Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 86 160 1637
Neutral (3) 4 6 46
Negative (1 or 2) 3 4 44
Total Reviews 93 170 1727
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.58
4.5 Star Review
4.61
4.5 Star Review
4.64
Address: 1010 Niagara St
Buffalo, NY 14213 - US
Website: http://opticontacts.com
Business Hours: 10am - 6pm EST M-F
Sales Phone: 1-888-678-4201
Service Phone: 1-888-678-4201
Sales Email: service@opticontacts.com
Cust Service Email: service@opticontacts.com

OptiContacts.com

http://opticontacts.com

With PriceGrabber Since 12/12/2007


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 12/24/2012
chrisedi from unknown
Member Since:
12/08/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Easy to order, quick turnaround, accurate Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/25/2012
bettycduckworth from unknown
Member Since:
06/10/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Great price...great service. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/26/2012
swang1 from unknown
Member Since:
12/10/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
the price cheaper than the other website. I never found any cheaper price than this website. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/27/2012
trd456 from unknown
Member Since:
12/11/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
very satisfied with the price of the contacts and the quick delivery. Great rebates on certain contacts are offered too. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/07/2013
CarlynBever from unknown
Member Since:
01/07/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
I was very sketchy about ordering from this site, I've always ordered from 1-800contacts. I ordered my contacts on a Friday and I received them the following Monday with standard shipping. I must say I was very surprised and happy! I will most definitely be ordering from the site for now on. Prices are awesome and delivery was fast! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/10/2013
ajen_gogo@yahoo.com from unknown
Member Since:
08/06/2009

View Member's:
Reviews
I like this company for its efficency. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/13/2013
sanchez3352 from unknown
Member Since:
12/28/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
axcellent Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/19/2013
bmccon7042 from unknown
Member Since:
01/03/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
Excellent pricing, timing in receiving order and excellent customer service Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/21/2013
ajf522@hotmail.com from FL
Member Since:
01/16/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
I was very happy to see that my order from 3 years ago was still in the system, it made ordering today so easy! The website is very user friendly and it was easy to find the contacts I wanted and I was able to place my order in just a few easy steps. It took less that 5 minutes. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/22/2013
shelbie.casper from unknown
Member Since:
01/06/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
Great prices! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/25/2013
jpross888 from unknown
Member Since:
04/12/2007

View Member's:
Reviews
I ordered back in May, and was impressed. Fast shipping, great pricing. This is my second order with them. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/01/2013
zebobo731 from unknown
Member Since:
01/16/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
Very competitive on prices... under $1/day for daily disposable contacts. I keep coming back to re-order out of convenience. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/03/2013
datomanjgaladze from unknown
Member Since:
01/18/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
best internet shop for contact lenses Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/03/2013
bara.timrova from unknown
Member Since:
01/18/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
Helpful, organized. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/03/2013
marisa.bruder from unknown
Member Since:
01/18/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
i switched to opticontacts from 1800 contacts...couldnt be happier! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/05/2013
dja57 from unknown
Member Since:
01/20/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
easy, quick and the best prices (and I searched over 15 sites) Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/07/2013
crlogan from unknown
Member Since:
01/22/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
Easy to place order. Great prices! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/08/2013
pink_panguin from unknown
Member Since:
01/23/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
Prices are unbeatable! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/09/2013
arshil from unknown
Member Since:
01/24/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
Good Service. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/09/2013
megan.zimmerly from unknown
Member Since:
01/24/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
Cheapest contacts I could find on the internet. Free Shipping. Plus a rebate. Quick and easy. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/15/2013
renataroger from unknown
Member Since:
01/30/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
Great service and fast shipping. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/17/2013
livingyourlife from unknown
Member Since:
02/01/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
Great Price and easy ordering Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/18/2013
nguyenk2006 from unknown
Member Since:
02/09/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
website should be re-designed so the "My Cart" can be seen more clearly. It's a bit cluttered the top of the page Contact prescription selection area must be bigger. it's too small to see and select Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/22/2013
kstaffordjly from unknown
Member Since:
02/06/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
Easy, fast, good price , good customer service. What more can you ask for! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/22/2013
roxannepresto from unknown
Member Since:
02/06/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
Easy shopping experience! Great value for contact lenses! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!