Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 63 135 1836
Neutral (3) 3 3 49
Negative (1 or 2) 5 11 57
Total Reviews 71 149 1942
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.46
4.5 Star Review
4.50
4.5 Star Review
4.63
Address: 1010 Niagara St
Buffalo, NY 14213 - US
Website: http://opticontacts.com
Business Hours: 10am - 6pm EST M-F
Sales Phone: 1-888-678-4201
Service Phone: 1-888-678-4201
Sales Email: service@opticontacts.com
Cust Service Email: service@opticontacts.com

OptiContacts.com

http://opticontacts.com

With PriceGrabber Since 12/12/2007


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 05/20/2014
beverlyrosey from unknown
Member Since:
05/19/2014
quick service - always exactly as ordered Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/07/2014
jcravens from unknown
Member Since:
05/20/2014
(Edited June 08th by jcravens_3757034029)  This is the best deal on lenses that I have found. The customer service employees are helpful and courteous and the shipping is very fast. I've ordered from OptiContacts many times, and have always been happy with their service. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/26/2014
dreana.nealon from unknown
Member Since:
05/25/2014
Friendly, fast and efficient service. I even called back to change order and again order was extremely professional, and efficient! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/06/2014
kndmhearts from unknown
Member Since:
05/30/2014
(Edited June 07th by kndmhearts_9465635157)  I emailed my prescription to them and it was verified in a timely manner. My contacts arrived quickly, taking only four days to come from the day I ordered them. Prices were excellent too. I wouldn't hesitate to order from this website again. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/31/2014
jfilling7000 from unknown
Member Since:
05/30/2014
Website is easy to use, updating prescriptions is easy, and shipping is quick. Also the prices are the best I've seen. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/02/2014
wood.sherri from unknown
Member Since:
06/01/2014
This is my third order from OptiContacts. I have confidence in them. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/02/2014
cierranicole55 from unknown
Member Since:
06/01/2014
I have ordered from them once before and I found my brand vry quickly and recieved my contacts in the mail in about 5 days! Price was great too!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/03/2014
heather from unknown
Member Since:
06/02/2014
Good prices, ships out quickly! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/03/2014
paul from unknown
Member Since:
06/02/2014
It was very easy to reorder from last year. Also, the price was one of the best I've found. I didn't have to search for a coupon code either. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/06/2014
lorgiozender from unknown
Member Since:
06/05/2014
After considering several websites for contacts, I decide for Opticontact because of price and service Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/07/2014
debbiecrayton from unknown
Member Since:
06/06/2014
Use this site every time I reorder - never a problem and always receive the shipment on time, when promised if not earlier than expected. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/07/2014
gvahidi from unknown
Member Since:
06/06/2014
I was in desperate need of contacts. I found your website on Tuesday, you shipped my order Wednesday and I received them Thursday. Every other contact seller told me it would take 5 - 7 days just for them to get my brand(Focus, dailies, progressive). Not only was the turn around amazing but the price was lower then anyone on the web! I will definitely be back and let all my friends know! Thank you very much OptiContacts!!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/09/2014
jleephelps from unknown
Member Since:
06/08/2014
Website user friendly. Excellent pring. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/12/2014
bluerosesky777 from unknown
Member Since:
06/11/2014
Fantastic customer service, fast shipment, great price! I will definitely use again! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/13/2014
christinaherself from unknown
Member Since:
06/12/2014
Opticontacts has the best prices and excellent quality. Shopping is easy with the added benefit of re-order reminders and stored information as desired. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/13/2014
kailyr1 from unknown
Member Since:
06/12/2014
Excellent Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/23/2014
debadrouin64 from unknown
Member Since:
06/13/2014
(Edited June 24th by debadrouin64_3808015153)  So easy to order . I like the fact you have the option to print your receipt and can track your order self explanatory when filling out form they even call the dr for you to make sure you have the right prescription. My husband is afraid to order on line because he is old school but he was so pleased to know how fast his contacts came in the price different s from his eye DR it is a 30 $ different . Also we got them quick er than we expected I can't say enough about this CO I wish there were more CO like this one on line Great CO Thanks Deb Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/20/2014
enie425 from unknown
Member Since:
06/13/2014
(Edited June 21st by enie425_4873314030)  This is my second time ordering and I am VERY pleased with both my orders! They ship fast and I have NEVER had any problems. I have ordered from other places before but this one keeps me coming back :) THANK YOU! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/14/2014
southqueenstreet444 from unknown
Member Since:
06/13/2014
friendly staff always , fast shipping ! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/15/2014
CECILIACASTELLANOS7 from unknown
Member Since:
06/14/2014
GOOD PRICES Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/26/2014
cragomez from unknown
Member Since:
06/19/2014
(Edited June 27th by cragomez_7635837850)  Very Good ! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/26/2014
ddevitt44 from unknown
Member Since:
06/25/2014
EASY website and super-fast shipping. You are my new contact lens site. Thank you! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/30/2014
abby.2005 from unknown
Member Since:
06/29/2014
Fast and easy Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/30/2014
kwiams from unknown
Member Since:
06/29/2014
quick and easy to place an order for contacts. No HASSLE!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/04/2014
fredrod9 from unknown
Member Since:
07/03/2014
easy and straight forward. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!