Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 65 137 1838
Neutral (3) 3 3 49
Negative (1 or 2) 5 11 57
Total Reviews 73 151 1944
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.47
4.5 Star Review
4.50
4.5 Star Review
4.63
Address: 1010 Niagara St
Buffalo, NY 14213 - US
Website: http://opticontacts.com
Business Hours: 10am - 6pm EST M-F
Sales Phone: 1-888-678-4201
Service Phone: 1-888-678-4201
Sales Email: service@opticontacts.com
Cust Service Email: service@opticontacts.com

OptiContacts.com

http://opticontacts.com

With PriceGrabber Since 12/12/2007


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 06/13/2014
christinaherself from unknown
Member Since:
06/12/2014
Opticontacts has the best prices and excellent quality. Shopping is easy with the added benefit of re-order reminders and stored information as desired. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/13/2014
kailyr1 from unknown
Member Since:
06/12/2014
Excellent Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/12/2014
bluerosesky777 from unknown
Member Since:
06/11/2014
Fantastic customer service, fast shipment, great price! I will definitely use again! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/11/2014
david-kramer from unknown
Member Since:
10/29/2008
Site was easy to manage, but other websites offered a rebate on the product I was buying and no mnetion was made of a rebate on the website that I saw. It may come with product but wouldhave been nice to know. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/09/2014
jleephelps from unknown
Member Since:
06/08/2014
Website user friendly. Excellent pring. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/08/2014
ronnier11764 from unknown
Member Since:
06/07/2014
I still have not received my contacts. It's been two weeks since I ordered them. It took 5 days for you to even ship them. So much for same day shipping. I never got a communication saying why they were not shipped. Overall Rating
2 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/07/2014
jcravens from unknown
Member Since:
05/20/2014
(Edited June 08th by jcravens_3757034029)  This is the best deal on lenses that I have found. The customer service employees are helpful and courteous and the shipping is very fast. I've ordered from OptiContacts many times, and have always been happy with their service. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/07/2014
debbiecrayton from unknown
Member Since:
06/06/2014
Use this site every time I reorder - never a problem and always receive the shipment on time, when promised if not earlier than expected. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/07/2014
gvahidi from unknown
Member Since:
06/06/2014
I was in desperate need of contacts. I found your website on Tuesday, you shipped my order Wednesday and I received them Thursday. Every other contact seller told me it would take 5 - 7 days just for them to get my brand(Focus, dailies, progressive). Not only was the turn around amazing but the price was lower then anyone on the web! I will definitely be back and let all my friends know! Thank you very much OptiContacts!!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/06/2014
kndmhearts from unknown
Member Since:
05/30/2014
(Edited June 07th by kndmhearts_9465635157)  I emailed my prescription to them and it was verified in a timely manner. My contacts arrived quickly, taking only four days to come from the day I ordered them. Prices were excellent too. I wouldn't hesitate to order from this website again. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/06/2014
lorgiozender from unknown
Member Since:
06/05/2014
After considering several websites for contacts, I decide for Opticontact because of price and service Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/03/2014
heather from unknown
Member Since:
06/02/2014
Good prices, ships out quickly! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/03/2014
paul from unknown
Member Since:
06/02/2014
It was very easy to reorder from last year. Also, the price was one of the best I've found. I didn't have to search for a coupon code either. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/02/2014
borabora788 from unknown
Member Since:
05/23/2014
(Edited June 03rd by borabora788_3968864453)  Just OK. It was surprise to see high processing fee at the last minute. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/02/2014
wood.sherri from unknown
Member Since:
06/01/2014
This is my third order from OptiContacts. I have confidence in them. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/02/2014
cierranicole55 from unknown
Member Since:
06/01/2014
I have ordered from them once before and I found my brand vry quickly and recieved my contacts in the mail in about 5 days! Price was great too!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/31/2014
jfilling7000 from unknown
Member Since:
05/30/2014
Website is easy to use, updating prescriptions is easy, and shipping is quick. Also the prices are the best I've seen. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/26/2014
dreana.nealon from unknown
Member Since:
05/25/2014
Friendly, fast and efficient service. I even called back to change order and again order was extremely professional, and efficient! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/20/2014
beverlyrosey from unknown
Member Since:
05/19/2014
quick service - always exactly as ordered Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/18/2014
golf.bridge62 from unknown
Member Since:
05/17/2014
Best price on my Bio True contacts. Fast shipping. Will certainly reorder with Opti Contacts. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/17/2014
nyxme from unknown
Member Since:
05/16/2014
Super fast shipping and the best price I found. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/16/2014
lewiscody43 from unknown
Member Since:
05/15/2014
The whole experience was great from start to finish! Very professional and quick as you want! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/13/2014
lolcuzitsfunny from unknown
Member Since:
05/03/2014
(Edited May 14th by lolcuzitsfunny_3393862937)  i have excellent and easy service, every month or two i order new lenses within minutes. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/13/2014
gaia214 from unknown
Member Since:
05/12/2014
very good!!!!!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/12/2014
adams1 from unknown
Member Since:
05/11/2014
Not good. Air Optix Aqua Multifocal, 1 or more $42.65 per box (6 lenses/box). I ordered 2 boxes, Subtotal came out to 101.51, plus 9.95 total came out to 111.48. Not sure what charges are being used. Ordered 2 boxes at 42.65 per box should have been 85.30 plus 9.95 for shipping the total should have been 95.25. There's 16.21 added to the total that is not account for. Tried calling the 888 number no answer. Only open Monday thru Friday EST 1000 to 1800. Will try to call Monday to get payment corrected or to cancel order. Overall Rating
2 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!