Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 90 163 1643
Neutral (3) 4 6 46
Negative (1 or 2) 3 4 44
Total Reviews 97 173 1733
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.62
4.5 Star Review
4.62
4.5 Star Review
4.64
Address: 1010 Niagara St
Buffalo, NY 14213 - US
Website: http://opticontacts.com
Business Hours: 10am - 6pm EST M-F
Sales Phone: 1-888-678-4201
Service Phone: 1-888-678-4201
Sales Email: service@opticontacts.com
Cust Service Email: service@opticontacts.com

OptiContacts.com

http://opticontacts.com

With PriceGrabber Since 12/12/2007


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 12/16/2012
Flyerboston from unknown
Member Since:
11/30/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Really easy to place order. This was great that this reminder was sent to me as I am on the road with my job and forget about ordering until my contacts are gone. This was a real blessing to have this company send me a reminder. Thanks ! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/16/2012
ywaters from unknown
Member Since:
11/30/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Easy to use website Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/17/2012
suriomario from unknown
Member Since:
12/01/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
opticontacts is a great company, best prices. I switched from 800contacts when they kept changing the prices and sending me on an hour long hunt for delas so they can match it. I asked them to automatically give me the price I paid last time and they refused. Now I go to opticontacts and they have the same prices and a fast reorder button. I love it! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/17/2012
thomas9550 from unknown
Member Since:
12/01/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
I have been ordering from them for about a year now and it has been great! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/17/2012
dfresn from unknown
Member Since:
12/01/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
User friendly site and company follows-up very well. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/17/2012
cstlljnn from unknown
Member Since:
12/01/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Easy, convenient service to use. Fast shipping. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/17/2012
bc0108.est from unknown
Member Since:
12/01/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Very fast, easy, secure and the lowest price I could find online. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/17/2012
bryanjl05 from unknown
Member Since:
12/08/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
My contacts were easy to find and an extremely good value compared to similar sites. Shipment was timely and arrived in good condition. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/17/2012
MatthewMateo228 from unknown
Member Since:
12/17/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
I've been using OptContacts.com since November 2010. They offer deep discounts on contacts lenses compared to other retailers that require you to buy many more lenses in order to get a discount. Even then, OptiContacts.com beats the competition. I save $8.94 per box of contacts over America's Best. Quick shipments, friendly customer service. I highly recommend this company to all my friends and family. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/17/2012
sasha503 from unknown
Member Since:
12/05/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Have ordered from them previously. Excellent service. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/18/2012
dougm41 from unknown
Member Since:
12/02/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
quick and easy with very competitive pricing Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/18/2012
jemeller from unknown
Member Since:
12/02/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
great prices, lots of options, quick delivery Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/18/2012
dh1712 from PA
Member Since:
11/16/2004

View Member's:
Reviews
Best prices, quick delivery, very easy reorders! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/18/2012
missp49 from unknown
Member Since:
12/02/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
My orders with OptiContacts are always accurate and the shipping experience is awesome. I have referred my daughter to OptiContacts. I am a customer for life!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/18/2012
chuck.tung from unknown
Member Since:
12/02/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Excellent prices Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/18/2012
chcscc74 from unknown
Member Since:
12/02/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
This is the cheapest price I could find without having to buy 8 boxes of contacts. What sold me was the fact that I got free shipping and no handling fee. This made the contacts cheaper than buying them from my doctor. I'm very please with my experience. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/19/2012
mike92lori from unknown
Member Since:
12/03/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
It was pretty easy to order and I called customer service and they were real helpful Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/19/2012
mark-fries from unknown
Member Since:
12/03/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Very fast, easy to navigate, quick review through checkout (with easy review of script), nice side by side review of prescription, and best price to boot! Will definitely recommend to friends and use for my kid's contacts!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/19/2012
slrbr3 from unknown
Member Since:
07/12/2008

View Member's:
Reviews
The price was right and it was quickly and easily done. Thank you Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/19/2012
swillis from unknown
Member Since:
12/03/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
The price of the contacts was amazing, even cheaper than the local Walgreens and Walmart -- and the ease of ordering online made it even more convenient. Now -- just waiting for them to appear in the mail box -- how simple is that!!!!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/20/2012
meganemma88 from unknown
Member Since:
12/04/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Very cheap, and faster then going to the store! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/20/2012
gdrake from unknown
Member Since:
12/04/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
always ship contacts within a couple of days Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/20/2012
kstreebel from unknown
Member Since:
12/04/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Liked that you could email prescription. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/20/2012
daddyray7 from unknown
Member Since:
12/04/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
The web site is clean, and free of clutter. Very organized, and easy to use. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/20/2012
jaydenmicahmom from unknown
Member Since:
12/04/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Quick and easy ordering. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!