Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 63 127 1902
Neutral (3) 3 6 52
Negative (1 or 2) 1 6 58
Total Reviews 67 139 2012
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.63
4.5 Star Review
4.54
4.5 Star Review
4.63
Address: 1010 Niagara St
Buffalo, NY 14213 - US
Website: http://opticontacts.com
Business Hours: 10am - 6pm EST M-F
Sales Phone: 1-888-678-4201
Service Phone: 1-888-678-4201
Sales Email: service@opticontacts.com
Cust Service Email: service@opticontacts.com

OptiContacts.com

http://opticontacts.com

With PriceGrabber Since 12/12/2007


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 09/08/2014
rdub222 from unknown
Member Since:
09/07/2014
Well I looked at different sources and picked this based on price to only pay more due to $50 processing fee. You know the saying! Fool me once!
Retailer Response (09/09/2014): Hi, Thank you for your feedback. In order to remain competitive with other websites that have chosen to implement some questionable pricing strategies, we have had to reduce our prices below our cost. This processing fee covers some of our losses and the cost of the acquiring, verifying and processing your order. However, even including the processing fee, our total price is guaranteed to be low. When shopping around for contact lenses and glasses, always look at the bottom line price including all fees and shipping. In the event that you find a lower price (not including any promotions or coupons) through another US website within 7 days of placing your order, we will match their grand total price. Regards, The OptiContacts.com Team
Overall Rating
2 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/08/2014
kat881 from unknown
Member Since:
09/07/2014
My contact were fairly easy to find and the specs were also easy to complete. The products are great and shipping fast. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/07/2014
general_silliness from unknown
Member Since:
09/06/2014
The website is easy to use and trustworthy. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/07/2014
stevebthrasher from unknown
Member Since:
09/06/2014
This is the 3rd order from Opticontacts. the previous 2 were excellent. I paid for priority shipping this time. Lets see how fast they are. I need them Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/07/2014
aliciacensi from unknown
Member Since:
09/06/2014
good details Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/05/2014
wanda.jones from unknown
Member Since:
08/29/2014
(Edited September 06th by wanda.jones_9867773721)  The website was easy to use and the price of the contacts was great! I wasn't expecting to receive my order so soon. I'll definitely order from you again. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/05/2014
anandsadekar from unknown
Member Since:
09/04/2014
Great and fast Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/03/2014
Spaysaves from unknown
Member Since:
09/02/2014
Very dependable. Never had an issue. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/03/2014
dmfa44 from unknown
Member Since:
09/02/2014
I am soo happy Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/02/2014
mariya.gonor from unknown
Member Since:
09/01/2014
Excellent price and service Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/31/2014
NELIDA2627 from unknown
Member Since:
08/30/2014
wonderful service fast very fast excellent I'm glad that I found you very happy THANK YOU I RECOMENDED THIS WEB TO EVERYBODY Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/30/2014
heyladi from unknown
Member Since:
08/29/2014
I have been trying to order contacts on line for a week now with no success until this site. I ordered them and they were shipped within a few hours at most, easily ordered , site being user friendly. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/30/2014
millstream from unknown
Member Since:
08/29/2014
Wish they offered free shipping. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/29/2014
toddcherenzia from unknown
Member Since:
08/28/2014
easy to navigate Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/27/2014
ahajrovic from unknown
Member Since:
08/26/2014
Geat! Responsive! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/26/2014
davicarleial from unknown
Member Since:
08/25/2014
Great customer service. Fast order processing and shipping. Will send another refill order in a few weeks. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/25/2014
dacr73 from unknown
Member Since:
01/26/2013
Past and present shopping experiences have been excellent, thank you. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/24/2014
michael20120 from unknown
Member Since:
08/23/2014
I was told that I would receive a credit of $39.49 for a return of 1 box of contacts since the prescription changed since I ordered the contacts. I was told that once received I would receive a call regarding the credit. I was going to place another order for the correct RX but was not given the opportunity. I received a credit of $29.72. I was told that the $8.75 difference was for shipping and handling of which I was never told I would be charged. I was also told that the price was due to the purchase from Amazon (I did not purchase from Amazon) I received a reduced price. The price I paid was the price listed on the website. I would beware of purchasing from OptiContacts due to their poor customer relations, lies, and untruthful communication in selling and return practices. Overall Rating
1 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/24/2014
ashford14 from unknown
Member Since:
08/23/2014
Best price i found over the internet. saved at least $50 with free 3-6 day shipping. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/19/2014
chrisrob97741 from unknown
Member Since:
08/10/2012
(Edited August 20th by chrisrob97741_3149642853)  Easy ordering, good website, fast delivery, right product at good price Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/17/2014
eblibby1 from unknown
Member Since:
08/10/2014
(Edited August 18th by eblibby1_4604929601)  Ordering process was uncomplicated and order arrived on time. Excellent price for good quality product. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/12/2014
mdavie3 from unknown
Member Since:
08/11/2014
Ordering process was extremely easy and the price was excellent. Delivery seemed to take a little longer than I had expected otherwise great experience. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/11/2014
ericameza123 from unknown
Member Since:
08/10/2014
great Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/10/2014
Brimoore17 from unknown
Member Since:
08/09/2014
Only took a total of 5 days . Cheaper than most services and precise contacts ! Great . Ordered on Tuesday got them Saturday. Very pleased will buy again !!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/10/2014
teresa.reichman from unknown
Member Since:
08/09/2014
Site was VERY easy to navigate. Ordering my contacts was a breeze; easy step by step that took virtually no time. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | Next »
 

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!