22/2013
Easy to use. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/25/2013
howinfo from unknown
Member Since:
08/18/2009
Charge a $2.38 processing fee. Really bait and switch of their "lower prices" So many online companies do this bait and switch. Fast shipping but do not show you the fee in break down when placing order so do the math before deciding if they are really the lower price. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/26/2013
lajb152 from unknown
Member Since:
09/25/2013
Simple and easy to search and order a product. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/02/2013
Chelseyvignier from unknown
Member Since:
09/25/2013
(Edited October 03rd by Chelseyvignier_1080293129)  Cheaper than any other contacts I have ever ordered. It also arrived extremely quick. So instead of ordering through my doctor(which is pricey), I got it extremely cheap and got it within 2 days of placing the order. I didn't even have to leave my house. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/04/2013
Andie6783 from unknown
Member Since:
09/27/2013
(Edited October 05th by Andie6783_3215935761)  I was amazed at how fast they shipped my order. It was the day I faxed my Rx. I was very happy that that they shipped it so soon. Andrea Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/05/2013
ejm1947 from unknown
Member Since:
09/28/2013
(Edited October 06th by ejm1947_3734170972)  Took twelve days to recieve order. I first was told no precription on file, which was not true. Then the company was on back order. Had to call Johnson and Johnson to file get my order. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/06/2013
jboyd8home from unknown
Member Since:
09/25/2013
(Edited October 07th by jboyd8home_8434684150)  This was my first experience purchasing contact lenses online. Their prices are competitive (among the lowest). Ordering was easy, including the option to fax my prescription, an option that other sites did not offer. And shipping and processing was fast. I will order from them again. I would recommend this vendor Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/09/2013
loubaumgartner from unknown
Member Since:
10/08/2013
Best price I found on both my contacts and my sons Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/10/2013
BREEZEINFL from unknown
Member Since:
10/09/2013
THE REBATE PROGRAM IS A BIT OVERCOMPLICATED .. ONLINE DID NOT WORK FOR ME - THE UPLOAD PORTION DID NOT WORK AND AFTER SEVERAL TRIES DECIDED TO MAIL THE FORM IN... ALSO THE TIME FOR THE REBATE IS WAY TOO LONG .... REP TOLD ME 15 WEEKS.... SO YOU WONDER IF IT IS ALL WORTH IT. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/13/2013
am6060 from unknown
Member Since:
10/12/2013
The Website was User friendly and by far, the least expensive! I was very satisfied with my whole experience and will order through them again, Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/15/2013
parada498 from unknown
Member Since:
10/14/2013
Good Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/16/2013
mobileman1 from unknown
Member Since:
10/15/2013
I was very surprised to see the large variety of contacts on your site and even more pleasantly surprised when I saw the price. I most certainly will be back. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/17/2013
dkaioula from unknown
Member Since:
10/16/2013
Everything has gone according to what they've said....however it did take a lil longer to get the rx approved by the doctor, otherwise overall so far so good!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/17/2013
kdnojunkmail from unknown
Member Since:
11/26/2012
Good prices, great selection. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/18/2013
rurenc from unknown
Member Since:
10/17/2013
Order confirmation was prompt. Prices for products seem comparable and shipping price to my address seems reasonable. I appreciate that the site saves my unfinished orders and emails me to remind me. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/18/2013
NROMASHOVA from unknown
Member Since:
10/17/2013
SHIPPING IS VERY EXPENSIVE FOR REGULAR USPS SERVICE. BUT PRICE FOR LENSES IS FAIR Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/22/2013
optic from unknown
Member Since:
10/21/2013
very happy with their pricing and they ship fast. This is my third order with them and will continue ordering until they give me reason to go elsewhere. I like that they make re-orders for new batches of contacts simple with a quick re-order button that re-adds everything to the cart as it was before. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/23/2013
lenusia1802 from unknown
Member Since:
10/22/2013
I'm very satisfied with the service Opticontacts provides. The price is the lowest (I checked with more than ten different sellers). The product is authentic, no doubt. And they ship lens very fast. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/23/2013
marcewyatt88 from unknown
Member Since:
10/22/2013
They contacted me to say that I placed the wrong order, fixed it up for me no problem and shipped it away. Great Price Compared to other stores. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/24/2013
northsyracuse from unknown
Member Since:
10/23/2013
easy to torder fast delivery Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/27/2013
Jenbeca33 from unknown
Member Since:
10/26/2013
I have been using opticontacts.com for over three years, my orders have always been correct and always arrive on time. I have told several friends about this website and they are now customers & very satisfied with opticontacts . I plan to continue using them for future orders. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!