Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 72 133 1773
Neutral (3) 0 0 46
Negative (1 or 2) 6 8 52
Total Reviews 78 141 1871
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.54
4.5 Star Review
4.67
4.5 Star Review
4.64
Address: 1010 Niagara St
Buffalo, NY 14213 - US
Website: http://opticontacts.com
Business Hours: 10am - 6pm EST M-F
Sales Phone: 1-888-678-4201
Service Phone: 1-888-678-4201
Sales Email: service@opticontacts.com
Cust Service Email: service@opticontacts.com

OptiContacts.com

http://opticontacts.com

With PriceGrabber Since 12/12/2007


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 03/23/2014
sf222 from unknown
Member Since:
03/22/2014
The order placed on line with OptiContacts.com was simple to follow and easy to complete. I appreciate the fact that even my Mother, who is completely computer illiterate, could follow the prompts. Overall, it was a completely pleasant experience. Well done, Sirs! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/22/2014
taspncr from unknown
Member Since:
03/21/2014
Get this stupid pricegrabber pop up out of my way! I couldn't see my order nor could I print it. Very irritating Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/20/2014
hbockb from unknown
Member Since:
03/19/2014
My shipment and online order experience was fantastic and efficient so far. The only issue with the service has been my attempts to get Opticontacts to fill out my insurance form. They keep delaying and don't seem very responsive to my request. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/20/2014
JaredSanchez82 from unknown
Member Since:
03/19/2014
Fast, Easy, Friendly to use. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/20/2014
xxdemicarr from unknown
Member Since:
03/19/2014
Great price, great fast service. I will most likely purchase again one day. Also, I will recommend OptiContacts to my family & friends! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/19/2014
ajouree4 from unknown
Member Since:
03/18/2014
I can not wait to use this site again, I have not received my order yet, so this could be premature. But the options made available are great! The prices are the best I have seen and I don't have a simple prescription. If all goes well with receiving my contacts I will always use this site! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/19/2014
robe3281 from unknown
Member Since:
03/18/2014
experience very satisfactory and professional. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/18/2014
katsya2009 from unknown
Member Since:
03/17/2014
Good pricing, online store easy to navigate. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/17/2014
srkirkpatrick from unknown
Member Since:
03/04/2014
(Edited March 18th by srkirkpatrick_2819531449)  I put in the wrong strength and customer service caught my error right away. This is my second purchase from OptiContacts. Their service, shipping rates and time are perfect. The price for these AirOptix astigmatism contacts are the best on the online. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/17/2014
TriciaLavery520 from unknown
Member Since:
09/22/2010
I love a company that does what it says it will do. OptiContacts has great prices and excellent customer service. What more could one ask for! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/14/2014
hughesollie49 from unknown
Member Since:
03/13/2014
Contacts arrived in like 2 days after I ordered them. It was very fast service. My contacts were packaged great, were what I ordered and in perfect condition. This is the best company I have found. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/11/2014
fine1dark1 from unknown
Member Since:
03/04/2014
(Edited March 12th by fine1dark1_2943403380)  I would like to say Thank you OpticContact.com , This was the best and amazing shopping experience for me, Ordering was a breeze, Pricing was great and you made sure my Order had not expired. Great Job! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/10/2014
jschepper from unknown
Member Since:
12/31/2009
easy to find my needs, price was good. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/08/2014
bpraterl5 from unknown
Member Since:
02/28/2014
(Edited March 09th by bpraterl5_9885173140)  Web site easy to place an order. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/08/2014
Jurgita.pozelaite from unknown
Member Since:
03/07/2014
Great experience! Loved the girl who helped me to place an order via phone. I needed my contacts in 3 days so I ordered UPS2nd day shipping. My order of 180 daily contacts was delivered next day! Thank you for upgrading! Highley recommend OptiContacts.com, because of service and great price! Will order again! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/08/2014
michael.zeng25 from unknown
Member Since:
03/07/2014
I just received my contact lenses, and I am so happy now. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/08/2014
savitousa from unknown
Member Since:
03/07/2014
I was afraid to buy lenses online but after seeing that Google is responsible for my purchase at Opticontacts made feel safe. Thanks and I hope to get my lenses soon. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/07/2014
noggfroth from unknown
Member Since:
03/06/2014
I am very pleased with how quickly they processed my order. The time after I paid and verified my prescription was short. I will be shopping with them in the future. They also had great prices. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/06/2014
kristine283 from unknown
Member Since:
03/05/2014
Best Price!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/06/2014
carrie7595 from unknown
Member Since:
03/05/2014
Ordering online was easy and efficient. I got several emails updating me on the status of my order and I love that there is tracking on the shipping so I know when to expect my order. The prices were really good compared to competitors. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/05/2014
davidlinh2011 from unknown
Member Since:
03/04/2014
this my first time to shoppong opticontracs I am like very because save me money i hope i want to buy next order thank you opticontracts david dang Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/05/2014
angiehazelrigg from unknown
Member Since:
03/04/2014
Their prices beat everyone (by about 50% at the optometrist's office), ordering was super simple, and ship time was fast. I will be returning! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/04/2014
ben.r.roberts from unknown
Member Since:
03/03/2014
It was quick and easy to complete my contact selection and then place my order. You can't beat the deal either. I checked out some of the big competitors and their prices were way higher. I'll definitely come back to opticontacts.com! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/01/2014
Boate888 from unknown
Member Since:
02/28/2014
Easy, quick, and inexpensive. Rapid processing and delivery. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/28/2014
schmidtc904 from unknown
Member Since:
02/27/2014
All positive. Happy experience! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!