Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 73 150 1752
Neutral (3) 0 1 46
Negative (1 or 2) 6 10 52
Total Reviews 79 161 1850
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.56
4.5 Star Review
4.60
4.5 Star Review
4.64
Address: 1010 Niagara St
Buffalo, NY 14213 - US
Website: http://opticontacts.com
Business Hours: 10am - 6pm EST M-F
Sales Phone: 1-888-678-4201
Service Phone: 1-888-678-4201
Sales Email: service@opticontacts.com
Cust Service Email: service@opticontacts.com

OptiContacts.com

http://opticontacts.com

With PriceGrabber Since 12/12/2007


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 03/05/2014
angiehazelrigg from unknown
Member Since:
03/04/2014
Their prices beat everyone (by about 50% at the optometrist's office), ordering was super simple, and ship time was fast. I will be returning! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/04/2014
ben.r.roberts from unknown
Member Since:
03/03/2014
It was quick and easy to complete my contact selection and then place my order. You can't beat the deal either. I checked out some of the big competitors and their prices were way higher. I'll definitely come back to opticontacts.com! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/01/2014
Boate888 from unknown
Member Since:
02/28/2014
Easy, quick, and inexpensive. Rapid processing and delivery. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/28/2014
schmidtc904 from unknown
Member Since:
02/27/2014
All positive. Happy experience! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/27/2014
hollybomberger from unknown
Member Since:
02/26/2014
I loved shopping for brand name contacts without the brand name price! Site was easy to use, and easy to send in my prescription. I didn't know that I could only buy the brand that my doctor worte on my script. Also as a new contact user it would be nice to see reviews on contacts to see what people think of them, so i know which way i brand i would like to try. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/26/2014
Kylejstatler from unknown
Member Since:
02/14/2014
(Edited February 27th by Kylejstatler_9460684612)  Incredible, incredible service! Low price- fast shipping- ordered on a Monday night, arrived Friday afternoon!! Will definitely use again!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/24/2014
mechybeltramiI from unknown
Member Since:
02/23/2014
good and fast Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/23/2014
Bonniegrindle from unknown
Member Since:
02/22/2014
Great prices and excellent customer service. Would definitely buy again! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/23/2014
acsuth from unknown
Member Since:
02/22/2014
I chose opticontacts because their price +shipping was lower than the other websites I looked at. I feel like I got a good deal and the website was easy to navigate. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/21/2014
marlaj from unknown
Member Since:
02/20/2014
Easy to use site and the prices are great! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/21/2014
seaustin.sea from unknown
Member Since:
02/20/2014
fast shipping, great prices Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/21/2014
asmac8 from unknown
Member Since:
02/20/2014
I have to pay for shipping until the very last part of the purchase and according to the tracking, it arrives on Feb 18th. I have not received my contact lenses and I still wonder where is it. William Woo Overall Rating
2 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/20/2014
Linwaite from unknown
Member Since:
12/15/2007
they were very helpful when I called on a question. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/19/2014
jennifer.coates49 from unknown
Member Since:
02/18/2014
cheapest prices I could find Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/19/2014
sadiebees from unknown
Member Since:
02/18/2014
I love getting my contacts here. They are well under half the price of buying them in store. they also have brands that are not available to order through places like Standard Optical. And, best of all, I can use my health savings card to purchase items through their website! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/18/2014
margo.dipaola from unknown
Member Since:
02/17/2014
Great Prices Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/17/2014
olga.s.vin from unknown
Member Since:
02/16/2014
Quick check-out, great that I can email my prescription Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/16/2014
miriref from unknown
Member Since:
02/15/2014
Great! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/13/2014
ac7490 from unknown
Member Since:
02/12/2014
I was definately happy with the fast service and the pleasant telephone workers. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/11/2014
momofmkb from unknown
Member Since:
02/10/2014
I used to use another larger company for my disposable lenses. Now because of the reminders, and customer service offered here at Opticontacts.com I made the switch and happy I did! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/11/2014
ravecellio from unknown
Member Since:
02/10/2014
Easy to shop, good prices, do wish they would let you know about the processing fee before you checkout Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/11/2014
mseifert from unknown
Member Since:
02/10/2014
Excellent prices and service Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/10/2014
anniechan from unknown
Member Since:
02/03/2014
(Edited February 11th by anniechan_4951731147)  Easy to use. Should not have hidden fees. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/08/2014
juli.emya from unknown
Member Since:
02/07/2014
Overall Great! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/08/2014
richelle.moncada from unknown
Member Since:
02/07/2014
I contacted customer service yesterday because my tracking information had not been updated for two days. They told me that this was uncommon, and if I had not heard back from USPS within a day, they would put in an investigation for my order. I was very upset when I got off the phone, but to my surprise I received notification within an hour that my package had been shipped! These guys are fast, and VERY helpful!!!!! I am expecting my package today, but wanted send kudos their way for their quick response! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!